Ana Nathan
Ana Nathan at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Ana Nathan

Finance Manager

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1132

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ana Nathan

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Deon was such a pleasure, and he made our car purchase an authentically enjoyable experience! Deon’s patience, kindness, professionalism, and knowledge are much appreciated! We hold him in th More

by Rlbowden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello, We sure are happy to read this review. WOW! We are very happy you received an authentically enjoyable experience. Great job Team! Happy motoring, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon was Extremely helpful from the moment we walked up to the dealership. Listen to us and didn’t try to steer us away from our wants. Kind & knowledgeable! Thank you for my First Toyota! More

by Crystal White
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon, Jaime and Anna were amazing and beyond! Thank you for all your help. Amazing customer service More

by betty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson, Jaime Torres

Jul 08, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Betty, Thank you for complimenting our staff. We truly appreciate you Betty. Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie is phenomenal! Bought a Toyota Tacoma today and he made the whole process easy and fun! He made sure to go through all the new features on my car with me, and even helped connect my phone and customiz More

by AnnaleaF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Wehmeyer

Feb 06, 2021

Ventura Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Eddie was able to get you exactly what you needed and make it an enjoyable experience for you! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Ventura Toyota! True. Fair. Easy. Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team info@venturatoyota.com (805)650-0510

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ana was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, & supportive, and explained all the financial information so well that it made the transaction easy and seamless—a total delight to work with! Thank yo More

by t.stain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Ana and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ventura Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! True. Fair. Easy. Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team info@venturatoyota.com (805)650-0510

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A personalized experience every time I have been working exclusively with Toyota of Ventura for at least five years and remain very loyal. Both the Service Team and the Sales Agents are h More

by ToyotaFan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car shopping experience. Great experience, knowledgable, friendly and helpful salesperson. I came from out of town to buy a car and would do it all over again too More

by Diana68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efren Garcia

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $34,588
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Ice exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive