Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Fernandez.
Andrew Fernandez
Andrew Fernandez at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Fernandez

Service Advisor

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Andrew Fernandez

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew and Arnaud were so helpful when I came in sad due..."

- Shannel624

Andrew and Arnaud were so helpful when I came in sad due to my flat tire. They helped me out right away and I was in and out in no time! I would recommend DCH Honda because of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming year for over year and no one has ever..."

- Oajibaye

I have been coming year for over year and no one has ever given me a personalize experience as Andrew. He is a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was amazing!! I was having the same issue with my..."

- Dbsowa

Andrew was amazing!! I was having the same issue with my car for months and took it to two different dealerships and no one could figure it out. Andrew listened to everything I had to say and was able to solve my issues in 1 day! Truly amazing, he made me love my cat again!! I’ll never take it anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales associate was Scott Wendling. I have been..."

- Shark Bite

My sales associate was Scott Wendling. I have been searching for the right truck, but also the right associate to help me with all my questions. He was perfect. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with understanding how a lease works. He was patient and understanding. I would definitely recommend others to not only go to him, but that dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wendling, Mark Clifton

Jan 13, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so pleased to know Scott went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a positive one. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at service was excellent I would highly..."

- James_Robinson

Everyone at service was excellent I would highly recommend my friends and family to visit Tiffany was awesome. Had my service done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Wessel, Russell Wall

Dec 10, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a flat tire and an appointment to get to in a short..."

- Jess Rodriguez

I had a flat tire and an appointment to get to in a short period of time. Andrew was able to get me right in and right out without any issues. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Jess, thank you for the excellent feedback! We're so pleased Andrew could provide you with great service!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My oil change was very fast. The customer service was..."

- Miguelcamilo2229

My oil change was very fast. The customer service was very professional. I was very pleased with the customer service. I will recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for a regular oil change. I don’t know a whole..."

- darrianb15

I went in for a regular oil change. I don’t know a whole lot about the upkeep for cars, but Andrew was super informative and advised that I get new shocks and struts. My new job requires a long commute and now I feel much safer on the road knowing my car is up to date! Thanks Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about how helpful Andrew was. He..."

- s_tiedemann@hotmail.com

I can’t say enough about how helpful Andrew was. He communicated information thoroughly and clearly about the services my car needed. Photos were shared along with follow up calls to ensure I was comfortable with the decisions I needed to make. Professional and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience working with Andrew and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was quick and Andrew was accommodating, friendly,..."

- mucharachel1

Service was quick and Andrew was accommodating, friendly, and did an amazing job! Would definitely recommend DCH Kay Honda and Andrew Fernandez to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and we're happy to hear Andrew made your experience so great!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730