About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Creech.
Andrew Creech
Andrew Creech, Sales Associate, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
4.9

Andrew Creech

Sales Associate

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

As a consumer myself I know how hard the car buying experience can be. Let me put your mind at ease, with my easy going smooth sailing sales approach!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Andrew Creech

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Car"

- Jen252

Andrew is wonderful to work with. He has assisted us with two cars, one for my daughter and one for myself. He is knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. We will definitely return to Hall AND ask for Andrew. He is easy to communicate with and will meet your needs. Thanks Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! Your repeating loyalty holds a value that is insurmountable to us, words cannot describe how appreciative we are! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew is NOT your typical pushy car salesman. "

- Pamela Mac Lagan

I came into Hall Honda not intending to buy a car. Andrew"s professionalism and knowledge about the Pilot and CRV led me to purchase a 2017 Pilot. Andrew also goes the extra mile for the customer. He takes the time to explain the car thoroughly and suggests you come back with your questions after you've driven the car for a week. He offered to put in the Honda mats I ordered. Andrew is not done with the customer after the sale. I find this quality unique and desirable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are pleased to hear that Andrew took such good care of you. Congratulations on your new CRV, and please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buying Experience"

- NewFitOwner

I came from a background where I couldn't imagine being able to buy a new car any time soon. Well, things changed, and here I am. I really appreciate Andrew's professionalism (and dry humor!). He didn't make me feel uncomfortable at all and we were able to go through the paperwork without incident. Plates came fast too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are glad we could help! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Mar 02, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are glad we could help! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first oil change"

- need a vacation girl

This was my first oil change at Elizabeth City Honda. Service Consultant, John Holman, was courteous and knowledgeable. The service department looked very neat and clean too. Everything was explained clearly to me from start to finish. The customer lounge was comfortable and clean. I didn't mind the wait. John was ready to answer my questions and was very pleasant. At checkout I was provided additional information that will give me in entice to keep coming back. It was a great first service visit. Happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman , clerk lady in the service department

Feb 22, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Honda Elizabeth City. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Porcha m marner

TJ Johnson and Andrew Creech are very good at what they do. They will take care of your every need. They make the car buying process so quick and easy. I love them. Thanks Guys!!! Hall Honda of Elizabeth City is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor, TJ Johnson

Feb 12, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi Porcha, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope you have a great day!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Comfortable Experience"

- Hertford Lady

We spoke with Andrew initially, and Adrien was our salesman on the day of the sale. Both men were courteous and helpful. We did not feel pressured to purchase a car, which was very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Leonard-Curry , Stewart Straus , Bill in Finance

Feb 06, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are glad to hear you found Andrew and Adrien courteous and helpful! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- Lynnn

Andrew has been wonderful, very friendly, knowledgeable of the vehicle. I came from the outer Banks and offered gas money if I came here and didn't find a vehicle. But Andrew had picked one that I hadn't thought but I loved. The whole be process very smooth and quick. They also be bringing the vehicle to my house. Can't ask for any better service than that. Again I would recommend Andrew to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you Andrew for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor

Feb 06, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are happy you had a great purchasing experience with Andrew. If you have further needs or questions about your vehicle, please reach out!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CRV Purchase"

- K & J P

Andrew Creech was very knowledgeable and informed about the CRV. Our experience was great, from the test drive to the purchase. Andrew took time to ask questions regarding what we were looking for in a new vehicle then gave us time to look through the CRVs and make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are pleased you had such a great experience working with Andrew. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DAD

I love my preowned Ridgeline. My sales person Andrew Creech and Halls Honda made my purchase very enjoyable. I highly recommend Andrew Creech and Halls Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are happy Andrew delivered a good purchasing experience and that you're loving your Ridgeline. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase experience ever!!"

- Cesar G

My wife and I been looking to get a newer car since the ones we have are giving us more and more problems, as it's natural with vehicles with over 200k miles. One day I received a company email showing vehicles available in our area for great prices, without hesitating I clicked on the picture of a Hyundai sonata that was available for sale. A few minutes later I got an email from Andrew showing the car from the inside and outside. Log story short, he was very helpful and knowledgeable, any concerns we had with the process he addressed them promptly. He understood our situation and that's why we decided to buy. He wasn't like other salesman we have dealt with. I would 100% recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback about your purchasing experience, Cesar. We are delighted you and your wife received great service from Andrew and that you would recommend him. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Accord

$28,387

2018 Honda Accord

$31,895

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121

2018 Honda CR-V

$23,758

2018 Honda Odyssey

$37,143

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121