About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew White.
Andrew White
Andrew  White, Sales, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Andrew White

Sales

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

My specialty is sub-prime (600 credit score or below) financing. Whether you have had a bankruptcy, foreclosure, repossessions, or you are a first time buyer I can help. If you do not have any of those things, do not worry I can still help you with your vehicle purchase!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Andrew White

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience."

- acgot1

Andrew White took care of me as if I was family and made sure I got what I wanted. He walked me through the whole process, keeping in mind the standards I had set! He’s great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Andrew -- we really appreciate the kind feedback! As always, please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- ba523

I am SO glad I came to Weber. I worked with Andrew White and he was absolutely AMAZING!!!! We talked back and forth for about two weeks prior to my coming in and he did a lot of work in that time, even though a sale wasn't guaranteed. He has followed-up with me since the sale just to see how things are going and offer assistance if I need anything. I am fresh out of a Chapter 7 bankruptcy and I didn't think I was going to be able to get a car at all, unless it was a super cheap junker. But between Andrew and Scott (not sure of his last name, but he worked with the bank on the financing) and the Fresh Start program I was able to get a brand new vehicle which I've never had before. The payments are reasonable and I couldn't believe the interest rate I got. Between the bankruptcy and my extremely poor credit score I thought the interest would be astronomical, but when I heard the number I was literally speechless. I even started to tear up a little because I really thought I would leave without a car and it wouldn't work out. This may sound over the top or like I'm making things up to make them sound good, but I truly had the best car buying experience I've ever had at Weber. I felt like everyone was straight forward and I felt confident that no one was lying or trying to take me for a ride. I LOVE the car and am so grateful to everyone at Weber. I will be recommending you to anyone I know. I couldn't be happier if I tried.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

Sep 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Andrew! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew White & Dealership Renewed my Faith in Buying a Car."

- pimellor4675

I want to let anyone who is doing their research that Andrew & associates basically renewed my faith in buying a car. I was shopping online and over the phone because of my wife being sick (they were not aware) so it was hard for me to get away. I have been buying cars for 60 years and I dreaded it but I came across a car I liked and called the Weber Chevrolet Dealer in Columbia, Il and I got lucky because they were they best people I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Andrew! We are happy to hear you are satisfied! We hope your wife feels better! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated professional"

- Cmeg70

We shopped online before going in to see Andrew. When we first met with him he had a charismatic charm about him that is unlike most salesmen. We felt comfortable immediately, as there was no stress and definitely no pressure. We had a car model in mind to best meet our needs and he went straight to work on making our dream a reality. We have bought from other dealerships in the past and are now convinced the we have found a new home at Weber Chevrolet in Columbia. Thanks Andrew for an awesome car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! You are right, you have a new home and we will always be here for your vehicle needs! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Andrew! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So pleased"

- Stephanie

I went to George Weber to purchase a car. Having very little car sense, this was kind of scary. I should not have worried. From the minute I entered the lot until I drove away with my new car, I was in great hands. My salesman, Andrew White, made the whole process stress free. He worked with me and matched my needs to find just the right car. I will definitely be coming back for my future purchases. Thank you Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Andrew! We will always be here when you need us! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Medicalmommy12

He went above and beyond to help me get in a new vehicle. He was upfront and honest. They kept in touch and explained things. They will forever have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hagar

Apr 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Andrew -- we appreciate the feedback! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Sauce"

- Bonniechic

Credit not perfect but not to bad so I knew when going I would walk off with the Tahoe I wanted well that didn’t happen lol need a little more credit work hey but what Andrew did was get me as close as possible to a vehicle that still was Chevy that still had my required features and still low on miles I lov d that he didn’t try to sell me a car I did not want and that he gave me the whole rundown of how he can get me into a car I could definitely afford. At the end of the day I accepted his deal and went from a 2001 to a 2014 vehicle and I’m happy with that and the service I received. Excuse the grammar lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Andrew! We are happy to hear you got a new vehicle and you are satisfied! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,905

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,482

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,064

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,999