About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Magro.
Andrew Magro
Andrew  Magro, Finance Director, Key Honda
4.9

Andrew Magro

Finance Director

Key Honda

211 U.S. 7
Rutland, VT 05701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Insurance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Andrew Magro

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sale. Easy transaction. Great dealership. "

- DCVT

We have had such great experiences with our Hondas and Key Honda (sales and service) that when it came time to add a third Honda vehicle to the household, we didn't hesitate. Being regular customers we felt no pressure from Kyle, which is customary in most automobile sales environments. The evaluation and selection of a vehicle was a relaxed experience, including the evaluation of financing options. We do not hesitate to recommend Key Honda to our friends. And we know the sales will be followed up by great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sheridan

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever."

- WTCF3

This was the best car buying experience in my life. Everyone at the dealership made my visit a very pleasant event. They were very helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Rich, Kyle Sheridan

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make it easy!"

- Bth22

Thank you for making it so quick and easy for us to get our new to us vehicle! Kyle was more than willing to go out of his way to find a vehicle that suited our needs perfectly. After visiting several dealerships and finding very limited options, Key Honda's access to inventory was wonderful! The entire team took a no-nonsense cut to the chase approach, and we appreciate that tremendously! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sheridan

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found me a perfect fit!"

- healthcaresocialworker

I had the best experience I have ever had buying a used car. Samantha Elmaghraby really showed interest in understanding my lifestyle to assist me to find the best car for me. Andrew Magro was courteous and very efficient. I never felt pressured or interrogated. I like this dealership's focus on the customer rather than on sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Done Easy"

- Very Satisfied Customer

I am pleased with my recent purchase of a 2018 Honda Civic from Key Honda. I enjoyed working with Kyle and he certainly is a an asset to have on staff at Key Honda. He is very easy to work with, helpful with all questions, & knows the product. He also kept me informed. I definitely would refer other folks to him. Andrew was also very good to work with on the finance end and is an asset to Key Honda. There is a lot to unpack on his end of things and he made it easy for me. I interacted with Dallas briefly in the beginning and he was quite helpful and pleasant as well. I have driven Honda for the last two cars that I have owned and hope to be as pleased with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Rich, Kyle Sheridan

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the Best"

- Cclough

Went to Honda just to look around and with the help of the car salesman Jeremy, I ended up leaving with an AMAZING Honda HRV. The rest of the staff there are super nice and extremely helpfull. They were able to help me find the lowest and most affordable rates. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Cole

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No Hassle, Great Service"

- MMarie

Key Honda was able to find exactly what I was looking for. I was originally trying to find a used car that suited my needs, but after months of looking, nothing was really coming up that I was interested in. Once I told Kyle I wanted a manual Civic - 2016 or newer, with a gun metal gray color - I had one to test drive within a week. Andrew from finance was also very friendly and knowledgeable. Final paperwork meeting went fast and was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sheridan

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PMusselwhite

We had a great experience at Key Honda. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Pricing was clear and there was no pressure. This was our first purchase of a PHEV and Kyle answered all of our questions and when he wasn't sure about a detail he found an answer and always followed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Galiano, Kyle Sheridan

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda Civic"

- Alex Carter

This dealership got me the car I wanted in the color I wanted for an okay price. Management messed up on the price they told me so they fixed their mistakes and took the blame for it. The financing department isn’t super super friendly but it all worked out in the end. Jeremy Cole was a terrific salesman and I would definitely recommend him to anyway that decides to go to key Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Galiano, Jeremy Cole

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Melissa Paradee

I just bought a 2018 Honda Civic from Key Honda. I worked with Jeremy Cole in the Sales Department. Jeremy is excellent! He is kind, approachable, and knowledgeable on every question I asked. The technology has improved immensely on the Civics over the last few years. Jeremy was patient and explained everything in a way I could understand and feel comfortable. He and Andrew made the paperwork process easy. I’m very pleased with my experience at Key Honda and give thumbs up to the entire staff, but particularly Jeremy. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Cole

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results