About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amy Stoica.
Amy Stoica
Amy Stoica, Audi Service Adviser, Audi Beaverton
4.9

Amy Stoica

Audi Service Adviser

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

106 Reviews of Amy Stoica

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm reception on a cold snowy day."

- Louise

After arriving half an hour late on an icy and snowy morning AND arriving at the wrong location to boot, I was warmly welcomed by Amy. She assured me that the service techs would be able to complete the 35,000 mile service on my Q5 in spite of my tardiness and ineptitude. (Those are my words not Amy's).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- md41969

Very professional throughout. First time dropping in for service and wasn't disappointed. Amy was very informative and thoroughly explained the options and what needed to be done. It was a very easy process, as it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- pdxcubfan

Excellent experience with the Service department here. Came in for 10,000 mile check and everything went smoothly. Great customer service and overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Amy

Very good customer service and helpful staff members. Accommodating staff as they provided Uber service for pick up and drop off. On time with scheduling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CAR REPAIR"

- CATHYR

EVERY TIME I TAKE MY CAR IN FOR REPAIRS, THEY EXPLAIN EVERYTHING AND KEEP THE CAR UNTIL EVERYTHING IS PERFECT. WHAT A TOP NOTCH SERVICE STAFF. AMY STOICA IS THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great trip to the dealer. "

- Scott Foister

Sean and Amy are always amazing. The loaner cars are extremely clean and nice to drive and I can always trust the techs there with my cars. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Loftus

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Attention to Detail"

- Ilmorog

I bought my vehicle from this location, and recently came back for my first service which was handled exceptionally! I urge anyone interested in learning more about Audi to just walk in and talk with these folks as they will not pressure you to make a purchase. They will share their knowledge with you and when you are ready to make a purchase, they will go out of their way to find the best deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review"

- Bender

Service is always great, I have a service contract with my 2014 Audi A4. They always work with my service contract well. And always fixed the first time and I never have to bring it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Close

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sunset Audi has redefined my relationship with dealerships"

- kwasmuth

Over the years Sunset Audi (both locations) has shown such an interest in me and the neds of my automobile that they have redefined the way that I think a dealership/service center should treat their customers. they have a set a very high bar that makes it entirely unlikely that I will switch brands. Amy, in particular, is a shining gem in the world of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jama3

I submitted a service request via the Sunset Audi web portal, but never got a follow-up confirmation. I called the Portland Service Center, and both Amy and Niki were a great help. Niki was very apologetic about the web portal and make sure I had a loaner vehicle during my service to make up for the problem. Service was completed faster than I expected, and I was able to get my car back before traffic got too heavy that day. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jarneski

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999