Andrew Rost
Andrew Rost at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me

Andrew Rost

Sales Consultant

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
4.3
9 Reviews
4.3

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Andrew Rost

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was painless. Freddi was great, he worked with me to get me to the numbers I needed. Would buy from him again. More

by JACOBETALLEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddi Derilus, Jamie Weeks

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since our three-year lease for a new Subaru Crosstrek was coming to an end, we decided to purchase the car. When we talked with the sales person who was vague and did not answer our questions appropriately. More

by GASSFAMILY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 14, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for reaching out. I'm sorry to hear that your recent experience with our team was less than satisfactory and will make sure the situation gets reviewed with the appropriate staff members. If you have any additional questions or concerns you'd like to discuss, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks again, Don Elliott - Customer Service Coordinator - 7608045038

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with sales and finance team. Dealership had better inventory than the other local dealerships. More

by JGYLAND920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues

Sep 07, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

We're glad you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for rating Bob Baker Subaru five stars!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really friendly staff, everyone i dealt with was helpful. Andrew and Dustin were quick to respond to whatever question i had, over the phone and in person. Thanks guys! More

by CRUZJESSICA965
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Thompson

Sep 07, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you, Jessica! Andrew and Dustin are so glad you enjoyed the entire experience at Bob Baker Subaru! We look forward to assisting you again!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff and finance People are very friendly and know what they are doing. It was a very non invasive experience compared to most trips I've made to the dealers. More

by CUSHDADDYME
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Fodrey

Aug 12, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate the kind comments about our team and hope to see you again next time here at Bob Baker Subaru!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our third lease with this dealership. Employees are very professional, helpful, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. More

by Becarstens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Weeks

Aug 12, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting the Bob Baker Subaru team with your loyal business! We hope you enjoy the new vehicle and look forward to seeing you next time!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To start the day, the experience was good. . But then when I began to question a purchase of a Subaru with a turbo, they became a bit pushy about how great it would be. Never mentioning it take More

by LWAMAZON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Fodrey

Jul 29, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Hi, we thank you for providing us with this excellent feedback and we wish that your experience would have been a more positive one! We hear your complaints about your Subaru Forester Turbo and we're sorry the car wasn't a good fit for you. We hope we can see you back here for any future auto or service needs you might have, and feel free to contact us if you want to further communicate feedback! Don Elliott - Customer Service Relations Manager - (760) 804-5038

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Our salesman Andrew, was the main reason that we bought our Forester at Bob Baker Subaru. He was friendly, patient, helpful, and knowledgable. And More

by HANSGORDY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues

Jul 07, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're honored to hear how Andrew could assist you during your time with us and we hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs! -Bob Baker Subaru

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind and efficient. I was supported without any pressure and I ended up with a great car and a great deal More

by KELTICGAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Fodrey , Christy

Jun 23, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

We're proud of the Bob Baker Subaru team for providing five-star care to you! Thank you for coming to see us!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,999
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $30,999
2019 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,977
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,999
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,977
2017 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,977
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD