About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Dent.
Andrew Dent
Andrew Dent, Business Manager, Premier Cape Cod
4.9

Andrew Dent

Business Manager

Premier Cape Cod

460 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
Call
Email

125 Reviews of Andrew Dent

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summer Sahara"

- Big Bri’s Survival Guide

Found a beautiful 2007 Jeep Sahara in mint condition, with unbelievable low miles. Mike Lavoie did a fantastic job getting the vehicle ready for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe O'Brien, Michael Lavoie

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- SPC

I've purchased 4 other cars from various dealers, and this was by far the best experience I've ever had. Kyle and Andrew were both professional, knowledgable, accommodating, and genuine. I was hesitant to purchase a vehicle out of state, but felt zero pressure and now have the Wrangler I've always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hein

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Jeep"

- Sweetjeep

After a very long story I have had a whirlwind, complicated and sad journey. I have been set up with a trade in of one jeep and nicely appointed with another used very very sweet 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee. To say it was an amazing experience would be an understatement. Jed Hazard in service has consistently talked me through some tough moment, been extremely gracious and straightforward and carries on with a smile. I know the mechanics are working hard behind the scenes and that Henry is the man. All the workers behind the scenes on cape cod put us back together and for that I am grateful. Mike Del Buono helped my husband and now me and has an excellent sales team. It was an efficient, friendly, pleasant experience. It is a genuine and straightforward process. Kyle Hein was an excellent salesman making my choice much easier. He was really great to work with. Daniel in service gave me a shot of confidence. Sorry to take the nicest used Jeep. It will be well loved. Lastly don’t ever lose Andrew Dent. He is the closer and made the painful part less painful. He knows his stuff. All around great experience. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great Premier experience"

- Capesk

This is the third car I have purchased from Premier. The first was when Joe Laham, the owner, still had his dealership in a little house on Rt 6A in Sandwich. Back then, he personally got involved in my purchase when another brand dealership was giving me the run around as I was also trying to turn in a lease. Happy to report that Joe’s current Jeep dealership, although way bigger and modern, has not lost it’s roots. This time, in June, a friend and I visited the Hyannis location to see about a Wrangler JL for him and a Cherokee for me. We had the pleasure of working with Shane VanHeerden. At the time he was their newest associate but you would have never known. He juggled working with two customers at once with ease. Any question that couldn’t be answered right away (and there weren’t many) were promptly researched and reported back—even during afterhours and on his time off. I have purchased many new vehicles and Shane is one of my favorites. I hope he’s at Premier for a long time! He’s funny and fun to work with—making the buying process hardly a process at all! In fact, I can say that about all of the staff we worked with—from Andrew Dent in the finance office to Angel who detailed our cars. Everything was easy, pleasant and as quick as it could be. Negotiating a price at Premier is a breeze because you really don’t need to. Just note that if you use their website, that the prices posted may include rebates or incentives that you may not qualify for. They do really work with you to find every option available to you. Their prices are fair and as or even MORE competitive than larger dealerships from Boston metro Jeep dealers. Once at the point of signing papers with Andrew, there wasn’t a bit of pressure to add on extras like warranties or protection. Options were explained and you can make your choice. I actually changed my mind about purchasing the Protect All paint protection after I’d had the car for a week. I just made another fun and pleasant appointment with Andrew, paid, and Angel was able to apply the product the next day while I waited for my friend to take delivery of his new car—the first Wrangler JL two door on the Cape thanks to the guys and a little good timing! Angel clearly loves his job and gave our cars the same TLC he would give his own. In addition, we had great conversations and got super advice from Joe O’Brien and Mike Del Buono—everyone just wants you to find a car you are comfortable with. Thanks again for a great new car buying experience! Go see Shane, Andrew, and Angel—Joe Laham, you hire exceptional people and run a great business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience"

- CJY- KEY

Both Shane and Andrew were great to work with...They took the time of answer our questions and explained things we needed to be made aware of but hadn't addressed. The entire process was quick but efficient and both Shane and Andrew were friendly, professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane van Heerden , Shane van Heerden, Andrew Dent

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAM 1500 lease"

- fas

Rob was professional, extremely helpful, without "selling " the vehicle. He focused on what I was looking for. The transaction was done very quickly and the support at the time of delivery was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dombrowski

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Amandac323

Leo at Premier Cape Cod made the dreaded experience of looking for a new car easy, manageable, and even enjoyable. He went above and beyond my expectations, listening closely to what I wanted and needed out of the car. He was far from a pushy saleman. He was knowledgeable, attentive and ultimately got me my dream car. He even managed to get the color I dreamed of even though it wasn’t on the lot. I definitely would (and actually already have) recommend anyone to go to Premier. The prices are fair, the customer service is incredible, and they actually make the experience enjoyable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Laemmle

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Shane!"

- crlyncc18

Shane was exceptionally friendly and helpful! I came in with a rough idea of what I wanted (having owned jeeps my whole life) and what I could afford. 1 day later I was signing papers for my certified pre-owned Grand Cherokee. A 2015 with only 21,000 miles and a clean carfax. Throughout the process I felt as though everyone was being honest and realistic and not at all overbearing. Both Shane and Andrew took the time to figure out what worked for myself and my cosigner (my mom) which put both of us at ease. Thank you Shane and Andrew, I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane van Heerden

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't go anywhere but Premier!"

- tiarigoli

So I have been a long time Premier customer, but never at Jeep. The end of my Mazda lease was approaching and I was looking to switch to a 4-wheel drive car. I first stopped in and spoke with Rob a few months ago. He was so courteous, professional, and helpful. He listened to everything I wanted in a car and understood that it was not the right time for me to purchase, as I had to wait for the lease to end. He reached out to me when certain deals were going on, but never seemed pushy. He just wanted to inform me of certain options! When I reached out to him again at the end of my Mazda lease, he was more than helpful AGAIN. He sat down with me and went over all of my options for my budget. He did not pressure me into anything that was beyond my budget or my comfort level and he explained all of the ins and outs of purchasing the car in great detail. He was efficient and made the car-buying process very easy. From there, I had a tremendous experience with Andrew. They both were so professional and knowledgable. I am always in disbelief at how easy buying a car with Premier is. They are truly driven by customer satisfaction. While I was waiting for the plates, Golf showed me how to set up Bluetooth and his positive energy and helpfulness were so appreciated. I am so satisfied with my experience at Premier. Mike is the manager at the dealership and he also makes the experience truly enjoyable. The whole team at Premier is beyond professional. I cannot imagine shopping with another company. Thank you, Premier! I love my Compass!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Del Buono, Robert Dombrowski, Golf Pengthong , Danielle Laham

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are repeated customers and wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- ShannonW123

Kyle and Andrew were courteous and professional. The process of trading in and purchasing a new vehicle was flawless. This dealership truly cares about its customer services. That is why we travel over an hour coming back to purchase vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hein , Russ Godfrey

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,770

2018 Dodge Durango

$49,074

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,696

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,371

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,582

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,696

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,023

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,343