About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Magro.
Andrew Magro
Andrew  Magro, Finance Director, Key Honda
4.9

Andrew Magro

Finance Director

Key Honda

211 U.S. 7
Rutland, VT 05701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Insurance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Andrew Magro

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No Hassle, Great Service"

- MMarie

Key Honda was able to find exactly what I was looking for. I was originally trying to find a used car that suited my needs, but after months of looking, nothing was really coming up that I was interested in. Once I told Kyle I wanted a manual Civic - 2016 or newer, with a gun metal gray color - I had one to test drive within a week. Andrew from finance was also very friendly and knowledgeable. Final paperwork meeting went fast and was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sheridan

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PMusselwhite

We had a great experience at Key Honda. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Pricing was clear and there was no pressure. This was our first purchase of a PHEV and Kyle answered all of our questions and when he wasn't sure about a detail he found an answer and always followed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Galiano, Kyle Sheridan

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda Civic"

- Alex Carter

This dealership got me the car I wanted in the color I wanted for an okay price. Management messed up on the price they told me so they fixed their mistakes and took the blame for it. The financing department isn’t super super friendly but it all worked out in the end. Jeremy Cole was a terrific salesman and I would definitely recommend him to anyway that decides to go to key Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Galiano, Jeremy Cole

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Melissa Paradee

I just bought a 2018 Honda Civic from Key Honda. I worked with Jeremy Cole in the Sales Department. Jeremy is excellent! He is kind, approachable, and knowledgeable on every question I asked. The technology has improved immensely on the Civics over the last few years. Jeremy was patient and explained everything in a way I could understand and feel comfortable. He and Andrew made the paperwork process easy. I’m very pleased with my experience at Key Honda and give thumbs up to the entire staff, but particularly Jeremy. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Cole

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Buying Made Easy"

- happyhannah

Doing business with this dealership was a pleasant and enjoyable experience! The 'no-haggling' pricing was a bonus. We did our homework and knew exactly what we wanted. At no time did anyone try to change our minds about model or features/upgrades. IMPRESSIVE! Our sales guy, Jeremy, was terrific. He put us at ease immediately, could answer all of the questions we had about the car, and he felt like a good friend by the time our car was prepped and ready to be driven away, We are loving our new Fit so we don't expect to need another vehicle for a long time, but we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Key Honda to friends. Thank you ALL for a comfortable and successful sales experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Cole

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- Mgilman

I have chosen to give a full star rating to this dealership because from the moment I walked in the door I was trested with nothing but kindness and respect. At other dealerships due to my age I have not been taken seriously when searching for a car that fits me. Prior to coming to Key Honda I had two bad experiences with leasing cars. I ended up leaving with cars that didnt meet all my needs nor fit me as a person. Although they were kind at the other dealership I went to I always left asking myself "what did I just get myself into?". It has been over a week after closing the deal for financing my car and I regret absolutely nothing about it and am completely happy with both my experience at Key and my civic hatchback. They really took,the time to explain everything to me even if it seemed like a silly question. I would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cuccurullo , Darcy Nelson

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- KB56

I stopped in to see what my trade in was worth, and did not think I would be buying that day, But Key Honda's sales philosophy of putting together an aggressive price point both for the trade in and the money they would take off the sticker of the new car was excellent. It proved they are serious about making the buying process easy, quick and painless. And when I picked up my new car (a Honda Accord Sport), the whole process was very efficient with the sales staff and the finance manager being very helpful and friendly. Everyone I dealt with was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cuccurullo, David Valadez

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- RD/DM

My wife and I did our homework and decided we were in the market for a new Honda Clarity Touring model. We were long time customers of another car brand but decided to explore making a change. This was our first experience working with Key Honda of Rutland and we both are very pleased. Our sales person (Justin Pelerin) was very knowledgeable about the car and its features. His approach was very friendly and personal. We decided to go with a lease and were very pleased to be able to tap into Federal Tax credits for our new car as a hybrid electric plug in that helped lower our lease payments. Sales Manager A.J. Magro also was very thorough and helpful as he assisted us work through the lease process. We had a great experience acquiring our new Honda through Key Honda of Rutland and I would highly recommend anyone considering a Honda to stop in and also ask for Justin and A.J. Ric Dunworth/Diane Mayo Rutland Town, VT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pelerin

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Purchase from Chris Cuccurullo in 10 months"

- gigisgrammy2005

We met Chris last September when I needed a new vehicle due to mine having been totaled in an accident that wasn't my fault. Being a previous CRV owner it was logical that we would look for another one for me. We weren't looking to buy new at that time and were just cruising the lot when out came Chris to see what he could do for us. He listened to what we were looking for and then showed us what he had to offer. I test drove the Gray CRV EX and it was love on the home stretch. Chris had done his homework (and at this point he was the new "kid" on the block----didn't even have his business cards yet) there wasn't one question that he couldn't answer. I like that. I have a background in Customer Service and let me tell you this guy---and this dealership---puts their customer first. Fast forward 10 months to July 2018--my husband and I are both now retired and planning a big cross country trip. My husband is thinking about replacing his car ( a 2007 Toyota Corolla) he has always been a pretty loyal Toyota guy and thinks he wants a RAV 4. We set up a test drive with a dealership in St Albans and he was not happy at all. My CRV was scheduled for service at Key Honda in Rutland on Friday so while it was being worked on we went out to see Chris. Tom had already been on the website and knew what was in stock and what he might be able to test drive. Chris knows those cars like he has swallowed the owners manuals---it's unbelievable---and he can demonstrate exactly how everything works and give you the pros and cons---this guy knows his job. He does it with a smile on his face and no pressure---even though it's his job. I would be remiss if I didn't also mention Andrew Magro in this review---the man is amazing!!! He worked with us both times with the financing. This time we came in pre-approved, but we bought and took possession the same day (on a day that he was already booked solid) and he was nothing but full of smiles and gratitude. That takes class. I just can not say enough good things about this place and their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cuccurullo

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Distance Purchase"

- TRDFJ

I purchased a pre-owned Toyota FJ Cruiser recently and I wanted to say what a great experience. I was provided a video and pictures before the car even hit lot. Everybody I dealt with was top notch in handling a long distance sale and when the FJ arrived it was even in better condition then I could have hoped for! Thanks for the great purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Rich, Kyle Sheridan

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results