Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrea Scarlett.
Andrea Scarlett
Andrea Scarlett at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Andrea Scarlett

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Andrea was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY, and lived in Columbus, Ohio for 23 years before moving to South Florida in January 2019. Andrea is a licensed social worker who worked in the CD/MH/DD community for over 18 years. To improve the quality of her life, she entered the car business in sales in 2017. During one of her visits to South Florida, a family member referred her to Off Lease Only. She came by to see for herself and instantly fell in love with the vibe. Recently married to a longtime friend, they have 3 adult children, 1 granddaughter, and their Yorkie, JoJo. In her spare time, because she “goes hard in the paint”, she loves doing anything relaxing. Favorite Car? Lexus, because it’s reliable and not too costly to maintain. Dream Car? Mercedes GLE Coupe AMG package. Favorite Quote: “If you keep doing what you’ve always done, you’ll keep getting what you’ve always got.” ~ Tony Robbins. Andrea is very talented and we're glad to have her on our team!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

104 Reviews of Andrea Scarlett

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Konrod Foster

I feel very satisfied dealing with the employees of off lease financing; I'd gladly recommend them to my friends and family. Blessed love my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Konrod, Thank you for visiting Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale . It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Gabby

Andrea was great. She made sure I found exactly what was a great fit for me. Customer service was incredible. Every person I came in contact with was willing to help with all smiles. I will always highly recommend anyone to get their car from you guys. Thank you so much for everything. I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz , Do not remember his name but he helped with my insurance

Oct 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Gabby, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi A8"

- Audi’s a8

Great experience again second purchase. Nice and smooth working with Andrea, Tony(Anthony),and my man Elvis. 10 out of 10. We’ll worth the trip to Florida from Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Audi's a8, Off Lease Only thanks you for making the trip all the way from Ohio for the purchase of your nearly new Audi. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business a second time. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership, Fantastic People"

- Perry P.

Shout out to Andrea and Ariel. Andrea, my fantastic dealer, went above and beyond my expectations. This was my first time buying a newer car, and I have never been so nervous. Andrea instantly put me at ease and did not pressure me at all. My decision was made by the quality of the car and her expertise alone. She also made so much time for me, I felt like family. I'm certain all of the dealers are fantastic, but just from my experience alone I would ALWAYS reccomend her. I also cannot forget Ariel who assisted in the car financing. He was quick, considerate, and most importantly human. He understands situations and is more than willing to help. If it weren't for these two I would not have this fantastic car, let alone a car in general. Thank you Andrea and Ariel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Perry, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only. We really appreciate the feedback. We’re glad you felt like part of the Off Lease Only family during your visit and purchase. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifetime Impact By Andrea & Her Colleagues ^_^"

- K.Sey

From Andrea taking the time (ON HER DAY OFF!!!) to get me in a vehicle to Kyle letting me borrow his charger cord (Hahahahahaha)....Y’all were amazing and made me feel comfortable with making what usually is a stressful process not so stressful at all. This was something very much needed for me and my daughter. Y’all have turned my simply complicated life into a simple life now. I cried tears of joy when I picked up my daughter from school and was able to tell her that we have a car now! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear K.Sey, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free"

- Dtoresco

Thank you Andrea Scarlett for making the purchase of my 2019 Ford Escape Hassle Free. Prior to arriving at offlease Broward I already researched the vehicle that I was interested in on the offlease website. Andrea quickly retrieved the vehicle when I arrived and set me up for a test drive and had my trade in appraised. Within minutes I had all the information that I needed to make my decision and purchase my new vehicle. Thank you again Andrea for working fast and efficiently to expedite my purchase! Best regards Dominick Toresco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline

Oct 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Dtoresco, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience hassle-free and fast. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- Ailen

Great costumer service. Good prices!! Andrea Scarlett was the best!! Fast and easy process. We going the car we were looking for. Thanks Will come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jomo (John) Collins

Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Ailen, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, professional and genuine "

- Peachezzz

Andrea, Rob G. Elvis and David Lee went above and beyond to help me. I’m eternally grateful and pleased with the caring service I received..I’m in retail so being genuine with me makes me happy, n makes me know yu care n want the best for Yur customers. Again Thank yu so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Elvis Camille , David lee??

Oct 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Peachezzz, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Gage S.

Andrea was the absolute best. Took her time to help me find the right car. Couldnt have asked for a better salesperson to help me get my first new car!! Will definetly reccomend friends and family to go to Broward Off Lease Only. THANK YOU ANDREA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2019

Gage S. responded

Thank you so much!!

Sep 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Gage, Hearing that you had an AWESOME experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Chevy. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience "

- Christopher

The sales person Andrea scarlett was great. She worked with me to ensure that I left the car lot in a car. I will recommend my friends to her at offleaseonly.com.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Christopher, We are happy to hear that Andrea was able to help you purchase the car you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending friends to Off Lease Only and Andrea. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (1025 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $17,999

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$17,999

Used 2016 BMW 535 car, priced at $25,999

2016 BMW 535

$25,999

Used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,299

2017 Nissan Murano

$16,299

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,699

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,699

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $18,299

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$18,299

Used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $34,299

2016 BMW X5

$34,299

Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,799

2018 Cadillac XT5

$27,799