About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew White.
Andrew White
Andrew  White, Sales, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Andrew White

Sales

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

My specialty is sub-prime (600 credit score or below) financing. Whether you have had a bankruptcy, foreclosure, repossessions, or you are a first time buyer I can help. If you do not have any of those things, do not worry I can still help you with your vehicle purchase!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Andrew White

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew was fantastic."

- swidger

Andrew made getting financing a breeze. This way my coat car buying experience with a dealership. The process was quick, and the financing team at Weber Columbia helped me get a better car than I ever thought I would qualify for, and with affordable payments! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Andrew! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Acraft1987

We went to George Weber and had one of the best experiences working with Andrew White!! He listened to every word we had to say about what vehicles we were interested in looking at and spent so much time into making sure every detail of our conversation was taken note of. Andrew went through all of our options and gave us 100% honesty and devotion into doing anything we asked of him throughout our process! I will say with complete honesty that he takes pride in his job and he truly cares about his customers. Andrew made it possible for us to drive off the lot with exactly what we wanted. We went in thinking we werent going to be able to get the options we wanted and Andrew White went above and beyond our expectations. One of the absolute best experiences I have ever had in buying a car (which we ended up buying two!) And it was all because of Andrew White!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles! Thanks for sharing your experience with Andrew! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Enjoy and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional help great service"

- Bnursebmf

Great experience, great car. Awesome deal. I have had bad experiences with purchasing a car in past. Wish I would have came here years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tyson

Oct 11, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your recent car buying experience! We will always be here when you need us and if there's anything in the meantime, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience and would highly recommend"

- Brooken89

The greatest experience when shopping for a vehicle. Very thankful for Andrew and all he did. He did a lot of work and made it possible. I had not much hope when going in due to my credit score and my income. I have hardly no credit and thought there would be no way possible to get in a vehicle. But Andrew worked super hard and did everything possible he could. And when he called to let me know all was good and to come in to finalize everything. I started to cry. He saved/helped my kids and I so much with all his hard work. I will forever recommend him and Weber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Andrew! Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ANDREW IS A SUPERSTAR!!!"

- kjdorsey87

Andrew was amazing he made sure i understood the process and found me a suv that was perfect for me.His customer service eas excellent and he made me feel like o was more than just my credit score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new SUV and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Andrew! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience."

- acgot1

Andrew White took care of me as if I was family and made sure I got what I wanted. He walked me through the whole process, keeping in mind the standards I had set! He’s great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Andrew -- we really appreciate the kind feedback! As always, please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- ba523

I am SO glad I came to Weber. I worked with Andrew White and he was absolutely AMAZING!!!! We talked back and forth for about two weeks prior to my coming in and he did a lot of work in that time, even though a sale wasn't guaranteed. He has followed-up with me since the sale just to see how things are going and offer assistance if I need anything. I am fresh out of a Chapter 7 bankruptcy and I didn't think I was going to be able to get a car at all, unless it was a super cheap junker. But between Andrew and Scott (not sure of his last name, but he worked with the bank on the financing) and the Fresh Start program I was able to get a brand new vehicle which I've never had before. The payments are reasonable and I couldn't believe the interest rate I got. Between the bankruptcy and my extremely poor credit score I thought the interest would be astronomical, but when I heard the number I was literally speechless. I even started to tear up a little because I really thought I would leave without a car and it wouldn't work out. This may sound over the top or like I'm making things up to make them sound good, but I truly had the best car buying experience I've ever had at Weber. I felt like everyone was straight forward and I felt confident that no one was lying or trying to take me for a ride. I LOVE the car and am so grateful to everyone at Weber. I will be recommending you to anyone I know. I couldn't be happier if I tried.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

Sep 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience with Andrew! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew White & Dealership Renewed my Faith in Buying a Car."

- pimellor4675

I want to let anyone who is doing their research that Andrew & associates basically renewed my faith in buying a car. I was shopping online and over the phone because of my wife being sick (they were not aware) so it was hard for me to get away. I have been buying cars for 60 years and I dreaded it but I came across a car I liked and called the Weber Chevrolet Dealer in Columbia, Il and I got lucky because they were they best people I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Andrew! We are happy to hear you are satisfied! We hope your wife feels better! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated professional"

- Cmeg70

We shopped online before going in to see Andrew. When we first met with him he had a charismatic charm about him that is unlike most salesmen. We felt comfortable immediately, as there was no stress and definitely no pressure. We had a car model in mind to best meet our needs and he went straight to work on making our dream a reality. We have bought from other dealerships in the past and are now convinced the we have found a new home at Weber Chevrolet in Columbia. Thanks Andrew for an awesome car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! You are right, you have a new home and we will always be here for your vehicle needs! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Andrew! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So pleased"

- Stephanie

I went to George Weber to purchase a car. Having very little car sense, this was kind of scary. I should not have worried. From the minute I entered the lot until I drove away with my new car, I was in great hands. My salesman, Andrew White, made the whole process stress free. He worked with me and matched my needs to find just the right car. I will definitely be coming back for my future purchases. Thank you Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Andrew! We will always be here when you need us! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$82,463

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,334

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,179

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,174

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,744

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,989

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,239

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,394