Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amyn Padamsee.
Amyn Padamsee
Amyn Padamsee at Toyota of Denton
Refer Me
not yet rated

Amyn Padamsee

Sales Associate

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 E Frontage Rd
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Amyn Padamsee

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amyn Padamee and David Boldt answered all my questions..."

- mary.v.moses

Amyn Padamee and David Boldt answered all my questions and provided a means for me to contact them easily with questions. They also were able to answer all my questions. I especially appreciated their patience with me while I was attempting to decide which of the cars would fit my needs the best. All the cars were great-looking, but they seemed to understand individual customer needs and time to think about things before making the decision. Thank you to everyone in the sales department for their friendliness and helpfulness. It is something I definitely noticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boldt, Chad Wicker

Aug 31, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

Mary, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy G."

- Pop_Tong

I spend my money here because of the respect and service I receive. Add in product quality and price and I see no viable reason to go anywhere else. Andy G. and Scott F. are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fly, Andy Gindorf

Dec 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Toyota of Denton so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience at Toyota of Denton"

- Pat

I just purchased my 4th Toyota at this dealership. Amyn Padamsee was terrific. He helped me understand the differences among the trim lines, answered all of my questions, and made the process of purchasing the easiest I’ve ever experienced. Saif Mansour made all of the paperwork a breeze. Both Amyn and Saif are friendly and are experts at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saif Mansour

Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hey Pat! It is great to hear about your awesome experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. See you soon and thank you for your continued business!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the place to buy your new Toyota!"

- RLB1117

IF buying a car CAN be a good experience, this is where it will happen. From the moment we arrived to the time we left, everyone we encountered was nice and respectful of our time. This dealership is clean and a comfortable place to buy a new car. We got a fair price on our trade and a good price on the new car. Amyn may be the nicest and most respectful car salesman I've ever met! My wife is extremely happy with her new Highlander. I highly recommend Toyota of Denton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Biard , David in Finance

Jun 27, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hello, there! We appreciate the incredible compliments on a job well done! Thank you for sharing the positive feedback. We're thrilled that you and your wife appreciated Amyn's wonderful work. We're excited that your wife loves her new vehicle! Again, thank you for your business!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent salesman!!!!!! Great deal!!!!!"

- RebeccaM

I bought a new Toyota Corolla at this dealership. Amyn was the absolute perfect salesman!. He emailed me a great deal, did not pressure me at all. Very easy transaction. Love the free lifetime warranty. Amyn has been helpful in guiding me to right car and understanding all its features. Highly recommend Amyn for sales. Other staff also pleasant, especially accessories representative, Paige Gwartney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Zerki , Marlene in internet sales. Paige Gwartney in accessories.

Mar 01, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for the great compliments on Amyn's nice work! We're happy to see that you had a comfortable car buying experience at Toyota of Denton and we're glad that you found exactly the vehicle you wanted! We appreciate your business and for recommending us!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,701

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,701

new 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,161

2021 Toyota Tacoma

$33,161

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,865

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,865

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $38,679

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$38,679

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,995

2021 Toyota RAV4

$31,995

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,013

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,013