About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Nolan.
Amy Nolan
Amy Nolan, BDC/Sales Assistant, BMW of Freehold
not yet rated

Amy Nolan

BDC/Sales Assistant

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Amy Nolan

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great internet experience"

- NickM

I would never have purchased the car had it not been for Amy Nolan. In my car search I submitted numerous internet leads regarding numerous cars. Amy called and emailed me right away ... she was the fastest ... and very helpful. Her call actually reminded me that I had, in fact, submitted a lead on that car. I explained what I wanted to accomplish and she then put me in touch with a great sales professional, Nick Lichaa ... who took over and finalized the deal with me. The whole experience was a 10 .... but frankly I probably would not have bought that car over the dozens I was looking at if it wasn't for Amy being so fast, responsive, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lichaa

Apr 26, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad that Nick went above and beyond to give you a 5-star experience. Enjoy your new car!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bmw of freehold is great!"

- Jrfet2001

Bought a preowned 2015 428i xDrive35d from BMW of Freehold today. From my internet inquiry which was responded to by Amy Nolan in a timely and professional manner, to my sales consultant Anthony Cerillo being very happy, pleasant to work with, professional, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle, to Nowell Herman who very efficiently and thoroughly went over the financing paperwork everything was done perfectly at BMW of Freehold. These guys set the benchmark for dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nowell Herman , Anthony Cerillo

Mar 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We couldn't be more thrilled to hear about how pleasant your visit with us was. Our team is dedicated to helping our customers find the right car as efficiently and stress-free as possible. We'll let them know about the great work they did with you. It will be a pleasure to serve you again soon.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Least a BMW 430i X"

- Tim Washington

Dealing with the BMW team was fast and easy. I got the car that we agreed on with no haggling I would definitely recommend Freehold BMW to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Tim, thank you for your kind words! We truly value your business and appreciate your recommendations.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amy and Chris "

- Michael.quag

These guys are absolutely awesome!! I had special circumstances and they found a solution to my problems. I would recommend Amy and Chris including this dealership to my family and friends!! I love my new car!! Special thanks to Amy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Michael, thank you so much for your kind words and five stars! We are so happy to hear that Amy and Chris were able to provide you with such excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car, and please be sure to come see us again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 6 Series

$93,955

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW 5 Series

$57,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,135

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X3

$46,985