About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Shake.
Amy Shake
Amy Shake, Purchase & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Amy Shake

Purchase & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

What's important to me? Family, friends, dogs, books, and vacation. Now tell me what's important to you -- go ahead, I'll listen. I understand that your vehicle is at the heart of your lifestyle -- therefore, I will put my whole heart into helping you find what works best for you.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bolt EV & Volt

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Amy Shake

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever Buying a Car"

- MikeMalibu1025

This was the easiest and most satisfying experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Amy S. was able to get me the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Mike, we are elated to hear that your car buying experience with Amy was a breeze! Thank you for choosing DePaula Chevrolet! Welcome to the family!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PURCHASING A CHEVY EQUINOX"

- sjrno6

Amy and Bob were very professional and courteous. They listened and helped in every way. I hope to recommend them and Depaula in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Leonard

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey! We are so happy to hear about your great car buying experience at the dealership with Amy and Bob! Congrats on your Chevy Equinox! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, you helped me get my first car an i absoultly loit"

- S.boo

Amy is a great person, i want thank you so much for helping me get my new car an showed me around the dealer ship an how all you work together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Arango

Jul 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave a great review on your time spent with Amy at the dealership. We hope to see you again soon!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On target."

- Joem27

I needed to get out of my vehicle and get the right vehicle at the right price. After serching inventory Amy was able to do better than i hoped for. No implants at all. Nice work Amy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Joem, we are thrilled to hear that your car buying experience with Amy was great! Congrats on the new vehicle. If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Lilly93

Amy put in 100%! She is very professional but also easy to talk to. She went over the numbers with us everystep of the way so there were no surprises. I have already been raving about the amazing service at DePaula this last week and reccomending to anyone I know that is in the market. Thank you Amy and everyone at DePaula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson

Jul 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Lilly93, thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback about your time spent at the dealership with Amy. We are happy to hear your overall experience was amazing! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st try didn't work, they kept working!"

- XWingMitch0

Amazing people at Depaula. I originally came in with the hopes of getting a 2018 Colorado and it just wasn't going to happen. However, Amy was able to find a deal, at my pricepoint on a 2018 Silverado that was a better vehicle than I could have hoped for. She, and the team at Depaula, worked hard for me and i can't thank them more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fountain, Tyler Watson

Jul 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that your car buying experience was top-notch with Amy and the whole team at the dealership! Congrats on the new 2018 Silverado. If you ever need anything, please let us know! Welcome to the DePaula family!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, patient, and they put in 110%"

- Bryan B

Im a very stubborn person and I ask a million questions. The team was very patient with me and answered every question i had and provided me with great service. They worked hard to provide me as many discounts as they could. Even after they got me to a great payment something I was extremely happy about. We agreed on the deal and yet before I picked up my new truck the next day they still worked and got me another discount on my truck before I picked it up. What a great team I worked with!! Bob Leonard,Jim Hensel,Stephanie Cassella,Kyle Burk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Leonard,Jim Hensel,Stephanie Cassella,Kyle Burk

Jun 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Bryan. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that team were able to meet your needs. At DePaula Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough, professional and patient"

- MariaC

Most definitely, I had more questions than the average person tied to car specs, insurance, warranties, taxes and more. For this reason, I can say that my sales rep was very knowledgeable and accurate with responses. This was a welcomed surprise vs hurried sales people that hustle talk whick makes me want to run away. I did not expect this seeing her young age. And if she ran into a question that could not be answered, it was found in less than a minute. Wow...amazing!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Maria, we are pleased to hear about that great experience you had at the dealership! Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback and a five-star rating! We hope to see you again soon!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience. Amy was great. "

- Baileysmom

My husband and i went in to Depaula, looking for a new family car for me to haul our kids around in since our other car was 10 years old and dying. Amy was awesome. Was easy, got me the financing i needed. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Lauryn Kucskar

Jun 08, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Bailey, thank you for taking the time to leave us great feedback with such an awesome rating! We are so happy to hear your time spent with Amy at the dealership was a positive one! We hope to see you again soon! Welcome to the Depaula family!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless car purchase"

- mdiefend

I chose DePaulo Chevrolet to look at the Chevy Bolt. I had driven a Prius V and a Prius Plugin for the past 9 years and was looking for a vehicle that left less of a carbon footprint than the plugin. I had heard about the Bolt and made an online appointment at DePaulo. Upon arrival Amy Shake was my customer service rep. We discuss what I was interested in and what I was willing to spend. After a day or so Amy and her customer team was able to get payments and down payment where I wanted. Thanks to Amy for all the effort. I am very pleased with the Bolt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear about your excellent experience with Amy at the time dealership! Congrats on the Bolt! We hope to see you in the future! Thanks for the review and the five star rating!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (619 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250