About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Kitchens.
Andrew Kitchens
Andrew Kitchens, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Andrew Kitchens

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

95 Reviews of Andrew Kitchens

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- blossom20

I just leased a car (2019 Subaru Forester) at Sport Subaru and let me tell you, it was the BEST experience I’ve ever had getting a car. They truly care about getting you the car you want and what you can afford! They take the time to sit with you and see your interests and needs in a car and with your budget. My dealer, Andrew Kitchens is probably the best car dealer I’ve encountered, interacted and worked with. Some dealers are pushy and only car about the dollar at the end of the day, but he honestly just wants you be happy and love your car! He is so knowledgable about the brand and what you personally can get out of driving a Subaru and which model is the best fit. He didn’t talk to me like a salesman, but more like a friend. He wanted to provide me the best deal and keep me happy throughout the entire process. I never felt nervous or anxious or overwhelmed. Id buy a car from him again and again! THANK YOU ANDREW AND THANK YOU SPORT SUBARU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my first Subaru Outback"

- kash

I recently bought my first Outback from your dealership and had the pleasure to work with Andrew Kitchens, who patiently worked with me through the process and helped me in making the purchase. He went above and beyond in making sure that I was comfortable with my purchase and responded to all of my questions. He also took time to go over the various systems in the car and made sure that I felt comfortable driving the car. I would definitely recommend him to my acquaintances, if anyone of them war interested in buying a car from your dealership. I hope that Andrew will still be around when it's time for me to buy my next Subaru from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership with friendly people"

- Rking007

Andrew was very helpful. He showed us what our best options were. He was not pushy or trying to make a quick sale. He answered all our questions and helped us get a good price on our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Subaru Forester"

- carguy

We have visited this dealership 3 times to learn about new Subaru Forester. Andrew Kitchens professional approach kept us coming back. He made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions. We sealed the deal at our 3rd visit and we are very happy with our new Subaru Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Dec 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Bmw6786

I felt like they had my best interest in mind and I was treated like a friend...Andrew and Jon went above and beyond, great place! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Awesome!"

- Deepillot

Andrew Kitchens was the best salesperson I have ever worked with. He was terrific! He showed me all the points of interest on the Ascent during my test drive. Since I purchased the Touring model I had to wait for its arrival. I emailed and texted him often being anxious to get my new car. He never minded When my car finally arrived, Andrew took the time to go over all the bells and whistles on the car. He is very knowledgeable about the car. I know I'll forget something and he said I could contact him anytime if I had any questions. He is just a class act. What great service to pick my car up at my job to take it back to the shop for tinting and Zurick protection and bring it back to me. That is exceptional service! I will pass that along to anyone who asks about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez, Jean Martin

Oct 05, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

It's great to hear Andrew provided you with such an awesome experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wish I would have done it sooner!"

- Melanie

If I would have stopped at this dealership 2 months ago when I started my new vehicle search, I would have had less anxiety and stress over the new car process. Andrew listened to what I needed and it made the search much smoother and quicker. His experience and knowledge, along with his patience, as I navigated my list of questions was refreshing. I may go back just to say hello! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Banks

Sep 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! We are glad you enjoyed working with Andrew. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Beth123

Andrew was very helpful and gave me a great car shopping experience. He cared about getting me exactly what I was looking for in my budget and was never pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear that Andrew was able to provide great service to you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew is the BEST!"

- TheNewlyweds

Andrew is the best! He gave us a great experience and helped us get the car that we wanted. He was incredibly patient, kind, helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure that not only our needs were met, but that we walked away super happy and satisfied. As we have learned in the past, getting a car is quite a time consuming event, and Andrew had us entertained the whole time we had to wait. He was incredibly personable and exemplifies customer service skills. We will definitely be looking for him when we come back for my husband's car next summer! Everyone else we dealt with at this dealership was friendly and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Ted Pappas

Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Sammy

Rafael and Andrew were amazing everybody at the dealership was awesome and they help me get the car I actually wanted thank you. At first we got a car turns out it’s not the one I wanted I came back the very next day thinking something was wrong on the car turns out there was nothing wrong and I actually got the car that I really really wanted Rafael was tremendous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Ted Pappas, Liz Cruz, Rafael Romero

Jul 18, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Sammy, we're happy you found Rafael and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,661