Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Green.
Andrew Green
Andrew Green at Audi Nashua
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Green

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

39 Reviews of Andrew Green

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought two used vehicles in the past month. We had..."

- Hgib1143

We bought two used vehicles in the past month. We had pleasant and stress free experiences both times in dealing with Andrew Green. No pressure to buy, and cars were detailed and fueled upon pick up! Highly recommend Andrew and Audi of Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Andrew Green To buy used Audi Q5. Audi Nashua..."

- AR

Dealt with Andrew Green To buy used Audi Q5. Audi Nashua and Andrew made the process fairly straightforward and we’re good to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Car Purchase"

- Gail

My husband I recentlly purchased our 2nd Audi from Andrew at Audi Nashua. This dealership has the best employees. It is pleasure to purchase a vehicle in a non-pressure atmosphere. Everyone at the dealership is polite and friendly, and make it a point to make you feel welcome. They provide you a fair amount of time to view the vehicle, take a test drive, so you can make an informed decision. They help you through the whole process. I would highly recommend Audi Nashua!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica, Customer Support

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A none stressful, relaxing, helpful experience"

- audicars

Over the years, I have purchased many cars. My experience at Audi Nashua was the best yet! Andrew is very professional and knows everything about Audi's - he could answer all our questions and more! Evan, our finance specialist was great also - he worked hard at getting us the best rate and made us feel comfortable the whole time. I will recommend Audi Nashua to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer"

- Meaghan

Exactly what you want at a dealership, Audi of Nashua’s prices cannot be beat and the sales person that I worked with, Andrew, was honest and low pressure. He was very patient as I learned more about the car I was interested in, and helped me pick a car that fit my current wants, future needs and most importantly, my budget. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Andrew."

- NATENH

Had a great experience working with Andrew in sales, left with the car I wanted. Audi Nashua is always very professional, and I would recommend them to others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Rodriguez

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Audi from Andrew Green "

- Lbelliveau

Andrew was a wonderful person to work with and so helpful! I had a great experience and appreciate all his work during the process. The purchase of the car went smoothly thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy gentleman"

- sr131313

Andrew was patient, knowledgeable and kind! He was responsive, helpful and drove the car for me so that I could explore the vehicle’s amenities. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Lauralbabb

Andrew went above and beyond to help me find the car of my dreams in no time at all! I was in a tight spot and he and the whole team made everything so easy. Could not be more thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Cjmono4

Andrew was incredibly easy to deal with and very responsive. This was the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve had. I would highly recommend Andrew to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $29,481

2018 Audi A4

$29,481

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $19,483

2017 Audi A4

$19,483

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $44,915

2021 Audi A4

$44,915

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $48,595

2021 Audi A4

$48,595

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,170

2021 Audi A4

$49,170

new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,035

2021 Audi A4

$47,035