About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Mishos.
Andrew Mishos
Andrew Mishos, GSM, Ferman Nissan Tampa
4.7

Andrew Mishos

GSM

Ferman Nissan Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Andrew Mishos

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- KMCQUIRE Verified Customer

Excellent customer service will continue to purchase my cars through this dealership. Laz provided top notch customer service and will always work directly with him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lazaro Machado

Jul 19, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- APERILLA10 Verified Customer

If you are in the process of buying a car, there is no better place than FERMAN NISSAN (11001 N. Florida Av). Not only did I drive away happy in my new 2018 Armada Platinum Reserve, I also had the pleasure of working with Matt Magnusson (Sales Advisor). Matt will go above and beyond for you. He has excellent customer service skills, and is not the typical pushy salesman that you will find at other dealerships. Also if you are a LEO he will hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Magnusson

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant surprise "

- MHALL25760 Verified Customer

My shopping experience was far better than i hoped. No pushyness .no hovering and lots of patience. The most relaxing experience compared to other dealerships in the area amd areas near us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Magnusson

Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- BASSINJOE64 Verified Customer

Over all experience,,,excellent Before the sell and after it was finall I can give the salesman and sales manager was super nice I would buy from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Joe!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car I'm very happy great service"

- MEGLINO39 Verified Customer

Had a great selection of new Altimas Anthony Suda and his staff were very helpful I got a great price on my new car I had a wonderful experience and Anthony suda made sure I was happy and explained all the functions to the new car I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Suda

Jun 06, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond for first time buyers"

- GUILLIAMSCM Verified Customer

My girlfriend and I bought our first new car from them and they did an amazing job. Their manager, Andrew, dealt with us personally and we had everything figured out before we even showed up. The Sales Associate, Brandy and Financing Manager Leo both went out of their way to make it an easy, hassle free process. I would definitely recommend Ferman to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- AshleyDawnW

I had been shopping for a Rouge for months. I knew exactly what I wanted and had visited multiple dealerships. Ferman by far was the most comfortable and least pushy dealership to deal with. Ivan and his manager Andrew were incredibly helpful (and patient) with getting me to the price and payment that worked for me. The process was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Miranda

Mar 29, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Ashley!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- marty

This is my 2nd transaction with Ferman and obviously the 1st was good enough to bring me back again. I was not disappointed. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Khalil, Xavier

Feb 05, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Marty!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 Murano"

- HappyCustomer

I received prompt responses to my emails and all questions were answered. I shopped around and their price was the best. Overall great service. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzy Momejian

Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- dcooper

Salesperson Angel was outstanding and Andrew made this about as easy a purchase as possible. Great people to work with. Very professional and cared about your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Tellus

Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results