About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Jones.
Andrew Jones
Andrew Jones, Finance Manager, Hamilton Honda
5.0

Andrew Jones

Finance Manager

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me
Call
Email

101 Reviews of Andrew Jones

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- jmurphy

Bob was extremely reasonable in working with what I needed vs what I was able to spend. He definitely went the extra mile to make sure the transaction was as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob O'Connor

Nov 13, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear jmurphy, We appreciate your review about Bob O'Connor being a great salesman! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent purchase. Bob O'Connor takes great pride in going the extra mile for his clients and we are so glad that he took such great care of you. Thank you again, and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and warm"

- madhu

Very good place to buy good cars.Robertwas Avery awesome guy with explaining the overall detail s of the vehicles...very warm way of communicating things without any frustrations or being judgemental

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Radice

Nov 08, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear madhu, thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your business, and your feedback about our staff’s warm way of communicating. Congratulations on your new Honda. We sincerely look forward to continuing to serve you throughout your ownership.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- murphyrya

I wasn't rushed into decision making, the employees werent hawking over you and were also very helpful. The employees were kind to me and answered all questions that I had. They were very relate-able.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob O'Connor

Nov 07, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear murphyrya, Thank you for your review! Not feeling rushed and genuinely having a pleasant experience are by far some of the most important things while buying a car. We are so happy that our staff was kind to you and answered all of your questions. Thank you for choosing Hamilton Honda, and welcome to the family!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience."

- Moralesc06

Sue is great! She is very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Sue went above and beyond to make my experience the best it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Chansky

Oct 18, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Moralesc06, Thank you for sharing your review about Sue Chansky. We are extremely pleased that she went above and beyond to deliver the high level of service that we strive to provide. Congratulations on your vehicle and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Thanks again!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and pleasant experience"

- Fred

Sue my salesperson answered all my questions and didn't pressure me about anything. She was very aware of the product line. The finance dept even went the extra step to get me a rate better then I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Chansky

Oct 15, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Fred, Thank you for writing your review about Sue Chansky and our Finance Department. It was our pleasure to serve you and do business with you. We look forward to continuing to deliver excellent service to you in the future!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Maybe222

Tony made the process of purchasing a car quick and easy. Great Dealership. I would highly recommend Hamilton Honda to everyone. Love the free car washes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Manno

Sep 29, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Maybe222, Thank you for sharing your feedback about Tony Manno. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Honda

I bought my second vechicle from this dealer in last 3 years, had good experience. Specially the rep Sue Chansky is very polite and kind. I wish the dealership good luck and maintain the status. The sales manager is kind of little harsh but overall satisfied, when dealing with others in financing and delivery manager are also nice and polite . I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Chansky

Sep 26, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with Sue Chansky! We are pleased to hear that Sue was polite and kind and earned your loyalty. Your overall satisfaction is very important to us and we value your business. We look forward to continuing to serve you throughout your ownership and in the future for all of your automotive needs. Thank you for being a valued part of the Hamilton Honda family.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service "

- MissMel122

If you're in the market for a Honda please go to Hamilton Honda and see Zach M! I traveled over 50 min's to see Zack because he was highly recommended and I can see why!! He was very professional, up front, knowledgeable and I did feel like I needed to make a decision right then and there. The next morning I called Zack to move forward with the lease and from that point everything was smooth sailing. When I arrived at the dealership the car and paperwork were waiting for me. All I needed to do was "sign and drive". He went over the car, it's features and I couldn't have been more pleased with the service he provided. Plus I'll get a lifetime FREE oil changes and car washes by being a customer of Hamilton Honda. I urge anyone who is reading this review to please purchase or lease your new car from the dealership and salesman; you will not be disappointed. This has been the BEST experience I have ever had from any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rasaq Musari

Sep 01, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are so thrilled that Zack went above and beyond to make this the best experience you have ever had! Thank you for traveling over 50 minutes to see Zack and do business with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you throughout your ownership. On behalf of the entire team, welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Civic"

- sam16

Good experience -very informative and helpful -no high pressure sales. No surprises with final sales paperwork - efficient. Would recommend both Zach /sales and Andrew/finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rasaq Musari

Aug 26, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hello, We are happy to learn that you had a good experience with us! It's good to know that Zach and Andrew provided you with great service and there were no surprises. Thank you for your positive review and enjoy your new 2018 Honda Civic!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- vluna1227

This dealership excels in sales and service!!! They are honest and treat you like a king or queen! I wont go anyplace else! Special shoutout to sales John Novak, Maria G. and finance Andrew Jones!!!!!!! What a pleasant experience! Service Dept. keep up the good work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gordillo, John Novak

Jul 16, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business. We are very happy that John, Maria, and Andrew were such an asset to your experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results