Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anali Deleon.
Anali Deleon
Anali Deleon, Sales Professional, West Coast Auto Dealers
4.6

Anali Deleon

Sales Professional

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Anali Deleon

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car service "

- Evelyn@30

Recomiendo este lugar tienen buen servicio y te alludan a resolver los problemas de tu carro con facilidad y encontrar un buen precio y alludarte en todas las áreas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service center is horrible "

- Brayden Verified Customer

I loved the experience of purchasing my vehicle from West Coast Auto Dealers, but I will never return to the service center! Not only is there service center unable to keep on schedule but they extended the time needed twice.... by more then a week. The first time I was told it was done I drove 3 hours round trip just to be told it was a mistake and that my truck was not done and it was not even on the lot I was told it would be on. To top it all off the finished product was not even right. My truck went in to have leather seats put in and the “finished product” has seams with frayed stitching, places where they extended cuts for fit thinking moldings would cover them but the cuts are visible past the molding. Scrap ends and clips where left on the floor or thrown under seats and wires that where bundled and tied in secure places are loose and left where they could easily be pinched in the track of the seat. I recommend there sales department but never there service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New side view mirror installed on my ram 3500"

- Dave123

Overall the service was excellent. My truck side view mirror was replaced. I was given a rental car to use while my truck was being worked on and I recommend west coast to anybody. Gracias anali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brighton

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding all the way around"

- OHmyGrady Verified Customer

This being my second purchase through them. They get the job done swiftly and efficiently . AFamily oriented team, with Above and beyond all the extra miles etc. customer service. Excellent variety of vehicles and very knowledgeable staff to go to bat for you. West Coast Auto Sales is the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Victor Vazquez, Josh Smith, Moy Cossio

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Happycarowner

I came in with a pre approval letter to the dealership still not expecting to go home with a vehicle. I have been skeptical I would really get approved. I am going home with a nicer newer car than I even dreamed of. They went above and beyond to drive and get 2 different cars that we wanted. Thanks west coast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez, Victor Vazquez

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivonne Zirangua "

- Zirangu1234

I’m very happy with the high quality service and the car I will recommend the dealer with all my friends and community . Anai was friendly and extremely profesional the test drive was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Couch

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Friendly People."

- LeviBeers92

Me and my grandfather stopped in to find a replacement for his wrecked vehicle, West Coast Auto was the last dealership we stopped in out of over 10 dealerships. The staff were very friendly & got us out with the car we wanted and at the right price! If you're in the market for a new or used car these guys are worth checking out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Duran

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome experience "

- 5redhearts

My whole experience was awesome! They found a way to help me out and answered all my questions..they made me feel very comfortable with the buying experience..They two girls who helped me out...Anali and Katlin were super awesome..I basically came out of the dealership with two new friends haha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez, Katelyn McGraw

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maribel leonarndo"

- Emerson661

Estoy agrasido por la ayuda que Anali los doy yo y mi esposa estamos contentos com west coast gracias a Anali y Miguel por la atuda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Middtown5179

Excellent customer service at a friendly dealership with a price that was right for my budget. I will definitely recommend West Coast Auto Dealers to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Duran , Gloria Tyler Baker , Daniel Couch

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$8,996

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,896

2017 Hyundai Accent

$9,996

2013 Nissan Maxima

$10,496

2015 Ford Fusion

$12,996

2017 Kia Rio

$10,896

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$14,996

2011 Chrysler 300

$15,996