About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Gates.
Andrew Gates
Andrew Gates, Service Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.8

Andrew Gates

Service Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Over 40 years in the automotive industry, I have moved to NWA in 2016 from California and love it here, the people and the community are awesome. I am married with 5 grown kids and 6 (so far) grandchildren. I love working for such a customer driven and employee loving dealership as Steve Landers Toyota.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Service Manager

Service Excellance Award Winner

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

168 Reviews of Andrew Gates

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had my 10000 mile checkup"

- Myrna

I got my car right in and they serviced it quickly and handles all the questions I had. They called as soon as my car was ready to be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Holman

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and response time!"

- abe.lopez Verified Customer

I routinely get my 2 vehicles (Camry and Tacoma) serviced at Steve Landers, as well as take advantage of their tire sales due to the exceptional value. Their early/extended service hours as well as their shuttle service are especially beneficial as I can drop my vehicle off and get a ride in to work without disrupting my business day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- HARAGON7777 Verified Customer

Because sales and service departments understand my needs.Great people and awesome attitude. Very friendly personal,just want to say thank you very much for helping customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- BECKYMUNTER Verified Customer

Definitely coming back. Service area was clean, employees welcoming and professional. Had a complimentary bag of popcorn and a water. Felt like I was at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy service and friendly employees. "

- jemasters89 Verified Customer

I had a great experience. No issues. In and out. I was welcomed with a smile and the staff was knowledgable, friendly, and fast. Much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Parker

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- ROGERJENGUINN Verified Customer

This is a awesome dealership. Will always get my oil change through you guys. Thanks and appreciate you. They know how to take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20,000 mile service "

- missymorgannation Verified Customer

I live in the Joplin area and still come to this dealership because I trust them and appreciate the service I get. I will continue to purchase vehicles and get them serviced from this dealership even though it takes me more than an hour to get there. I cannot remember exactly who I have worked with but there have been several employees and I have been completely satisfied with all of them. Thank you for all of your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and Complete"

- awhoppahoe1234

I brought my vehicle in on a snowy Monday morning. My wife and I walked to the Village Inn for breakfast. Before we finished breakfast my vehicle was ready. Landers Toyota even offered to pick us up at the restaurant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ugaldemaria Verified Customer

My experience at Steve Landers Toyota of NWA service department with Drew Parker was excellent as always I couldn’t be happier thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Parker

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GANDTHAMPSON Verified Customer

Friendly and very helpfull and courteous! Keep you informed on your repairs and worked me in, in a timely manner. I would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results