Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Harmon.
Andrew Harmon
Andrew Harmon, Sales Professional, Jackie Cooper Imports
4.9

Andrew Harmon

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

https://www.facebook.com/andrew.harmon.14

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Andrew Harmon

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Mercedes."

- s.plumb Verified Customer

Got great guidance from Andrew Harmon. He helped me narrow down what I wanted and needed. Excellent knowledge of the vehicle. Efficient transaction and consierge was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"positive experience "

- m.hambric Verified Customer

The entire process was easy and transparent. Our salesman Andrew Harmon was very helpful and attentivei would recommend Jackie cooper imports to friends and associates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality people at this dealership "

- wb Verified Customer

“Our people make the difference” is an overused term but these gentlemen truly do make the difference. Thank you, Nizar, it is a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Khaled , Michael President

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- tesimonson1 Verified Customer

Great buying experience. Very professional and clear sales process. Excellent car delivery experience too. Ryan Knotts and Andrew Harmon are true pros and have earned my respect and appreciation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knotts , Adrian Soberano is fantastic !!! Very smart and great to work with !!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice facilities "

- AYMANM54 Verified Customer

Everybody was professional and very friendly. Nizar was great, Andrew and Adrian explained every thing about my new vehicle. The Mercedes Benz is beautiful inside out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Khaled, Larry King , Adrian Soberano

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- JTHOMAS163 Verified Customer

Andrew and Ryan were amazing. Great customer service and professional, as well as courteous. They took care of us like family . Love our new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Ryan Knotts , Adrian Soberano

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- RJAREDJORDAN Verified Customer

Staff was very helpful from beginning to end. I special ordered my new car, and over the two month process not one detail was missed by Andrew or any of the other staff. The finance department was organized and it was a very quick and easy process. They were also able to assist in showing me all of the tech features, which was helpful. I’d highly recommend them to any and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Khaled, Ryan Knotts , Jeff Badley, did not remember the concierge name

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New SUV"

- Treyslost Verified Customer

Service was great from Ryan Lnotts and his staff as always. Thank you Trey Smith I I I I I I I I I I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Ryan Knotts

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was friendly and professional."

- JOEMIKE48 Verified Customer

This visit wasn't actually a service related situation, but an offer to wax the car due to some water spotting that occurred on the lot. This was done at the recommendation of the Sales Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Andy Truman, Ryan Knotts, Mike Kayser, Larry King , Adrian Soberano, Cheyenne Rogers

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- MGREEN7 Verified Customer

The process was handled in a timely fashion. The hole staff was friendly. The explanation of the vehicle operations was explained very well. They met my financial terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$60,805

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$63,255

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$110,565

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,720

2018 Porsche Panamera

$103,010