Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Snyder.
Andrew Snyder
Andrew Snyder at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Andrew Snyder

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Nice to meet you! My name is Andrew Snyder. I have been in the car industry for many years, originally starting in parts and service. I pride myself on exceptional product knowledge, and great customer service. I look forward to assisting you!

40 Reviews of Andrew Snyder

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with Ryan and Andrew on my..."

- JACOBKAISER Verified Customer

Had a great experience working with Ryan and Andrew on my new truck purchase. They made the process quick and easy. Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Singer

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great clean dealership. Even better people. Our salesman..."

- akawboy Verified Customer

Great clean dealership. Even better people. Our salesman Justin/ Jay and Andrew Were easy to deal with and know their products. Mike in aftermarket/accessories was very knowledgeable on his products also. The Big Mike in finance was the icing on the cake. Thank you for having great people that know the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Justin Caban , Mike in Jeep accessories 5 stars

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great team you guys have put together. Treated us..."

- Miguel Velasquez Verified Customer

What a great team you guys have put together. Treated us like family from start to finish. We’re super happy with out Jeep, and knowing we got the best deal. Everyone involved made our transaction smooth and easy. Thank you, we will be back again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place. Worked with me. Gave me a good price for my..."

- GDUMKEJR Verified Customer

Nice place. Worked with me. Gave me a good price for my trade. Lined up with KBB. No black book crap. I do recommend. Drove over a hour to work with them. Better customer service then Polk Country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You provide great service to customers of car issues...."

- Marie Gauthier Verified Customer

You provide great service to customers of car issues. Thank you so much, have a wonderful day to you and everyone else, thanks a lot guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and we are very please with the Gladiator we..."

- EDMONDS_TARA Verified Customer

Great people and we are very please with the Gladiator we purchases. Price was right on the mark! Thank you for quality service and support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great car buying experience with no pressure..."

- Bstrickl Verified Customer

Overall great car buying experience with no pressure sales techniques. My salesperson Andrew was great and very accommodating and knowledgeable. This is my second vehicle purchase from Jerry Ulm and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience yet. Andrew was great and got..."

- Tkrbl Verified Customer

Best car buying experience yet. Andrew was great and got us the car we wanted for the price we were looking for. We were thankful to do most of the process before of arriving at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience I’ve had purchasing a car...."

- G_SMOLKO Verified Customer

By far the best experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Andrew was very nice and easy to deal with. Was very impressed on how fast we were in and out. Approximately 3 hours. Will definitely recommend you to anyone looking purchase a vehicle. My only complaint would be the attitude I received from the woman at the snack bar. Not a very friendly person but I won’t take a star away from you because of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience was great. Collaboration between Sergio..."

- cespeland1

Sales experience was great. Collaboration between Sergio and Andrew was great as I initially spoke with Andrew via phone but on his day off I saw the vehicle with Sergio. Financing was great and easy. Unfortunately, everything after the sale/close has be awful. Zero follow up from accessories when I committed to ~13K in add ons. I was told they would keep me updated and call me but that never happened. I had to call in multiple times for follow up but in all fairness they got the add on work done and it looks great. My main problem is I bought the truck with a tear in the front seat. They said they would fix it and I made an appt. FYI wasn't fixed while they had it for accessories. Took 2 hours off work and drove the hour down with my wife following only to realize that no appt recorded and they don't fix tears in house. Made an appt for the following week. Took 2 hours off work to get there and realize no appt record. I ended up just leaving the truck there. Zero follow up for days. I called into service and left many messages but never got a call back. They are just too busy. Called Sales management and was promised a call back - never got one. Sergio, sales rep, has tried to help but no follow up from service or ETA. Service called Friday and mid sentence the line went silent and dead. No call back. I paid $84K for the truck. Outside of my house it's the largest purchase my family has made and we regret buying from Jerry Ulm. You may pay a little more somewhere else, but find a dealership that cares after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Delgado

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277