About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Gates.
Andrew Gates
Andrew Gates, Service Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Andrew Gates

Service Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Over 40 years in the automotive industry, I have moved to NWA in 2016 from California and love it here, the people and the community are awesome. I am married with 5 grown kids and 6 (so far) grandchildren. I love working for such a customer driven and employee loving dealership as Steve Landers Toyota.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Service Manager

Service Excellance Award Winner

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

105 Reviews of Andrew Gates

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- Colleen Verified Customer

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. The service department was clean and erveryrhin was completed in a timely matter. I would recommend Steve landers to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable service center and waiting area."

- itestit2 Verified Customer

Friendly staff and comfortable waiting area with free coffee. They have a television on at a very comfortable volume, not too low and not too loud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and efficient 50,000 mile service"

- WHY_ME

All personnel were extremely friendly and helpful. The waiting area was comfortable and well lit making reading east with no eye strain. The time to perform the required service came in under the estimated waiting time. The free car wash is an added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Snyder

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick "

- BOBSUE0 Verified Customer

Got in and out very quickly for my 15,000 mile free service Free car wash. Nice service writer very professional and knowledgeable Free coffe nice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- MICHAEL_GREEN27 Verified Customer

Excellent work going above and beyond, I had a defective shock 3500 miles after the initial 36,000 mile warrenty was up and they got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car buying experience!"

- CARLYLE956 Verified Customer

We purchased a 2 year old car from this dealership. The dealership did an outstanding job of detailing the car and our salesman was very helpful without being pushy. Would recommend this dealership to provide an exceptional car buying expirence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Business as usual "

- MAKYNLEESMOM Verified Customer

I just love being able to drop off my car, go on about my day, pay thru the link they send when my car is done, and not have to wait hours like at the big box store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem Resolved "

- BEAFLOYD01 Verified Customer

I had my water pump replaced but when I picked up my car I had another issue that everyone went out of their way to take care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jones, Ms. Gloria and Pat.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- Truck, Tundra

They seem a little overwhelmed and some seem preoccupied. I can’t thank them enough for getting me in when they really did not have a slot to do so. I happen to be in the area for a family emergency and they worked me in so I did not have to worry about the drive back later since I live 60 miles away. I appreciate and value that service tremendously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Happymom

It’s always a great experience when I’m at Toyota. Juan was great and very friendly. I got to spend time with my son, Juan Mason??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results