About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Gates.
Andrew Gates
Andrew Gates, Service Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.8

Andrew Gates

Service Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Over 40 years in the automotive industry, I have moved to NWA in 2016 from California and love it here, the people and the community are awesome. I am married with 5 grown kids and 6 (so far) grandchildren. I love working for such a customer driven and employee loving dealership as Steve Landers Toyota.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Service Manager

Service Excellance Award Winner

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

228 Reviews of Andrew Gates

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't get bad service in this place"

- thornhid

From the time I roll up to the service dept., through check-in, waiting, and check out, these people are on the run. They keep me updated on the progress of my car, notify me if anything seems out of order before they do any work, and explain everything they've done when I'm Checking out. They do a thorough, on point service experience every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- rla7137 Verified Customer

I was able to drop my truck off for service and work while I was waiting. Paying for the service through the app was convenient and I had no wait time when I was ready to leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and recall repair"

- LPATRICK64 Verified Customer

Johnny and his team always provide excellent service. They provide courteous interface for all parts of the experience. These are the reasons we have had our car serviced here for 6 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- SKYECAIN1030 Verified Customer

I brought my car in for a routine service, and an oil change. They got me in and out in an hour, which is fantastic, at most places I would have been there for well over. Everyone was super friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Abbydav

Fast and efficient. Explained everything and not pushy. When I pointed out a minor oversight he was quick to correct. I really appreciate it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- MISTYSTOLL30 Verified Customer

Seth helped us with our service needs and was very professional and kind.we didn’t have to wait that long.i was very pleased with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Snyder

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work hard to sell"

- Ron4gr Verified Customer

Just bought Toyota Avalon 2019 I love it took 2 hours on road thank you landers we was worry about being able to do it we owed lot money are vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"From hello to thank you, I felt like family! "

- PADRON7000 Verified Customer

I wouldn’t go to any other dealership! Service department does a wonderful work and super friendly. The new cars radio is disappointing! Thank you, Stuart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Blair Brewer , Jason in service

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!!!"

- MissSkye

The service I received was over the top. Everyone there provides to its customers the level of service that is not expected, it is far better than that. They treat you like a friend and provide the best that anyone could expect. Thank You Steve Landers Toyota. Thank you for the service agents. thank you, mechanics, for all of your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty maintenance "

- Melinda L Bennett Verified Customer

Everyone made me feel like a valued customer! They were friendly and knowledgeable. Answered my concerns without making me feel inadequate! My truck was serviced in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results