Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Green.
Andrew Green
Andrew Green, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Nashua
5.0

Andrew Green

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Nashua

170 Main Dunstable Rd
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Andrew Green

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Karyn123

Andrew was an excellent dealer, knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend him and dealership to friends and family. I cannot remember the names of the other service members that helped us but they were all excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Audi"

- Armstrong

Andrew G. was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic in helping me lease my first Audi. He strove to answer all my questions and helped navigate the process. Upon a quick visit to the service department to finish add-ons, this seems a well run dealership all around. My first experience at Audi Stratham nearly made me pick a different manufacturer but the team at Nashua rose to the expected Audi experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Lexus purchase"

- Shukie

I bought a used Lexus from Audi Nashua, and the experience was very smooth start to finish. They allowed me to take the car to a nearby mechanic to have it checked out which eased my mind about the purchase, and I was able to pick it up a couple of days after the purchase. Good communication and service start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming"

- Annie

Our salesperson Andrew created a very warm and welcoming experience for my daughter and I. He was genuine, knowledgeable, and kind. It was a pleasure to have had him navigate us through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Bedell

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and professional. The top notch car buying experience"

- Seb

Good communication. Smooth process and very helpful staff. Cars are first class as always, just picked my second audi for weekend excursions and what not. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, courteous, and easy. "

- Ish and Amy Ats

Excellent dealer from the Salesperson to Finance. We walked in not knowing what to expect as this is our first Audi. Andrew greeted us and informed us that the car we had originally wanted to look at was not available. He Immediately followed that by asking us what we wanted out of a car. Working with him, we gave him a narrow idea of what we wanted and he promptly told us he had 3-4 cars on his lot that fit our wants. The Test drive was easy and professional with Andrew showing us newbies the Audi difference. We then decided that the car he recommended was the right one for us at the right price. Finance had us out the door within 30 minutes and my wife LOVES her new (used) Q5. Great team at Audi Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- DLS

Just bought a new Audi Q5 and we’re extremely happy with the car and the buying experience. No pressure, no nonsense.... just professional and well trained staff. We dealt with Brad Downing and he was really great to work with. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used auto purchase"

- Steve M

Andrew was very professional and easy to work with. His follow up was great and he made the purchase experience better than I expected. Would highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Gator87

If you haven't already come down to Audi of Nashua and check out the great vehicles that they have to offer. Amazing sales staff great used vehicles and new. Top customer service. They will get you the best deal possible while being completely open and honest with you. I would recommend this dealership to anybody and I already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!"

- Ksrebnick

Andrew was an excellent the whole way through the buying process. He was friendly, helpful and helped to get me the best deal on my car with a difficult situation. I would definitely recommend Andrew to anyone looking to buy a new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2019 Audi Q7

$68,325

2019 Audi A5

$51,580

2019 Audi A5

$51,580

2019 Audi A5

$58,580

2019 Audi A5

$58,580

2019 Audi A5

$58,580

2019 Audi Q5

N/A

2019 Audi Q5

N/A