Andrew Ruby
Andrew Ruby at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Andrew Ruby

Product Specialist

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

My name is Andrew Ruby and I am new to the Ganley Village Sales Team!! I have been in Sales since 2018 selling Chevy Products. Originally from Youngstown Ohio, and a proud graduate of Youngstown Christian School in 2015! I grew up working on many different vehicles and knowing the ins and outs of every vehicle I came into contact with and now one of the biggest car people you will meet! I am a huge sports fan and can get into any sport, whether it's The Pittsburgh Penguins playing, The Green Bay Packers winning, or watching an amazing Nascar finish!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Andrew Ruby

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was my salesman and he was great from the time I pulled up on the lot! He had the vehicle we discussed by phone parked outside and ready for a test drive!! He was very informative and went over eve More

by andersona620
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa

Nov 04, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew helped me get into my new Jeep! He has been a big help to my wife and I by going over all the technology four times or so now. Great vehicle but too complicated for either of us! More

by John Leicher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi John, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ganley Village Chrysler. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, Andrew Ruby was very personable. He took the time to answer all my questions and took the time to find the best vehicle for me. More

by Cpg5turkeys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams

Jun 11, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are thrilled to hear that Andrew was personable, attentive to your needs and ensured that you were informed. Enjoy your purchase and at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT we look forward to working with you in the future.

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Ruby was my salesman and I couldn’t ask for any better service, he was really polite and had an answer for all my questions on my purchase, very up front and didn’t hide anything about the vehicles More

by travissittig67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uday Khalil

Jun 03, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Travis, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are glad to hear Andrew and Uday went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new ride! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future at Ganley Villiage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Ruby was my salesman and I can not say enough about him! So nice, knowledgeable, answered all of my millions of questions. I would recommend him to everyone! More

by Cortney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

We're happy you found Andrew to be so helpful and knowledgeable during your experience here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are more than happy to help!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be happier with my new car. The dealership was great but Andrew Ruby is definitely the one to go see for a great deal and an awesome buying experience. I’m telling all my friends to go see Andrew. More

by tatafialko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Waterwash

May 19, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi there, Thank you for your five star review. We are so thrilled that Andrew provided you such a professional and positive experience. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to seeing you again for any of your automotive needs.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership experience! We would drive another hour and a half just to deal with our salesman, Andrew. He was knowledgeable about the truck we bought. He was kind and understanding. More

by Taylorryan107
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Taylor! We will be sure to share your kind words with Andrew. We know your that your time is valuable, and we truly appreciate that you came from so far just to work with Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Congratulations on your new truck; we hope to work with you again in the future.

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Ruby was my sales person who helped my with my jeep purchase. He was very knowledgeable of all the different models and took his time answering all my questions. I bought the Jeep Latitude and ver More

by rtlsopko123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Lisa, Thank you for your positive review. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are pleased that Andrew was able to create an easy and knowledgeable environment. Enjoy your Jeep Latitude. Thank you for choosing Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT and we hope to see you again.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coming from a car family and spending some time in the industry, this dealership was like times of old where customer service will always be #1. Andy was great to work with from start to finish. Very know More

by 2021Gladberry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kukwa, Bob Kukwa

Mar 27, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate the great review! We are happy to learn we could provide such a great car buying experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

1

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,731
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $57,575
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
new
Ceramic Gray Clearcoat exterior
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,267
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $63,979
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $64,889
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive