About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Moore.
Andrew Moore
Andrew Moore, Sales Consultant, Courtesy Acura
4.9

Andrew Moore

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

I have been working in the automotive industry for the last 12 years. Prior to joining the world of car sales, I worked as an automotive technician for 11 years with Courtesy Acura, where I gained valuable experience and extensive knowledge on the ins and outs of Acura and Honda vehicles.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Andrew Moore

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Mona GRANRUD Verified Customer

Excellent job. Andrew was very professional and accommodating, he went the next mile to meet our needs. We are very happy with our 2019 MDX, the trade from a 2018 TLX to a MDX was well worth the time, effort & money. Andrew Moore made the transition easy for us. Thank you for making our trip more enjoyable!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson, Alene Duong

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience on lease"

- DAVIDPAULKEY Verified Customer

Andrew really helped up decide on a vehicle with his in-depth knowledge of both of the cars we were considering and gave us thorough training on all the vehicle features after the purchase was complete. The whole process was great start to finish and extremely fast based on past experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO HARD SELL."

- PAULGSWANSON Verified Customer

Questions were all answered. Feel like I will also get answers as questions arise. Was back several times without any pressure to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service and Sales"

- LANCE.GRANRUD Verified Customer

I called two hours prior to my arrival for warrant work and a tire rotation. I was greeted very professional and completely informed of the time frame to complete the process. I was offered a lift to from my destination but I opt to spent the time in the show room checking out the new MDX. Andrew was great, he took the time to answer all my questions without any pressure to close a deal. We spent all my time checking out all the 2019 MDX's on the lot, test driving a unit. I was sold on the MDX of my choice. I believe we were very close to making the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson , Michelle

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- tgunther88

My husband and I are very happy with our new purchase! Andrew Moore did a great job with showing us different options for what we were looking for in a used vehicle and answering all our questions. I felt like we were in good hands with Andrew’s years of experience with Courtesy Acura and on the maintenance side too. We bought a 2008 Acura MDX and they did a thorough job with detailing and repairs. My parents even thought it was much newer with how great it looks! We will be recommending Courtesy Acura to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hey, thank you for taking some time to write Andrew and our service department a great review. I am glad to hear how you and your husband received your 2008 MDX looking brand new! I will pass on kudos to our service team for their great work. Enjoy your new car! Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Listened to and met my needs"

- TEDKUENZ Verified Customer

Great response and totally listened to what I was saying. Unlike BMW that tried to get me into another car outside my budget, Acura has a better product in my opinion, and the pricing fit what I needed. Did not waste my time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson

Oct 01, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hey Ted, we appreciate you taking the time to write us a review! I am glad to hear how Andrew and Jeremiah were able to get you a car that fit your needs on every aspect. Thank you for your business and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- SingleyD

The process was fast, but the most important thing was that my sales rep met me on his day off! That is customer service at it’s best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi, thank you for writing Andrew a great review. I will pass on kudos to him for coming in on his day off and showing exceptional service. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you. With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ROB79 Verified Customer

Was not swarmed by salespeople when we arrived. Never once asked if we wanted to buy. Just gave us the facts and let us decide for ourselves. No pressure environment. Andrew was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

Sep 29, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hey Rob, thank you for leaving us this review. We are glad you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to another opportunity to serve you. With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, efficient and smooth"

- PHIL.DDS Verified Customer

Overall we had a great experience with this dealership. Andrew was excellent as a salesperson. Not pushy, but informative. Buying experience was easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

Sep 11, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hey Phil, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! It's great to hear your experience with Andrew and purchasing your new car was easy and smooth. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you! With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy Acura Service Was great"

- RICHARDDAD0 Verified Customer

Brought the car in for a normal oil change and waiting in the lobby area which was nice and clean. Less than an hour later I was done and out the door. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service department provided you with excellent customer service. I will give our team extra kudos for servicing your vehicle in under an hour! Thanks for writing us a review and we hope to see you around! With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,765