About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Moore.
Andrew Moore
Andrew Moore, Sales Consultant, Courtesy Acura
4.9

Andrew Moore

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

I have been working in the automotive industry for the last 12 years. Prior to joining the world of car sales, I worked as an automotive technician for 11 years with Courtesy Acura, where I gained valuable experience and extensive knowledge on the ins and outs of Acura and Honda vehicles.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Andrew Moore

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, efficient and smooth"

- PHIL.DDS Verified Customer

Overall we had a great experience with this dealership. Andrew was excellent as a salesperson. Not pushy, but informative. Buying experience was easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

Sep 11, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hey Phil, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! It's great to hear your experience with Andrew and purchasing your new car was easy and smooth. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you! With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy Acura Service Was great"

- RICHARDDAD0 Verified Customer

Brought the car in for a normal oil change and waiting in the lobby area which was nice and clean. Less than an hour later I was done and out the door. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service department provided you with excellent customer service. I will give our team extra kudos for servicing your vehicle in under an hour! Thanks for writing us a review and we hope to see you around! With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery Repalcement and Windshield Wiper Blades"

- DAVIDBOLLE Verified Customer

As always, Courtesy Acura exceeded expectations. I have been taking all of my Acura's there for many years and they always are honest and forthcoming about what needs to be done. I showed up near 6:00 PM last night and they gladly took my car without an appointment and performed what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi David, glad your car was taken care of! We appreciate you for coming to our service department over the years. Look forward to seeing you around! With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sale"

- COLBYVANDENBURG Verified Customer

Sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The buying experience was comfortable and relatively quick. We never felt pressured to make the purchase and the negotiation process was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from the start to the finish"

- MICHAEL R Verified Customer

The level of commitment to providing top-of-the-line customer service is noticeable throughout the entire car-buying process here. It is much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Jeremiah Watson, Jake Williamson

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best"

- ADAM.JOHNSON Verified Customer

Don't look anywhere else for a vehicle. These guys are good. Don't expect all the paperwork to go smoothly but other than that I am super happy with this lot and both of my cars are from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Elison, Don Behrens, Chris Smith

Jul 21, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi! Thanks for your great review and your feedback. We will discuss the paperwork process and how to make the process smoother for our clients. I appreciate you choosing Courtesy Acura as your dealership and look forward to seeing you around! With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Wonderful Experience at Courtesy Acura!""

- Daniel P

I would like to briefly comment on my wonderful experience purchasing a new Acura TLX at Courtesy Acura. I like to personally thank Andrew, Jeremy, and Don for making my purchase a pleasurable experience. I enjoyed the test drive and thorough review of my car’s latest features. I was treated with respect and made to feel among friends. I highly recommend going to Courtesy Acura. There, you will find very knowledgeable and friendly people. I guarantee you will enjoy your experience, and the fun part – purchase a new driving experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for writing us such a great review! I will pass your thanks on to our team for giving you a pleasurable sales experience during your purchase of the TLX. Enjoy your car and we will see you around! Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding people and facilities!"

- Acura Guy times 2!

My very recent purchase was my 5th new Acura from Courtesy Acura in 5 yrs. They just make my car buying experience always the best! It's more fun...and to me, a real car guy, I want it to be fun and easy and I like being treated so well by everyone there. Even my wife enjoys it all!!! LOL!! Special shout out, as always to John Osborne, Sean Wardrope, and Andrew Moore. Without them, this buy, as others, would not be fun and easy. John hires the right kind of people who know how to treat other's. I will be back...and the guys are going..."oh no, not all those emails, and texts again?" LOL! I'm a picky person, but, also stay on top of what my needs are and make sure that Andrew and Sean know my expecations and are there to answer any and all of my correspondence. Almost forgot, Jake Williamson. Great guy in Finance! He makes it all so easy and quick. He did so 3 mos ago, and I asked for him this time. Thank you Jake! John, as I've told you many times....but, you run one of the finest dealerships I have ever been a part of...actually I can't think of one that tops you as a GM or your entire dealership. And that building....Wow, so darn nice! My house should be so fancy!! Thank you all for putting up with me....and again, for making buying Acuras fun. That's 2 new ones within just over 3 mos. I'll slow down now for awhile. MDX.....look out, here I come....down the road!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mark Osborne, Sean Wardrope, Jake Williamson

Jul 12, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hey Gary and Ann! Glad to see your review! We always look forward to seeing you around. I appreciate your kind words and will pass on the kudos to our team. As always, enjoy your cars and we will see you when our new MDX comes out. Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kebert

Our salesmen Andrew Moore was excellent. Very knowledgable, helpful and ownist. He is a great asset to courtesy Acura. The dealership was clean and inviting. This was my daughters first car she has purchased and felt very good about the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Great to hear we provided you and your daughter with a great experience. I will pass on your compliments to Andrew. We hope your daughter enjoys her new car! With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Satisfaction a Priority"

- ScottTaylor84

My salesman Andrew and the team did an excellent job of ensuring my satisfaction with my purchase, and went out of their way to make my car buying experience a joy. Andrew was willing to do a test drive with me even though it kept him there past close, he came in on his day off the next day, when I was ready to make a purchase, even be willing to pick me up at the light rail, had I not had a ride available... This after personal taking a customer their new car to the airport. Finally, when I decide the next day that the RDX was a better choice for me, he made it simple and a breeze to return the ILX and purchase the RDX instead. Jake is finance was also did an excellent job of ensuring I felt valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Williamson

Jul 12, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Great to hear of your great experience with Andrew and Jake. I will pass on kudos to the both of them. Thank you for writing us a review! We look forward to seeing you around. Enjoy your new car! Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$57,625

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$62,865

2018 Acura MDX

$57,645