Amy Zuchniewicz
Amy Zuchniewicz at Sellers Buick GMC
Refer Me

Amy Zuchniewicz

Sales Consultant

Sellers Buick GMC

38000 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Amy Zuchniewicz

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, polite, through, very clean showroom. We had a very pleasant experience. This is our second new car purchase this year and both times were very pleasant experiences. More

by Pengeemom1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Sellers Buick GMC responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing our new cars at Sellers. Very friendly, through and great service. More

by Pengeemom1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope to see you soon!

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased two new cars from Amy this year and she did an excellent job of taking care of everything and explaining everything and making sure we got everything we needed. We appreciate all of her help an More

by Pengeemom1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at this dealership, and Amy Z in particular, was over the top. This was my 27th car that I have purchased in my lifetime, but my first from Sellers Buick GMC. Most dealers on your t More

by John Zigo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Sellers Buick GMC responded

John, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our last experience with our salesperson, Amy Zuchniewicz, was so outstanding we came back to lease our second vehicle from her. With such tight supplies of new vehicles these days, it was wonder More

by Glen in Novi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Haelterman

Sep 01, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Sellers Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with our sales consultant was phenomenal! Amy Zuchniewicz took wonderful care of us on our purchase. Yes we will return to Amy for our next purchase. Such a great experience. Thank you Amy Z More

by nanakins19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean, no pressure lobby. Test drive was easy and my salesperson had all 3 of my potential vehicles gased and ready to go when I arrived. More

by haganmar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Korody

Apr 24, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has the best customer service. Not just when you purchase but always when I go back for service! Don't know the used car sales manager or the service managers name but I can't compliment t More

by gag11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Hitsman

Nov 07, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sellers Buick GMC. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our first purchase at Sellers Buick GMC. Our salesperson, Amy Zuchniewicz, did a fantastic job in helping us select our new Buick Envision Avenir. Her efforts in arranging for a quick and smooth More

by Glen in Novi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gogola , Lisa Mancini

Aug 07, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No surprises. They anticipated what I wanted and was proactive in all emails. “Closing” took about 20 minutes. Salesperson was extremely friendly, organized and helpful. More

by johnlectka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,835
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,686
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,089
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Red exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,891
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,164
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $46,214
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive