About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Kirchmeyer.
Andrew Kirchmeyer
Andrew Kirchmeyer, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Asheville
5.0

Andrew Kirchmeyer

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Asheville

621 Brevard Rd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Andrew Kirchmeyer

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive."

- Wjh

Andrew and James were very knowledgeable. Well organized and efficient in presentation.The orientation to the car was effective and the offer for additional trainning appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating, thorough, proffessional"

- MAURAMONTAGUE Verified Customer

Always bring my A 6 TDI in for a wash at my convenience. Always enjoy chatting with the service and sales personell. You have friendly, courteous, staff. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Oakes

Jul 22, 2017

Audi Asheville responded

On behalf of the Audi Asheville team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your service experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your Audi A6 again in the future.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Audi Q7 purchase"

- Joleanlh

I had 2 terrific salespeople. When they didn't ha e the car I wanted, they reached all the way to TX to get it and had it for me by the end of the same week. They delivered the car to me and did a very detailed exhibition of its many features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Schieren, Joel Smith

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb attention"

- heynan Verified Customer

The dealer representatives (Andrew and James) were well informed and attentive listeners. This included the salesman and the financial advisor. Andrew made special effort to come in when vehicle was being pick up despite apparent illness. Commendable to be sure. James had a slew of documents to review with us and explained them properly. Trade-in went through normal hassle on value but there was some latitude for compromise although perhaps considering it was a new car purchase a bit weak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and knowledgeable."

- DONMOSU Verified Customer

Great service, good price, very attentive to detail. They had the last 2016 Audi Allroad, totally loaded within a hundred miles. Gave a great price also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson , Daniel Janet Charlier * * * * *

Dec 10, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Hearing that you had great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Audi Asheville. We wish you many happy miles in your new Allroad. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

September 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, Comfortable, and Welcoming"

- KERI Verified Customer

My first Audi purchase was a breeze. I never felt like I was waisting anyone's time or pressured to make a decision. I was allowed time to think through my options and now have no regrets with my new Audi purchase. Thank you for being excellent in all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

Dec 10, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Hearing that you had simple and comfortable purchasing experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Audi Asheville, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, informative, and polite"

- EBIGELOW8979 Verified Customer

I had an enjoyable time looking and buying my new vehicle and never felt pushed or pressured into making a decision too quickly. My sales consultant was informative, polite, and worked with my family's schedule to make things easier for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit! We're thrilled to hear that Andrew and the team helped to make your car-buying experience such a pleasant one! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My Audi"

- JACQUELINEMATTHEWS Verified Customer

I visited the dealership to let the sales staff know that I was once again interested in buying an Audi. I bought one that same day. I was very pleased with the staff and am delighted with the Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Curvin, James Lordman, David Smith

Jul 07, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit! We're happy to hear that our Audi team was able to help get you into the vehicle you were looking for! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to helping you again soon!

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and courteous "

- KAKETRON Verified Customer

Sales person was very professional and explained all the technology in the vehicle. As first time buyers of an Audi, we were pleasantly surprised at the eagerness of the salesman and working with us and considering us serious customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lordman

Jun 17, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

Welcome to the Audi & Harmony Motors families! We're so happy to hear that Andrew and the team helped to make your first Audi car buying process a pleasant one! We wish you many happy miles in your new Audi and look forward to serving you for years to come.

May 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- IVHAJ Verified Customer

My service experiences at Asheville Audi have always been exceptional. That is due to Douglas Urban and the professionals he has working with him. Douglas is precisely the reason I have bought multiple Audis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nelson, Douglas Urban, Charlie Schieren, Don Oakes

Jun 04, 2016

Audi Asheville responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Audi Asheville with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Douglas helped to make your experience such a positive one.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 Audi Q7

$58,534

2018 Audi A4

$39,075

2018 Audi Q5

$52,285

2018 Audi Q7

$69,385

2018 Audi A5

$58,490

2018 Audi A4

N/A

2018 Audi A4

$54,110

2018 Audi A4

$52,100