Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Adair.
Andrew Adair
Andrew  Adair at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me
not yet rated

Andrew Adair

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Andrew Adair

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2021 Jeep from Fred Martin Superstore, great..."

- WVCOX915 Verified Customer

Purchased a 2021 Jeep from Fred Martin Superstore, great experience, probably the best I have ever had with a dealership. Andrew and Joe did a great job communicating and presenting all information. The process was very well organized and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shean

Feb 28, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Andrew and Joe here at the Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was Awesome. He dealt with me through text message..."

- jclark141930

Jeff was Awesome. He dealt with me through text message for a year till I found what I wanted. Very professional and personable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Jeff and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and very easy process! Staff was very..."

- TKAUFF21 Verified Customer

Great experience and very easy process! Staff was very friendly and welcoming. A lot of great bonuses when you buy a vehicle from them! Seamless process to get me in the truck of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our sales team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I already wrote the 25 words but l would like to add..."

- perrylinda512

I already wrote the 25 words but l would like to add Josy's manager and the financial person who assisted me, l can't remember their names but they were both great and they deserve all the stars. Thank you, Linda M Perry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josy Kirila

Feb 01, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Linda, It's great to hear that Josy, Andrew, and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,288

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,288

used 2012 Chrysler 200 car

2012 Chrysler 200

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,750

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,750

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,750

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,750

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,750

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,750