About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Jones.
Andrew Jones
Andrew Jones, Finance Manager, Hamilton Honda
5.0

Andrew Jones

Finance Manager

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me
Call
Email

94 Reviews of Andrew Jones

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service "

- MissMel122

If you're in the market for a Honda please go to Hamilton Honda and see Zach M! I traveled over 50 min's to see Zack because he was highly recommended and I can see why!! He was very professional, up front, knowledgeable and I did feel like I needed to make a decision right then and there. The next morning I called Zack to move forward with the lease and from that point everything was smooth sailing. When I arrived at the dealership the car and paperwork were waiting for me. All I needed to do was "sign and drive". He went over the car, it's features and I couldn't have been more pleased with the service he provided. Plus I'll get a lifetime FREE oil changes and car washes by being a customer of Hamilton Honda. I urge anyone who is reading this review to please purchase or lease your new car from the dealership and salesman; you will not be disappointed. This has been the BEST experience I have ever had from any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rasaq Musari

Sep 01, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are so thrilled that Zack went above and beyond to make this the best experience you have ever had! Thank you for traveling over 50 minutes to see Zack and do business with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you throughout your ownership. On behalf of the entire team, welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Civic"

- sam16

Good experience -very informative and helpful -no high pressure sales. No surprises with final sales paperwork - efficient. Would recommend both Zach /sales and Andrew/finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rasaq Musari

Aug 26, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hello, We are happy to learn that you had a good experience with us! It's good to know that Zach and Andrew provided you with great service and there were no surprises. Thank you for your positive review and enjoy your new 2018 Honda Civic!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- vluna1227

This dealership excels in sales and service!!! They are honest and treat you like a king or queen! I wont go anyplace else! Special shoutout to sales John Novak, Maria G. and finance Andrew Jones!!!!!!! What a pleasant experience! Service Dept. keep up the good work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gordillo, John Novak

Jul 16, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business. We are very happy that John, Maria, and Andrew were such an asset to your experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zena Demirceviren was great"

- Dan's Honda Fit buying experience

I want to thank Zena Demirceviren for a most enjoyable car buying experience. I found a 2015 Certified Pre-Owned Honda Fit on Hamilton Honda's website. The photo gallery was extremely helpful and the description was precisely what I was looking for. I met Zena after checking in at the receptionist desk. I told her I wanted to look at a car they advertised on the website and she took me directly to the car. After a brief tour of the outside she went and got the keys and we went for a test drive. I was pretty sure I wanted that exact car before I arrived at the dealership, and the test drive confirmed it. I made an appointment to come back the following evening to complete the paperwork. The whole process from the greeting to the sales person to the financing was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zena Demirceviren

Jul 12, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Zena was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So glad l decided on a Honda! "

- Ilovedorothy@2018

Mark and l had an excellent experience dealing with Jeff and Andrew at Hamilton Honda! Every question was answered, every concern was addressed, and assured. we were treated with respect and courtesy. It was also relaxing and fun! I would recommend anyone to Hamilton Honda! Love my new Pilot 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gyarmati

Jul 04, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation, and your wonderful review. We are very pleased to hear Jeff and Andrew took great care of you. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Congratulations on your new Pilot!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free and enjoyable car buying experience"

- JulieB1970

The time came to replace my Hyundai after 10 years and 136k miles. Let me just say, like almost anyone, I dread the thought of buying a car as much as I dread a trip to the dentist. I decided to check out Honda and reached out to Hamilton Honda through their website and inquired about CPO Civics. I received a prompt email and call from Anna Alio who was very helpful and presented me with a list of current inventory. I went there today and was greeted by Ash Selim. He is very personable and professional and I could tell immediately that he cared about making sure that I had all of the information necessary to make the best possible choice. I appreciated that unlike other salesmen at other dealerships, he wasn’t trying to steer me towards a lease. He showed me the selection of CPO Civics and patiently explained the features of each - in 95 degree heat, no less. I saw a CPO Civic that caught my eye - a 2015 Civic LX in crimson pearl at an unbelievable price. Took it for a test drive and with this being my first time behind the wheel of a Honda, it was love at first drive. Excellent driving dynamics, tight steering and great handling. I was sold! Worked with Andrew Jones in finance and got great deal with terms and financing. He is also very personable and professional and made it a seamless and completely transparent process. This is a popular, high volume dealership and understandably so. There was no pressure, no gimmicks. The whole experience was extremely pleasant and stree-free. I feel that Ash and Andrew truly cared about making sure I got the car I wanted at the best possible price. Lots of honesty and integrity. Thanks guys! I love my Civic and will gladly recommend Hamilton Honda to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Selim , Anna Alio

Jul 02, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hi there, Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Anna, Ash, and Andrew was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Best, John Carino General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Good Leasing experience. at Hamilton Honda"

- carl c.

We have about 13 years experience dealing with Hamilton Honda, and we continue to be very satisfied. Lease was up on the last car from them last week, and we leased another new Accord from them . Maria Gordillo was just outstanding as our sales rep. Very patient, friendly, helpful, and mediated the "negotiations" in a businesslike manner. Although the "paperwork" process was long, Andrew Jones was also professional and courteous in dealing with all the financial details. Management checked in with us before "drive-off", as usual, just to make sure all was "OK". Car was delivered in excellent condition, and very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gordillo

Jun 20, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Carl, we are very pleased to hear that your lease with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Best, John Carino General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Maria!"

- Mikesyls

Maria was great to work with. I was really annoyed after making the deal to be made to wait over 3 hours to sign and take delivery, but Maria did her best to keep me updated and get me out the door. Had it not been for her, I would have left and went to a competitor to lease the same car. Thank you Maria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gordillo

Jun 04, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Mikesyls, Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Maria was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Robert M. Petillo

The process was quick and easy starting with our salesperson Hannah and ending up with the finance manager Andrew Jones. I feel they were both very personable, knowledgeable, friendly and expressed a genuine attitude towards our needs. We were out of there as quick as possible and felt comfortable with the deal we got. I would recommend both Hannah and Andrew to anyone in the market to buy or lease a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Husein

May 27, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hi Robert, thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Hannah and Andrew was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful staff, very friendly. "

- Karen988

Laura was extremely helpful, pleasant and professional. Answered all of my questions. Explained all features of my car. Would recommend Laura to anyone looking at purchasing a car. Made the process to buy a car very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Vargo

May 20, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hi Karen, we are happy that we exceeded your expectations with the purchase of your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet with you. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional assistance with all the new features. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda Family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (1121 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675