Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Parisi.
Andrew Parisi
Andrew Parisi at Ryan Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Andrew Parisi

Inventory Manager/Dealer Trade Coordinator

Ryan Ford

3796 NE I-10 Frontage Rd
Sealy, TX 77474

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

5 Reviews of Andrew Parisi

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis is always helpful and accommodating. This is the..."

- draddrog

Curtis is always helpful and accommodating. This is the third truck I bought from him and will continue to use him as my sales person. He understands my needs and has always found the exact truck I’ve been looking for. Great service and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Markland

Feb 22, 2021

Ryan Ford responded

draddog--From our entire team, you're welcome! Curtis is a phenomenal associate and we're proud to have him on our team.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly Service! I was shopping for a 2020 Ford..."

- Dennis A.

Fast, Friendly Service! I was shopping for a 2020 Ford F-150 and found one on Ryan Ford's web page. Called and set up a test drive for the next day and the lady on the phone said Tim would meet me when I arrived. A few minutes later, Tim called and emailed to confirm the drive and said the F-150 would be parked out front. He also asked if I had a trade in so he could determine the value to save time when I arrived. The next morning at 10:00 a.m. when my wife and I arrived, the truck was right out front. We met Tim, made the test drive, then went inside to make the deal. Everything went smoothly and quickly including Financing with Jordan and shopping for Accessories with Kali. While we were finishing the paperwork, the truck was washed and filled with gas. Tim then took us out to the truck and explained the features and operation. Around 1:30 p.m. my wife and I were on our way home in a brand-new Ford F-150! If you're shopping for a vehicle, Ryan Ford would be a great place to start. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Puerta , Tim Nemeckay

Feb 22, 2021

Ryan Ford responded

Dennis A.--Thank you for your recommendations! Tim, Jordan, and Kali do fantastic work and we're proud to have them on our team. Here at Ryan, we are committed to providing you exceptional service from start to finish and we're glad you see that. Please come see us next time!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and very friendly to go with it. Small town..."

- taijohns9

No pressure and very friendly to go with it. Small town atmosphere. My wife and I were very impressed. We will definitely recommend Ryan Ford to our friends and family. Our truck purchase was very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Puerta, Ryan Wendt , Gregg the new salesman

Oct 19, 2020

Ryan Ford responded

taijohns9--Thank you very much for the recommendations! Here at Ryan, we believe car buying should be transparent, stress-free, and enjoyable and we're happy we could provide you that type of experience. We look forward to your next visit!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Jones made buying my new Ranger the best experience..."

- jeff

Mark Jones made buying my new Ranger the best experience Ive ever had at a automobile dealership . Marks knowledge of the product was amazing, and his explanation of the features was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Ryan Ford responded

Jeff--Wonderful! We hope you choose us again!! Drive safely.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- tjt52706

2nd time buying a new car at Ryan Ford. Mark "Coach" Rios was extremely helpful, as was the entire team. Definitely will consider them for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Ryan Ford responded

tjt52706--You should!! From our entire team, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for sharing your experience with us.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,385
2021 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,695
2021 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,450
2021 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,710
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,254
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,477
2021 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD