About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Murray.
Andrew Murray
Andrew Murray, Sales Consultant, McGee Toyota of Dudley
4.6

Andrew Murray

Sales Consultant

McGee Toyota of Dudley

191 West Main Street
Dudley, MA 01571

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Andrew Murray

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Now that's service!"

- danaberger1 Verified Customer

In and out quickly. I bring all my vehicles to McGee Toyota in Dudley for service. They have dealership knowledge in a small town setting with great pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Foley

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 MILE SERVICE"

- jan.dibonaventura Verified Customer

The service department is very knowledgeable. The new addition of video taping my car and allowing me to see first hand what they encounter is a good thing. I don't mind waiting for the job to be completed. The waiting room is fine. I just bring my reading material with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service."

- jhanna5684 Verified Customer

Been servicing my vehicle there for 15 years ever since I bought my car there. Conveniently located. Great place to have my car serviced. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Regular service. "

- jdy7178 Verified Customer

They did an excellent job as always. Everyone does a great job making sure you know what’s going on. It was very interesting and informative to watch the video of the Work being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Rav 4 service"

- Happy Hiker 58 Verified Customer

I have been going here for years. Would never go anywhere else for service or to buy a car! I give McGee a five star for service and staff and the waiting area. Also would never buy anything but a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Professional "

- New Vehicle owner Verified Customer

This is the closest Toyota dealership in our area. This location is clean & bright , very inviting. Staff is was very friendly, curtious, and very prfessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanty Pierre Paul

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- mdgarry Verified Customer

Service is always great! Friendly and professional. Clean upbeat lounge with refreshments is always appreciated. Free beer would be better if your looking for recommendations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely. Everyone polite. Explained everything. "

- bporter2 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Everyone was polite and helpful. Service performed quickly and explained clearly. When I made the appt I was given lots of options of times to fit my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Person who answered phone to make appt. cpuld not have been more pleasant

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and efficient!!"

- eileenraucci6 Verified Customer

Great job.. we love to keep our business local ,and with their service we can keep it local! Friendly and accommodating! Go to McGee Toyota Dudley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Foley

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best"

- carednat Verified Customer

Keep up the always fantastic work. always a pleasure dealing with the personal attention we get while visiting McGee Toyota of Dudley. It was our pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,964

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,136

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,759

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,715

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,583

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,907

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,745

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,727