Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrea Loch
Andrea Loch at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Andrea Loch

Sales Support

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews
4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Andrea Loch

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got home and had a 15% oil discount.I will wait for..."

- dmusic Verified Customer

Just got home and had a 15% oil discount.I will wait for these in the future, every little bit helps these days. No other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kunisch, Cameron Juhasz, Scott Duncan , Paul Grevis, Dave Hilbert

Jan 15, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave in service was and is awesome! I have insurance on..."

- Smuckergirl67 Verified Customer

Dave in service was and is awesome! I have insurance on my rims and tires, rims were dented and scratched up bad! The warranty department sucks, all that money I paid for warranty and they denied my claim, Dave pushed hard! I'm getting sick of Yark Toyota! I'm thinking of going back to Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

We apologize for your experience and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Your feedback is important to us because it allows us to focus on areas in which we need to improve and have shared your feedback with the appropriate department, team members and proper management. We value you as our customer and hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you again in the future.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, I never had nothing but the best possible..."

- GOKO Verified Customer

Excellent, I never had nothing but the best possible service. The employees have all been courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. I never had a problem getting in for service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was wonderful from start to finish. My sales..."

- CTEETS0 Verified Customer

Everything was wonderful from start to finish. My sales person Cameron is one of the best salesmen I have dealt with. Yark gave me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Juhasz, Chris Ruth

Nov 04, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in looking for a specific vehicle, and Terry..."

- RICKD1 Verified Customer

I came in looking for a specific vehicle, and Terry Barnes was able to point me to the car I wanted right away. The next day I took it for a test drive. Then Terry was able to close the deal quickly and efficiently. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried to purchase 2011 Honda cr v car books at 11000$..."

- Gmail.com Verified Customer

Tried to purchase 2011 Honda cr v car books at 11000$ Yark I offered 11500 to 12000 out the door joe church said his boss said just got the car in do not want to sell that cheap.so I’m going to look for a 2017 to 2019 rav 4 but not at Yark.not sure who runs the use car dept.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Lundquist, Joe Church

Jun 29, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

We apologize for your experience and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We have forwarded your concerns to proper management for further information. After speaking with management, your offer was for $10,500 Out-the-Door on a $12,000 vehicle. That means we would need to sell our vehicle for $9,600, which is not possible. We use live market pricing and our prices are based off of what the market determines.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my new RAV4 on Monday (2-17-2020), and..."

- LuLu1

I just picked up my new RAV4 on Monday (2-17-2020), and as with all my previous experiences I was very pleased with my visit! Thanx Fitz for all your help, I’m LOVIN’ my new “RAVvie”!!! I promise to send serious inquiries only your way as I hear about them! Toyota rules! Sincerely, LuElla and SMOKE-1 (my RAV’s nickname)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fitz Crawford, Naomi Ebert, Kevin Oberhaus

Feb 26, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Toyota Purchase"

- New Hybrid Owner

Between Andrea and Cameron, they worked with an online post of what vehicle we wanted. They made the lowest offer and were extremely courteous and helpful, working through the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Juhasz, Scott Duncan

Sep 10, 2019

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable, friendly, helpful"

- amy

Vince was really helpful and kept my waiting time down greatly, seeing as my salesman became unexpectedly busy with another customer. I am a young, first time car buyer (from a dealership) and he went on my test drive with me, which isn't even part of his his job. Very personable and friendly, explained features on the car well that I was unsure of, and overall very helpful at speeding up my car buying process. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone, in particular new and unsure car buyers, as they have honest, genuine sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Simon, Terry Barnes, Scott Duncan

Apr 09, 2019

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Yark family! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avalon oil change, brakes, rotor"

- LAG

Service techs are friendly and knowlegeable - especially Adam - always upbeat. Fast service. Good communication about what was needed and why. Office is always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Coutcher , Jordan

Jan 09, 2019

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $4,990
2009 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 GMC Acadia car, priced at $6,990
2009 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK car, priced at $13,090
2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2010 Chevrolet HHR car, priced at $3,990
2010 Chevrolet HHR
used
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2010 Mercury Mariner car, priced at $5,390
2010 Mercury Mariner
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD