About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ana Martin.
Ana Martin
Ana Martin, BDC Coordinator, Ciocca Honda
4.9

Ana Martin

BDC Coordinator

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

I'm 25 and very shy. I love that my job challenges me to converse and be personable with people because it's something I'm very good at. I find that I am happier working in an environment that challenges me in areas where I can improve on within myself. My previous job I was a Flight Attendant traveling across the globe. I've seen many beautiful things and met a lot of fascinating people.. Since then I've decided to keep my feet on the ground LITERALLY, constantly being in the air and waking up in different time zones can be exhausting. With my people skills I hope I am able to provide you satisfactory service to meet your objective here at Ciocca Honda.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Ana Martin

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity in Business"

- Mcelrojo

We drove 90 minutes to see a specific car on the Ciocca lot. We had an appointment to see the car. Before we got there another customer showed interest in the car. Jeff Romero protected our interest in the car by giving us the right of first refusal. We bought the car. We were very pleased with the treatment and the process Ana Martinwas very helpful and friendly. She was the first person I met from your organization. She made a good impression

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Romero, Brooks Collins

Sep 26, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Mcelrojo, we're very glad to hear that Jeff and Ana could make your experience with us a great one! Thank you so much for writing us a review! Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- John1983

In a time when customer service isn't always given much attention, this is one dealership that obviously takes pride in the customer experience. We were greeted by name, water was offered on numerous occasions and most importantly our time limitation was treated with respect. We received a fair deal and are very happy with the product and purchase experience. Jeff understood our needs and went out of his way to make sure our experience was excellent! On a side note-our new purchase survived the tourential flood of Mt Joy only hours after purchase. Hondas are great vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Romero , Dylan

Sep 04, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

John1983, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! (And that your new car survived the flooding!) We hope to see you again! Thanks for writing us a review!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car! "

- Dawn44

We had a great experience at Ciocca Honda in Harrisburg, PA. My husband and I are not big fans of the car buying experience, but they made it as painless as possible. Our salesman, Coz Serghis, was great to work with. We would purchase a car here again. Thank you! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coz Serghis

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV Purchase"

- Happy Grandma!

I knew I wanted a CRV for my retirement car but didn't want a brand new one. I searched online and found just the one I wanted. Dealing with Jason Hlavaty made this purchase a very easy purchase for me. Started out with Ana Martin setting up the appointment. Jason greeted me right away. I didn't have to waste any of my time waiting to be seen. After I told him what I wanted, he explained the vehicle features and during the test drive answered all my questions. Even took me to my daughter's work so she could drive my Cobalt home and I could take the CRV home. Now that's service. The after the sale calls were much appreciated as well. I would recommend Jason to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle. My husband was not along when I bought the car and Jason answered all his questions over the phone and included a business card so that any time we have questions we can contact him. Call Jason. You will be glad you did. Brooks Collins went over all the paper work and financing and he did not push the extra add-ins I could have purchased but left me decide. He explained all the options available for financing and when I walked out the door it was a done deal with me in the driver's seat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hlavaty, Brooks Collins

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Matt was a breeze...."

- CR-V

My recent car-buying experience at Ciocca Honda could not have been easier. Matt Buller was especially great to work with. Matt is very knowledgeable, but even better, he is genuinely a nice guy, so this made the entire process painless. Despite buying on the very busy Memorial Day weekend, Matt gave me his undivided attention without a hint of being overbearing. The entire team at Ciocca did a nice job. From the Finance Department to the Service Department, everyone was helpful without being pushy like I've found at some other dealerships over the years. Thank you, Matt and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Edwardsarita27

Ciocca honda is great dealership I got my first dealer car there they service is great and fast I would definitely go back to ciocca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lynde

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Test Drive, Lease, Paperwork, and Go"

- CautiousDriver

I had done a lot of research before deciding to visit Ciocca Honda and was glad that I put the time in during my review process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis, Patrick Metz

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car and Great Service"

- sandra0211

I just purchased a 2017 Honda CRV. I love my new vehicle so far. The price was reasonable and Joe, my salesperson, was tentative, kind, and answered any questions I had. He even set up my Bluetooth for me. Thanks Joe for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Barone, Andrew Wallett

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- shanus

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Ciocca Honda. After finding the vehicle I wanted online I was contacted by a sales rep who allowed me to come in for a test drive the following morning. When I arrived, the car had been cleaned and washed and was ready to go when I got there. Corey was the sales person I dealt with and he was awesome to say the least. I was stunned when he said he only had been with the Ciocca for a few weeks. He was super professional and not pushy at all. When I decided to purchase the vehicle, the finance department was busy with another customer. Corey sat and chatted with me for nearly an hour even though he could have made me sit while helping other customers. That left an impression that made me realize I was a valued customer. The paperwork was quick and painless and everyone at the dealership was super friendly. A+ satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Calianno , Corey Williams

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience."

- ShannCee

Matt handled my purchase of a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, never once did I feel pushed what so ever. He answered all of my questions before I could even ask. All staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670