About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andris Bruveris.
Andris Bruveris
Andris Bruveris, Service Advisor, M&M Auto Group
5.0

Andris Bruveris

Service Advisor

M&M Auto Group

127 Mill St.
Liberty, NY 12754

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Andris Bruveris

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Best salesman is ob"

- pig farmer

m & m 's salesman ob is why a bought my truck from them , ob took the time to find me what I was looking for and didn't try to bs me on anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, O.B. Kamase

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff....timely....awesome experience! "

- Little Art

I was treated great.....from beginning to end. Staff was knowledgeable...worked with me on pricing package I could afford....the best by far...great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, Matthew Garnish, O.B. Kamase

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Andris "

- Cyndie JC

If there's a way, Andris will find it. My husband as called him "the saving grace". We've had some unusual situations from involving porcupines, to weird places to smell antifreeze, to hunting down schematics for temperamental after market seat warmers. Andris and his team go above and beyond as far possible to accommodate your vehicle's needs and your schedule. Andris took it upon himself to call us to reschedule a minor service appointment because he knew the car in question would not handle well in the snow that was falling that day. They've even shuttled me home when they unexpectedly had only 3 tires for my car, and then sent 2 employees to my home to deliver the car, when finished, on a Saturday. They do their very best, within their own power. Thanks, guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Tilden , Will is a sweetheart.

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service: Ford Works & Inspection"

- Ford Owners

We have 2 certified Fords, a 2016 Focus and an 2015 F350. The service department has been very accommodating and polite in arranging times that best suit us. We will be having all of our service completed by M&M. They are great with accepting the Ford Works Special coupons, and the waiting area is comfortable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda La Hanko

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Valerie

I just wanted to say a few words about my service for my Lincoln MKZ. Andris makes the whole service experience none stressful !!! In my opinion he makes the dealership worth driving an hour to get my car serviced!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent job!"

- Batman2832

I love M&M service center because they know how to get the job done and now they have a express service which is very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service dept for Lincoln's"

- Ant Riente

Andris is top notch w/ customer service. Under 45 min to get oil change with no appointment and they even cleaned my car. Great stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- Devd14

All the staff at M&M made my experience really great. I would like to say a huge thanks to OB, for great customer service. Always answered my question and did everything possible to help me get the car I’ve wanted for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Braunstein, Matthew Garnish, O.B. Kamase, Niko Arroyo

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales and service"

- wayne nettleton

well, I have to say that M+M has come a long way, from the sales and the financing to the outstanding service. this dealership can't be beat for quality customer care. I want to thank all of the staff for selling and servicing the car of my dreams. you guys are the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, Tiffany Mack, Donna Braunstein, Matthew Garnish, Jeremy Stanton, Sharon Tilden, Ron Siper, Amanda La Hanko

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,903

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,581

2018 Lincoln Continental

$51,628

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,791

2018 Ford F-150

$41,464

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$41,687

2018 Dodge Charger

$70,999

2018 Ford Fusion

$20,995