Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Fagan.
Andrew Fagan
Andrew Fagan at Coggin Ford of Jacksonville
Refer Me
not yet rated

Andrew Fagan

Internet Sales Professional

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville

9650 Atlantic Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Andrew Fagan

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer First"

- luketmoorehead

When we arrived at Coggin Ford near closing time, we were met by Andrew Fagan, who listened to our car-shopping horror stories, and then promptly helped us find the car we were looking for. The process was very easy, and the people at Coggin Ford were very helpful, making sure the car was detailed and fully inspected before we drove away. I would recommend that any car-hunter visit Coggin Ford of Jacksonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well Done"

- mystang19

I needed to get a deal done quickly and efficiently and everyone at Coggin made it happen without hassle and within the time I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford Dealership in Jacksonville"

- Waynedriggers

Coggin Ford has sold me many vehicles and they are always friendly, fair and timely. I have enjoyed working with my salesmen and they have become friends. The Sales Manager is very friendly not like some other dealerships! The Finance Manager is accurate and timely and gets you in and out with full understanding of the deal. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and my salesmen, Josh and Andrew, are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Driscoll

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great internet service"

- Mecomes831

Communicated through text with salesman Andrew Fagan got the deal done easily. He was very responsive and very polite. He had the truck washed and ready when we came the next day to test drive and close the sale. We waited a bit longer than we wanted to finish the sale with finance department, but they were busy. But when we went to finance Darlene Tomline was wonderful, friendly, informative, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Tomline

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is the best salesman , you have to go to him"

- NewMustang2018

I walked in just to check out some of the ford vehicles , I really liked the mustang . Andrew was very professional, knowledgeable and helped guide me During the whole process. I recommend him 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle purchase, thank you!"

- GSRex90

Second vehicle purchase from coggin ford, I drive from orange park to get the best deal. I will be back in the future for my next one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- Connor5

I gave Ford in Jacksonville a five-star because the service was great. Everyone was so nice, we were in and out we weren't there all day it was just a really good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Joenatch24

Very clean dealership. All people at every friendly and professional. I have purchased 3 vehicles from here and will continue to do so! Great job guys! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Fagan"

- Larramore

Andrew was great to work with and offered through information. He listened and then provided pointed feedback appropriately. I would work with Andre again. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service !"

- Joe

Andrew was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding the right vehicle for me ! Will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends, and be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $31,720

2020 Ford Fusion

$31,720

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,200

2021 Ford Explorer

$61,200

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,285

2021 Ford Explorer

$57,285

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,898

2018 Ford F-150

$40,898

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,825

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,825

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,021

2019 Dodge Charger

$24,021