About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andres Amaya.
Andres Amaya
Andres Amaya, Sales Consultant, Courtesy Kia of Brandon
5.0

Andres Amaya

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Kia of Brandon

9205 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Andres Amaya

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very Complex Case"

- Amber123

I walked into the dealership upside down and feeling defeated. Andres listened to me and was able to find the right car that suited my needs and fit into my budget. I am so relieved to get out of my old financial burden into something that financially makes since. Thanks Andres Amaya! I highly recommend him if you are looking for a New Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Courtesy Kia of Brandon. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear Andres listened to you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. Farouk Hosein, General Manager

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a beautiful new Kia Soul"

- Bob&joy

Went to a couple of other dealerships! Seams like nobody was interested in selling us a vehicle# We got an email from Courtesy Kia. We drove over an hour there . And the salesman Andres Amaya sold us a brand new Kia Soul😀. He worked very hard for about 5 plus hours! He was pleasant from start to finish! So happy we had him as our salesman! As a matter of fact everyone in this place we dealt with was very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan VanWalker , Robert , cant remember his last name.

Aug 07, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for visiting us at Courtesy Kia of Brandon. We are happy that Andres worked hard for you from start to finish. Enjoy your Kia Soul! If there is ever anything you need in the future, please let us know. Farouk Hosein, General Manager

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andres "

- Carteris11!

I really appreciate the work Andres did for us in looking for our van. Unfortunately it did work out for us to buy, but Andres Was professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Courtesy Kia of Brandon. We take pride in exceeding our customers' expectations so I am thrilled to hear that Andres was professional and courteous. We hope to work with you in the future. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of new dream car! "

- Ginger098

I am so pleased with my experience at Kia courtesy! The customer service and meticulous care for the needs of the customer were outstanding. I have been in need of a car ever since I graduated high school and now 2 years later that I am going to be attending the University of South Florida the car was an even bigger necessity. I have known Andres Amaya for many years and I can say he is very trustworthy, apathic, and he works with what you can offer. He did all the hard work, from finding the car loan, insurance policy, and the perfect car for me. Andres matched me with the car that matched my needs specifically because initially I was looking at a newer car with more miles but he found a car with less miles and more reliable for my transportation to the University. I am extremely grateful of Andres Amaya’s service of helping me but my first car as well as Courtesy Kia of Brandon! I highly recommend this location, they offer great products and services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon! I am happy to hear that Andres is trustworthy and found the right car for your needs. Thank you for your continued support and loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again for service. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car "

- captaindune

Andre was great and awesome in helping pick out the best car for me. It was a long process but made so much easier with the help I receive from Andre. Would definitetly send people to kia Brandon and to Andre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Courtesy Kia of Brandon, therefore I am pleased to hear that Andres was awesome. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly"

- christinah

Very helpful not once tried to push me to do anything. Answered every question I had, even answered question from someone over the phone. He's a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for your high praise of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. I am happy to hear that our team was helpful and answered every question. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Courtesy Kia"

- Happy customer Ralph

Bought a used Kia from Courtesy and had a great experience. The sales person, Andres Amaya, was a total professional. Everything was ready when I arrived, the car was gassed up and clean, and I was in and out quickly. The finance process was also stress free. Would definitely do business there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan VanWalker

Jun 14, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Ralph, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that Andres was professional and the car buying process was quick. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and Professional"

- Iris1974

We were treated with such respect, courtesy and professionalism when we walked in. It made my Mom"s first purchase of a new vehicle so easy. She felt the care and attention by the sales consultant, Mr. Andres Amaya. He took his time with us too make sure that we left with all questions answered and with a smile. He is the true meaning of GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Dan Miltz also was very professional and took his time when we had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Miltz in Finance

Jun 13, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Kia of Brandon. It gives me great pride to know that Andres treated you with respect and made your Mom's first purchase of a new vehicle easy. Also that Dan was professional and took his time. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- Arielm13

I’m a first time car buyer and Andres made it as easy as possible for me. The environment was comfortable and friendly. I would 10/10 recommend this dealership and Andres to anyone whether you’re a first time car buyer or you’ve been buying for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that Andres made the car buying process easy. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to get a car "

- Trisha

This is my second car I have gotten from kia and I will keep going back there to get my cars. They are very polite and very helpful on getting u in a car and out the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan VanWalker

Jun 04, 2018

Courtesy Kia of Brandon responded

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Kia of Brandon. We appreciate your business and I am glad that our team is polite and helpful. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further automotive assistance. Vincent Ferrara, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$24,880

2018 Kia Forte

$18,820

2018 Kia Forte

$18,820

2018 Kia Forte

$20,115

2018 Kia Forte

$18,820

2018 Kia Forte

$19,820

2018 Kia Soul

$18,720

2018 Kia Forte

$19,115