About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andres Acevedo .
Andres Acevedo
Andres Acevedo , Sales Manager, Ferman Acura
5.0

Andres Acevedo

Sales Manager

Ferman Acura

11025 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Born and raised in Boston, Massachusetts went to Northeastern University for business management. I love baseball, And snowboarding. Father of two great young men, Married going on nineteen years. Purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle should be a fun process, I'm here to make sure that it is.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

87 Reviews of Andres Acevedo

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service, in and out !!"

- JohnSS2000

Got a battery replaced in minutes!!! Quick and easy service in a flash!!! No questions just very fast service.. on the road in ten minutes, the way it should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson, Todd Schuler, Gray Burtchaell, Keith Miller , Robert Walker

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review, John!

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very well done."

- larrym1

Sales rep. Very knowledgeable of product. When he did not know, or was unsure, he knew who to go to, to get the correct answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Matassini

Feb 09, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Larry!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great! amazing nice people and accommodating! "

- kaychrissy

these people, from the car salesman joey, to the financial suprivisor, scott douglas, to the manager, andres, helped me out so much. they went far and beyond to help me out finding and financing a car to help my budget they have done more then what they should have done. i would highly recommend them to anyone. they know and do thier job very well. very pleased! very friendly and nice happy people that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Lyman , scott douglas

Jan 23, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Buying Experience"

- Ewennlund

Joe Lyman made me feel comfortable every step of the way. Joe took his time to show me all of the features of the car and explained how safe the car was because safety was my top priority in choosing a car. His manager, Andres Acevedo also understood my budget and we were able to negotiate a price that fit my budget. I will also recommend Ferman Acura to all of my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Lyman

Jan 22, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivered above expectations....needs to modernize delivery "

- Drschafes

Needs to modernize delivery procedures to remain competitive. No home deliver. Paperwork still takes 90 minutes even after assured that it would be ready when I arrived, which it was not. People are terrific but service use of digital and more personalized services a must. Special shout out to Linden in sales who was very persistent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linden Mason

Jan 02, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly customer service - can't be beat!"

- david

From the informative test drive to timely assistance with vehicle selection and financing options - you could not expect to be treated better by these caring sales personnel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rebello

Dec 28, 2017

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW CAR PURCHASE"

- Irving deToro

I enjoyed purchasing my new car from Ferman Acura because they were professional, competent, pleasant and I got a fair price. I would recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Costellio

Dec 28, 2017

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you Irving!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, easy, and efficient purchase. Highly recommend "

- Chris

Ferman and it’s staff are a breeze to deal with. Price could not be beat even by inferior cars at other dealerships. Andres and Allen took great care of us. We drove out same afternoon in our new car and we are delighted with it (TLX). Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Steinberg, Bryan Anderson

Dec 21, 2017

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you Chris!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura RDX 2018 purchase"

- Jose

This was our first time here and our first Acura, Alan,, our sales representative, was extremely helpful and friendly. Allen made the entire process enjoyable. I would also like to thank our Loan officer for helping us secure the loan. The entire staff that we encountered demonstrated great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Steinberg , Loan officer

Dec 21, 2017

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Jose!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family "

- go 123

The folks that I met were warm friendly and knowedgable. Even the Earnest (Finance and paper work) was pleasant to work with.. Loved the coke dispenser.for those of us who do not like coffee.. Friendly I even heard John tell a fellow employee there were treats ( to eat) and share with other staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rebello, Bryan Anderson

Dec 06, 2017

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results