About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrii Matirko.
Andrii Matirko
Andrii Matirko, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Andrii Matirko

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Andrii Matirko

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sale."

- Eken Park Emperor

The best part of my experience was certainly the feeling of a low pressure environment. I really despise when car sales people get pushy and refuse to hear their potential customers out. I've had bad experiences at other dealerships in the past, but at Wilde East Towne I felt as though my needs were heard and I was not ever pushed toward a vehicle or option that I didn't want. I ended up with a Honda Fit that has the options I want at the price point I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Eken Park Emperor, and congratulations on your Honda Fit purchase! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord 2017 Sport Sedan"

- Tran

Andrii was very helpful at every step of the process. He is available at anytime and willing to get you the best deal for the car. This was first brand new car buying experience and I'm glad that Andrii was able to help me out. Highly recommend this sale man. I will come back to him for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans, Chris West

Aug 08, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Tran, your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so glad to hear that Andrii was able help make your experience more enjoyable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to your return.

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Huytran

Good service and helpful in every step of my first new car. Highly recommended. The team was willing to get the best deal for me from Honda Financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Skow

Aug 08, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Huytran, thank you for sharing your feedback. Congratulations on your first new car! We are thrilled to hear that the team was able to make this experience such a memorable one. We hope to be of service again soon.

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience "

- Di

My wife and I purchased a 2017 CRV just recently, we actually decided to buy it on the first visit. It was really nice experience there. My sales man is Andrii! He is awesome, professional and patient. He is one of the reasons that we decided to buy immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Di! We are delighted to hear that Andrii was able to help so much, and that your experience was so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- MARK

My wife and I purchased a CR-V from Andrii this past weekend - he was the greatest! The lease was up on my civic and we were looking for something with AWD. Andrii listened to what we were looking for and showed us which models had the options that were important to us. He was knowledgeable, patient and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Andrii!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Aug 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Mark! We are thrilled that Andrii could help make your Wilde East Towne Honda experience memorable. Congratulations on your CR-V purchase! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CRV EX-L AWD with Nav"

- Olexiy

We bought our Honda CRV EX-L with navigation 3 months ago and we love it. So far put over 4000 miles on it. Adaptive cruise control and lane keeping assist functions are terrific. They turned our boring long trips into relaxing and fun experience. We were happy to find out that navigation system works perfectly in Canada as it does in US. Thanks a lot to our salesman Andrii Matirko who showed incredible costumer service. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Wilde East Towne Honda dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your Wilde East Towne Honda experience, and congratulations on your new CR-V! We are glad Andrii could be so helpful! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spasibo! "

- AndyLee214

I bought my 2018 Honday Odyssey Elite at this location. Andrii is a very caring and honest salesman. He is always glad to assist and very responsive. I ordered the 2018 Honda Odyssey Elite with a very unique color which no dealers in the Midwest has it in stock. Andrii worked his magic to find the vehicle and deliver my vehicle on time within 1 week prior to my long road trip. Much much appreciated. If the manager reads this, I think he deserves a substantial raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, AndyLee214, and congratulations on your 2018 Honda Odyssey Elite purchase. We are so happy to hear that Andrii was so helpful, especially with finding the unique color you were searching for. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, great cappuccino, great lease deal."

- B.Berende

I brought my 9 year old Honda Fit Sport into the dealership because it broke down in Madison and Wilde Town Honda was right around the corner. I had the fuel pump replaced. While the car was fixed they loaned me a brand new Honda Accord v-6 with the open roof and the leather seats. Clever thing to do. I started considering leasing a new car instead of keeping the old one so I wouldn't have having to spend more and more in repairs as the years go buy and the car would get older. The cost for the fuel pump repair is quite high so I considered trading the car in. If i would sell the car myself i could have probably gotten $5000 for it. The trade in value was somewhere between $2000 and $2400. They were willing to give me $4000 for it and were also taking $385 off the repair costs because the bill for the repair still had to get paid. But the remaining $500 that i would have to pay they directed it as a down payment for the lease on my new Honda accord. The monthly cost for the lease came out about half the cost of the cost of buying the car new. Now after 3 years i still have the option to buy it against a much reduced price than if i would buy a three year old Honda Accord. I now pay about the same money as I was for paying off the loan on my old Honda Fit and am driving a brand new car. Not a bad deal. The insurance went up a little off course. But i am very happy they were so flexible in working with me as a strong willed customer. And the sales person Adrii has his heart in the right place. He loves what he is doing and he loves to meet new people as do we. The communications with the garage was also splendid. They kept calling me with updates and new information. So overall, i am very happy with my car and feel that the garage has got my back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, B.Berende. We are sorry to hear about your recent car breakdown, but we are so pleased we were able to help get you into a great Honda Accord. It is wonderful to hear that Andrii was so helpful and that our service team was so communicative. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at East Towne Honda"

- Jon123

Syed was very helpful and pleasant to work with as we were trying to figure out getting a used or new Odyssey. He and Phil ended up giving us a very fair price on a new 2017 Odyssey and we walked away happy! And Andrii gave a very helpful overview of all the bells and whistles of our new car. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jon123, and congratulations on your 2017 Odyssey purchase. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andreii was phenominal"

- marketing69

Andreii did an amazing job. He truly goes above and beyond for his customers. Andreii even picked me up at my home on his day off to take me back to the dealership! This kid is a true professional. I will be buying all of my vehicles from Andreii going forward. I hope you are lucky enough to get the pleasure of working with this young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, marketing69. We are so pleased to hear that Andreii was so helpful and impressed you with his dedication to your satisfaction. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Civic

$20,825

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285