About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Dent.
Andrew Dent
Andrew Dent, Business Manager, Premier Cape Cod
5.0

Andrew Dent

Business Manager

Premier Cape Cod

460 Yarmouth Rd
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
Contact Me

67 Reviews of Andrew Dent

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable experience"

- DustyC

I first entered the dealership interested, but in no position to buy. Kyle spent over an hour running numbers for me knowing I was not buying for months. He kept me updated with new rebates over the next few months until I was ready to buy, but he was by no means bothersome. When I finally went back to buy he was very helpful even though I completely changed my idea on what I was going to buy. My entire buying experience with Kyle was amazing. After agreeing to terms the back office “finance guy” Andrew was also amazing. He didn’t try to sell me anything I did not want, and he was honest with his recommendations. My buying experience at premier was leaps and bounds above any other experience I’ve ever had with a salesman. I will highly recommend this dealership to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hein

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Helpful"

- Allison Schiffmann Bresette

I had a fabulous experience with this dealership. Kyle Hein was such a gem! I needed quite a bit of hand-holding to make the move to a fun Jeep Wrangler. Kyle understood that I needed help getting into a simple model and did not push any extra bells and whistles and on the contrary helped me immensely in identifying the perfect vehicle to help keep my lease low enough for my budget. He was friendly and fun and warm and welcoming to my children. This was my first car purchase on my own and it was so wonderful to have full transparency and have someone who was down to earth and willing to educate me about the process in a non-condescending way. Car buying is not at all scary with Premier. Andrew Dent walked me through the financial end and again was forthcoming and supportive and reassuring. I would highly recommend working with Premier based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hein

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience! "

- Preston Harimon

From the moment i walked into the door until I left after signing paperwork I was treated with respect and was not stressed at all. Kyle Hein explained how Premier operates and that they don't allow sales commission, so none of that running back and forth trying to make a deal. I bought a 2017 year end close out RAM Big Horn and couldn't be happier with my purchase. Its the best truck for the money, and trust me I did my homework. I would recommend visiting Premier Cape Cod if you are in search of a new or used vehicle. Thank you Kyle and Andrew for making me feel comfortable and relaxed during a very potential stressful time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hein

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier provided the best car buying experience"

- Kparke

When I made the decision to purchase my first vehicle, I knew I wanted a dealership I could trust and one that would walk me through the process. Upon my first meeting with Rob, I felt listened to and comfortable that he knew exactly what I was looking for. He helped me find the perfect vehicle and made the process as seamless as possible, answering any questions along the way including all the details about cost. Each employee I interacted with during my purchase was friendly and so helpful. I didn't know the process could be so enjoyable. I'm thankful I went to Premier for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal on Jeep Cherokee"

- Brewster

After completing some research visited Premier to look at 2017 Jeep Cherokee. No pressure and good information lead to a great deal. The sale was relaxed and I made a solid informed decision. I wanted heated seats and remote start not available on my 2015 Passatt. The car is exactly what I wanted and the financing was a good experience as well. The technician did a great job running through the car when I picked it up. From start to finish the team did a great job and I will service the car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong , Russ Godfrey

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, professional and friendly"

- Jim McCabe

We had a great experience at this dealership in Hyannis. We started out with Kyle Hein. Terrific guy,very friendly and very knowledgeable about everything we wanted to know! We actually went ahead with the car because of Kyle. You are very fortunate to have him as an asset to this dealership! Then we worked with Andrew Dent for all the financials . We was also very friendly and knowledgeable about everything also. He made things so easy to understand. The last person we worked with was Golf Pengthong. He was the happiest person we have ever met! Extremely smart with all the complicated parts of the car we just leased. He really took time to explain everything very clearly and made it so easy to understand. You should be very proud of the group of men we delt with. I can't say enough good things about them and would recommend all of them to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong, Kyle Hein

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience!"

- ellyn16

Everyone, from the minute we walked in the door, was friendly and helpful! Russ took great care in finding out what we were really looking for and presented great options. The lease process was quick and painless with Andrew! I couldn't be happier with my new Jeep Compass Limited 2018! I very much appreciated the time Golf took to walk me through all the wonderful options and features that were available. An incredible experience I look forward to doing again in three years! On another note, the showroom building was beautiful and smelled delicious!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Golf Pengthong , Russ Godfrey

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the Best car shopping experience!!"

- Nancy28

Professional, knowledgeable and genuine describes everyone we interacted with while shopping for our new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We met Rob first who set the tone with his engaging personality and keen knowledge of the Jeep brand. Andrew was friendly and thorough walking us through the financials on the Jeep we chose. Finally, Golf was the tech wizard who patiently guided us through the seemingly endless options available in our Grand Cherokee. Simply the Best car shopping experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, the best dealer experience in 30 years!"

- MegandMaureen

Kyle Hein was very knowledgeable about jeep cherokee car options, features, leases, and helped us choose the car with all the features we wanted and more. From the moment he introduced himself to the moment we drove away in our new jeep cherokee overland Kyle had our interests first and truly wanted us to leave with the right car for us. Andrew Dent was also wonderful! We have had 3 Toyota 4-Runners since 1996 and Kyle made the change to a jeep both fun and stress-less. We will recommend Kyle and this dealership to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hein

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- marcia420

From the time I walked thru Premier Jeeps door I was not pressured. Kyle Hein was very professional and courtesy. He understood my needs and listened . Was a excellent experience. Also thank you to Andrew Dent for doing all the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hein

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$31,818

2017 Ram 1500

$31,818

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,292

2018 Chrysler 300

$42,678

2018 Chrysler 300

$40,167

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,259

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,474

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,897