Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amy Remsing.
Amy Remsing
Amy Remsing at Porsche Beaverton
Refer Me
5.0

Amy Remsing

Service Advisor

Porsche Beaverton

13875 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Amy Remsing

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase, Luke is very polite and courteous,..."

- Hilary

Easy purchase, Luke is very polite and courteous, informative. Amy in service dept. outstanding! I had an issue with my Panamera and it needed to be towed. She arranged everything and kept me informed every day by text. When the work was completed, it was Amy’s day off but she called to let me know my car was ready and what the issue was. Extremely knowledgeable, courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Trelease

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end, this was by far the best car..."

- EZY_Turbo

From beginning to end, this was by far the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Every person was exceptionally helpful and made us feel welcome. The dealership is first class and I couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Killough, Luke Trelease

Feb 02, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for those kind words. We truly want every experience with us to be world-class, and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can ever help with.

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my THIRD Porsche purchase from Porsche..."

- JGN

This was my THIRD Porsche purchase from Porsche Beaverton. Ian Killough is a great bloke! Knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and no pressure at all. Drew McGovern, Sales Mgr was helpful and reasonable. I like it when they come out from behind the desk and have a conversation with you. These guys have a great process--and I'm sold on the product. Thanks Drew and Ian--you guys made it easy! I appreciate you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Killough , Drew McGovern

Nov 17, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for the continued support! We're always here if you need us to assist with anything on your new vehicle.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and easy. No pressure and over all a great..."

- Dutchprincess63

Wonderful and easy. No pressure and over all a great experience. James was great to spend time with and made the experience very pleasant. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we love knowing that every client feels that they received just what they needed from us at Porsche Beaverton. Please keep us in mind if we can help again in the future, we're always here to help with anything we can.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- clyburnb

We were very impressed with our experience at Porsche in Beaverton. We felt like we were not being pressured at all and felt like we were treated fairly with trade-ins and whole process of buying the new car. Ian was very informative and followed up to make sure any questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Killough

Aug 14, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Please let us, or Ian, know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchase ever"

- donna.henryobrien

Nick, our salesman, made the buying experience so easy. He took so much time showing me the operation of vehicle I purchased. Paper work was ready when we arrived so we didn't have to spend much time purchasing the car. I will always recommend Nick and your dealership So happy I purchased car from Porsche of Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roseta

Jul 04, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for the feedback, Nick is such a great person to work with. If you ever need anything for your new Porsche, please let us know!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cayman"

- Cayman

Great in store and driving experience . I was able to test drive multiple options to form my opinion before making the purchase with no pressure . I would definitely recommend Porsche Beaverton .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Seaman, Ian Killough

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Princess Melissa

I was a little nervous heading to the Porsche dealership. Once I was in. I was treated with the upmost respect. No sales pressure. Truly a fantastic buying experience. Will definitely return with I’m done with this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Rennord, Nate Kittleson, Brad Seaman

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service writer"

- Gokart3

I had my Cayman GTS in for service and had the great fortune of working with Amy Remsing. This car was a bit of a unicorn, so I purchased it out of state, and had it transported here. Because of that, I didn't have the luxury of a good "sit down" with my sales guy at the dealership in TX. Amy was not only incredibly professional, but highly knowledgeable. She educated me on a couple key points of my CPO and warranty that I was unaware of. I had my own alignment specs that I wanted to apply to the car, and she was very helpful making that happen... Spot on!!! Drop off on a Friday, loaner, and pickup on Saturday, for a spirited drive home. What's not to love! I've owned a lot of cars, written service at one point in my life, and dealt with dozens of dealerships over the years. Amy is a great service writer, and a true asset to Porsche Beaverton. Sincerely, Brad Fisk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Hubbard

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- Thad M.

Ian and Amy treated me like I was their most important customer even though I was only in for a warranty recall. Great service experience, really outstanding folks. I will only use Porsche Beaverton for my service needs from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Prater, Jason Gallen

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $171,370

2020 Porsche Taycan

$171,370

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $88,320

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$88,320

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $97,490

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$97,490

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,800

2021 Porsche Macan

$69,800

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $67,920

2021 Porsche Macan

$67,920

2021 Porsche 718 Spyder

$110,350