Andrew Adair
Andrew  Adair at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Andrew Adair

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews
4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Andrew Adair

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely easy buying process. No back and forth. Just a straightforward price. Would recommend to anyone. More

by RLEWIS86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lack of communication & customer service is terrible . I decided on a car and by time I went to the bank and came back the truck I wanted was sold in less than 30min of me being gone . Then they convinc More

by aa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are sorry to hear your recent experience was less than positive, and would like to look further into your previous visits. However we are unable to pull up any records of your previous visits without more information. Our team would be happy to assist further by looking more into the situation, if you could please give our Customer Relations Manager Jennifer Bittner a call at 330-753-4444 with details of your visit, or email us at fmcares@fmcars.com. Thank you.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since no one deals on new wranglers it was easy to see that I got an extremely good trade Everyone was very helpful and professional More

by MIKEJ_GRIMALDI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Desharnais

Jul 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Mike. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful and put me in the car I wanted with great ease. More

by BRENFELS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great wonderful super awesome the best badass the bomb incredible did me a solid love More

by THE_ALLEN6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Getting a car for a reasonable price and in a reasonable amount of time always feels good. More

by tylerhapney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Desharnais

Jul 08, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Tyler! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was very friendly and helpful with turning in my old lease and setting up a new one. More

by BRENFELS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the vehicle they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your five-star review. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick was phenomenal, pleasant, helpful and informative. I would ask for him if I was to buy another car there More

by MARK@ARNOLDMARKWELLS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Desharnais

Jun 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Mark, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Derrick met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

reviews,staff and working with the customer. But i have issues with the floor manager stating you wouldn’t accept my employee discount, i was planning on going elsewhere but he came back giving More

by CHRY_SLER_412
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your business. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second experience purchasing a vehicle from Amber and just as the first visit this time was just as great. Amber makes you feel welcome and important from the first moment you walk in door. Her More

by HCOFFEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Williams

May 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Harvey. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your compliments with Amber and our team, and we look forward to working with you again! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,000
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $26,500
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive