Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andrew Taylor
Andrew  Taylor at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me

Andrew Taylor

Lease Return Manager

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

Contact Me
4.6
79 Reviews
4.6

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Andrew Taylor

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to..."

- venturini82

Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to my CX9. Very grateful with him for taking care of me and my car. Will definitely keep coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently moved north to Melbourne Bch,..."

- Mazda Man

My wife and I recently moved north to Melbourne Bch, which is about two hours north of your dealership. But due to the outstanding customer service from Andrew Taylor over the past several years, we still make the drive south to lease a vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron, the finance guy, outstanding

Mar 17, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visits reflect these values and that Andrew has consistently assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | (888) 866-4317

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew is wonderful!!!! Kind, patient, and never fake..."

- EsseAzul

Andrew is wonderful!!!! Kind, patient, and never fake with you. I love my new car, and Andrew has been able to answer every little question I’ve had about it. I couldn’t recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for this great review! Andrew is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new..."

- WEEKS

WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new cars in APRIL 2020 AND HAS TO RETURN EVERY MONTH FOR ISSUES!!!!!!! TODAY A BRAND NEW ISSUE. CALLED AND WAS GIVEN HORRIBLE FEEDBACK FROM SO CALLED MANAGE CUT ME OFF TO TELL ME I WILL HAVE TO RES[PEAT MYSELF BECAUSE HE IS NOT SERVICE. CLEARLY HE DIDNT WANT TO BE BOTHERED. YOU REPRESENT MAZDA. WHETHER SERVICE OR SALWS YOU NEED TO LISTEN. MY HUS7AND I ARE BEYOND FRUSTRATED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was a 10 out of 10. Andrew was phenomenal...."

- nathaly.rodriguez007@hotmail.com

My experience was a 10 out of 10. Andrew was phenomenal. I did not feel pressured whatsoever into getting the car. I was able to test drive the car and when I got back he had the leasing quote already in hand for me which I found convenient. When talking numbers, Andrew made me feel comfortable and like I was receiving the best deal possible. Highly recommend everyone to go here and ask for him. I’m so happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Andrew and our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable purchasing experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department, Raul made the visit..."

- Mazda Man

Excellent service department, Raul made the visit painless, in and out in under one hour, great experience friendly staff looking forward to returning soon, thank your!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all good"

- ztmolnar12

the pp was very helpfull show me several cars until we choose the right one !patience good costumer service clean environment mask and clean pen too sign !!thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love love love Andrew and his extraordinary positive..."

- Tahiba

Love love love Andrew and his extraordinary positive energy!! He is the best, it was a very smooth and positive experience! EXPECTATION EXCEEDED! Great person to work with and he puts out maximum effort to help you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Andrew assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- Victoria

When it come to leasing my car, I feel like a have a personal shopper with Mr. Andrew Taylor, he has been helping me with my Mazda's since 2015 and it has always made the process simple & easy. He even delivers the car to your house. A big "Thank You" to Andrew and the staff at Mazda of North Miami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Victoria, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Totally recommend Mazda of North Miami & Andrew Taylor"

- katia

It's the 2nd car I buy with Andrew, and the experience has been nothing but positive, he has always been helpful. Will totally recommend Andrew and Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Katia. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,695
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,220
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,820
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,895
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,895
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $35,970
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
AWD