Andrew Braga
Andrew Braga at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth
Refer Me

Andrew Braga

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth

225 State Road
Dartmouth, MA 02747

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Andrew Braga

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was very professional and knowledgeable. He knew exactly where I wanted to be for price and got me there no problem at all. He was very quick with the process and was able to get me the car More

by kmontella17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Rodrigues

May 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Andrew knows how pleased you are with his service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every mile! Sincerely, Colonial Honda Sales Team

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

friendly, helpful, nice. really accomodating and let us try out multiple cars, got me into a car by end of the same day More

by jesspo121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We couldn’t be happier that Andrew B provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Colonial Honda in Dartmouth

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positives: Andrew was great to work with and he did his best to accommodate what I was looking for for my monthly payment. Andrew's manager gave me $3k more for my trade in than what was initially offered, More

by nicollleann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucero Tovar Sanchez

May 08, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experience. We take all recommendations seriously and will bring it up to the team, Emilly

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was very informative, friendly and went over all the features in the car before I left. More

by njr46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucero Tovar Sanchez

Apr 15, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Colonial Honda and Andrew, Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick to respond to any questions I had. Very friendly and helpful throughout the process. More

by Pheaps0331
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Colonial Honda of Dartmouth. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Braga was extremely helpful and patient with me. He helped me find the perfect used car to meet all of my needs, and he sat in the car with me to explain how everything works! He went above and be More

by EMALYN1227
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! -Emilly M BDC Director

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was wonderful to work with, he got me exactly what i wanted in a car and listened to what i was looking for. 10/10 will refer him everytime More

by LIZSPALLONE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Hearing that you had a wonderful experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. -Emilly M BDC Director

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience I had was great. The conultant was on top of things and got us the vehicle we wanted sooner than we expected. Andrew was easy to deal with and i would recommend him t More

by etcarreiro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Hearing that you had “great” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Colonial Honda in Dartmouth. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was great to work with. Was able to answer all my questions and handle my requests. More

by rodriguezgio2816
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Colonial Honda. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was very kind during the entire process, I wouldn't hesitate buying from him again. More

by smurkkk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Shah, Nemesio Sousa

Mar 02, 2022

Colonial Honda of Dartmouth responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Andrew and Waleed were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Your friends at Colonial Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,991
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,592
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,030
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,792
2019 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,692
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive