Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Papoutsis.
Andrew Papoutsis
Andrew Papoutsis, Sales Consultant, Kyner's Auto Sales Inc
4.7

Andrew Papoutsis

Sales Consultant

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc

2040 Lincoln Way E
Chambersburg, PA 17202

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Andrew Papoutsis

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall good buying experience"

- justinr

Andrew was helpful throughout the process and answered all of my questions. The vehicle was serviced at Kyner's: new tires, alignment, etc. The price was right on a 2017 VW GTI. I felt no pressure to buy from Andrew. Kyner's works with Members 1st for financing, which is the credit union I wanted to use for my auto loan. Everything went smoothly and I was out the door with a new car in no time at all. The lot and office are both much bigger than they look in the photos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was surprised how easy it was"

- aaronreckley

Called and talked to Andrew at Kyners after not being able to get a vehicle I was interested in at another dealer. Kyners was a little too far to go for me but he told me that they had several options that could work. So I took the chance and upon arrival he was quick to show me the vehicle he thought was gonna suit my needs and which he felt was the best option on the lot for what I wanted. He definitely listened to my needs and was spot on with the vehicle. A Nissan Murano. Financing was a little tricky since I didn't have verifiable income but they figured out how to make everything work with a co signer. I was told the service engine soon light was about getting an oil change, which sounded like it made sense since most lights say "check engine" not "service engine soon" it didn't matter either way I didn't expect a perfect used car in my price range. Once I got it to my mechanic he said that it was actually a trouble code light and that is how Nissan decided to word it instead of the check engine wording. It was only 2 trouble codes so those are now fixed. So if you're looking for a car go to Kyner's, Ask for Andrew and you will be well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheapers Jeepers"

- Bob

Went looking for a more efficient vehicle to use as a everyday ride for myself. But seen a couple of really nice cars that I knew my wife really liked. So I lured her in to help me pick one. Andrew spent some serious time with us, you could not of asked for a better sales men always had an answer and never had a problem running after keys for a test drive.. Long story short we got a cool little jeep Renegade for the wife's birthday. The little Jeep gets really good gas mileage to boot lol I took her old car which is easier on fuel than my truck....thanks everyone at Kyners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haupt

Jun 28, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, and Andrew. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Jeep Renegade. Andrew and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth process"

- chriswalsh2554

I had a very good experience in dealing with Kyner’s auto sales for the first time. Andrew was Honest and knowledgeable. And I believe that we purchased our jeep wrangler at a very fair price. I would highly recommend potential car buyers to check out Kyner’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

Jun 28, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg Pa. We wish you safe travels in your new Wrangler and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVE THIS PLACE"

- Lobes

Andrew was such a huge help! He was awesome and had a whole bunch of great advice regarding credit. I definitely 100% plan on coming back in a few years for my next car. Thanks for making the process as swift and easy as possible! I love this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg Pa. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and painless transaction. Helpful associates."

- Carriemarie1988

The salesperson I worked with was excellent, friendly, and very accommodating. I was able to find a car in my price range when he provided me with lots of information and options. He personally emailed me cars that matched what I was looking for. The finance team was very nice and worked with my budget to make sure my payment was in the range I wanted, but still included GAP insurance. They have a great affordable selection of vehicles and a nice service plan included. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is due to the fact that my new car wasn't detailed/cleaned to my standards, but it was done in a hurry so I didn't have to wait very long for it. All in all, the people were great and I really like my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haupt

Jun 13, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Hearing that you had a “Great Experience” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kyner’s Auto Sales in Chambersburg, Pa. We wish you many happy miles in your new Car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sorry for the rush clean up! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my dream truck today from Kyner’s"

- cmoffett481

Purchased a super clean RAM 2500 from Kyner’s today. My dream truck. Staff was awesome. Andrew was my sales rep and he was professional, fun to do business with and very helpful. They delivered me a clean truck full of fuel at a great price. I’ll be back for sure :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

Jun 13, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

On behalf of all of us at Kyner’s Auto Sales Inc, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience From ADistance"

- CRV Fan

Was able to count on Andrew Papoutsis at Kyner’s Auto Sales to provide photos and video, and help coordinate my car purchase when I was more than 600 miles away and unable to see the vehicle in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Benson

May 15, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Thanks for making the trip all the way from Maine for your purchase of your new CR-V! Andy will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 Ford Focus"

- MattC

We originally were looking at the same model vehicle but Andrew let us know that the vehicle had gone through the shop and found that the transmission was going bad and they weren’t going to replace it. I appreciated the honesty and we bought another Focus that was similar in price. Andrew was helpful and courteous throughout the whole process and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mann

May 15, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

Congratulations on your new Focus! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Andy and Derek were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed"

- drs27

Phone conversation prior to visit promised competitive price. No reduction in price. Could only provide 1 ignition key and would not pay or provide additional. Had to wait in sales room while salesman took care of another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haupt

May 14, 2019

Kyner's Auto Sales Inc responded

I am truly sorry that you left here disappointed. If I can do anything to help you in the future please let us know. I hope your Grandson is enjoying his Malibu. Respectfully, Shawn Haupt

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$17,995

2015 Subaru Forester

$17,995

2016 GMC Acadia

$23,995

2013 Honda Accord

$10,995

2015 BMW X3

$18,995

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,995

2017 Lexus ES 350

$25,995

2016 BMW X3

$21,495