About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Dent.
Andrew Dent
Andrew Dent, Business Manager, Premier Cape Cod
4.9

Andrew Dent

Business Manager

Premier Cape Cod

460 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
Call
Email

152 Reviews of Andrew Dent

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience in buying a new Grand Cherokee"

- SMC

From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new Jeep, I was handed with the utmost professionalism. Leo Laemmle and his team are superstars! The gals at the entrance were always very helpful and personable as was the Business Manager, Andrew Dent and Admin Giovanni. Leo took his time to present different options to me and did an extremely thorough job of putting the different packages together for my consideration. I have referred business to Leo and will continue to do so. Thank you for a great experience! Best, Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience."

- fsl27

We will return to purchase another car from Leo and Premier. This was our second experience with Leo and the team and we will highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming, enthusiastic, straight forward."

- Heritage Hardwood Flooring

Time for a new work van and we had a good time throughout the entire process. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks guys! - HHF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hein

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Jeep buyer "

- Pixie86

We were very impressed with the service at this dealership overall. Our salesman was easy to work with and explained all we needed to know during the purchase of our Jeep. The only downside was the person who had the task of going over how everything works. He was not sure of many things and suggested we try u tube a home. Al else was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dombrowski

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- K&DJeep2017

I have wanted a Jeep since before I even had my license, I’m 43 now and finally purchased my first one! Fell in love w one one the lot that had just arrived, unfortunately at that time the title was not there but I will tell you that it was so worth the wait!! They also delivered it to my house because I didn’t have a ride to pick it up! And our sales rep Heather Alden was very helpful and even after having it for over a week, she is still in touch making sure we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hein, Heather Alden, Giovanni Richardson

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The way it should be "

- ACK bound

This is our second time leasing a jeep with Premier. Kyle, Geo and Andrew made the process simple and painless! It is so nice to be able to stay local and not feel like you’re getting taken advantage of because your women!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hein, Giovanni Richardson

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless "

- Gerry 3955

Did an inquiry on line about a truck,received a call from Heather Alden from the dealership told her what i was looking for.The next day I received information on the exact truck I was looking for,she gave me the deal l was looking for very painless. I have purchased many vehicles Heather and Premier are way above all others dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Alden

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful – a wonderful experience"

- Shadow99

So helpful – a wonderful experience Between Joe, Rob, Giovanni and Andrew, I had a fantastic experience leasing my new Jeep compass with Premier jeep. All of them were extremely helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car purchase from Premier - EXCELLENT service!"

- Jackie

I just bought my second car from Premier. I had such a good experience with the first purchase (2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee) that I returned for a second (2018 Dodge Ram 2500 4X4). Kyle Hein was my sales rep and he was terrific as were everyone in the team I dealt directly with - Andrew and Gio. Paperwork was fast and easy, atmosphere friendly and welcoming, explanation of the vehicle features great - all good! And the truck is beautiful and fun to drive! Thanks Premier! I will keep coming back! Jackie Fouse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hein, Giovanni Richardson

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a excellent experience with premier cape cod"

- Laura

I walk into the showroom told Leo what I am looking for and what payments I wanted and he help me though the paper work, and got me into a newer Jeep with more leg room. Giovanni walk me though all of the all of the new features of the car. They both were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,672

2018 Dodge Durango

$36,150

2018 Dodge Durango

$37,343

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,848

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,851

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,021

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,287

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,582