Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrej Stranig.
Andrej Stranig
Andrej Stranig at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Andrej Stranig | Page 2

Toyota new and used car sales

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Andrej Stranig

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrej was great! Very personable and knowledgeable. We..."

- Karineri

Andrej was great! Very personable and knowledgeable. We had looked at Highlanders online, and he helped us find the one we wanted. He worked with us on price and got us a good deal. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He got me into the car that I wanted and needed with no..."

- albutler002

He got me into the car that I wanted and needed with no problem at all. Thank you for all your help! I look forward to working with you guys again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ristow

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rav4 Hybrid"

- Steve & Tina

Very helpful and easy to work with. We never felt pressured (even when it was close to closing time). Our sixth purchase with the Anderson Auto Group. We would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Bloomingdale, Ben Bleed

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Internet purchase from North Carolina"

- Staci

Viewed a car on the internet, sent an email for more information on the vehicle. Erin (internet sales) very accommodating and easy to work with. Agreed on a price, put down a deposit. Got financing on our own, but Ben got a better deal on financing so we went with Toyota financing. Purchased tickets to fly into town, they offered to pick us up or assist in anyway? They saved us money on the vehicle and then saved us money on the financing end. Great group of people to work with. Highly recommended this dealership and Sales group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time purchasing from Anderson Toyota"

- Patty

I went in knowing what car I wanted but Andre was a great salesman in explaining the differences between the two that I was interested. He was great in that he never pushed one over the other. He even came in on my his day off to allow my husband to test drive both and make his final decision.I felt that Andre knew everything there was to know about the vehicle and set up the phone and blue tooth before we left the dealer. I would highly recommend Andre to anyone looking for a car. Thank you for making the deal so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Signorella

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer for 23 years...."

- Cherie A

BEING A CUSTOMER FOR 23 YEARS TOYOTA MUST BE DOING RIGHT. THANKS ANDREJ STRANIG FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT AND DEFINITELY LOVE OUR NEW RAV4 XSE HYBRID!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Signorella

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales consultant Andrej Stranig went the extra mile to..."

- j0rge_t0rres

Sales consultant Andrej Stranig went the extra mile to get us into a great car and a nice deal quickly, we highly recommend Anderson Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Signorella

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service from the moment I entered the..."

- mjmatus

Great sales and service from the moment I entered the dealership and purchased a vehicle. I definitely will continue to purchase cars for the Anderson Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sartino, Ricky Stout, Tony Signorella

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience! Everyone was friendly. Have..."

- bethc97

Always a good experience! Everyone was friendly. Have purchased both new and used cars at this dealership without any hassle. Strongly recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Bloomingdale

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used 2019 Tacoma and traded in my previous..."

- linsmith

Bought a used 2019 Tacoma and traded in my previous vehicle. The process went smooth and Andreij and Joe were both great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ristow

11 - 20 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $51,283

2021 Toyota Highlander

$51,283

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

Call for Price

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,697

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,697

used 2006 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $7,500

2006 Toyota Avalon

$7,500

used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $16,750

2014 Toyota RAV4

$16,750

used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car

2014 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price