Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Alore.
Andy Alore
Andy Alore, Sales, Longmont Ford
not yet rated

Andy Alore

Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Hey everyone, my name is Andy Alore and I'm from Erie, CO. In my spare time I like to hang out with my two boys, Riley and Cole, and my amazing wife Erin. I grew up in Wimberley, Texas and moved to Colorado in 2005. I graduated from Erie High School in 2007 and went on to play football for Adams State College in Alamosa, CO. I've been in the auto industry for about 5 years and I love helping people. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile and giving me a chance to earn your business in the future!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service, product knowledge, Ford Certified, and I'm just an overall good guy!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Andy Alore

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The nearly impossible HAPPENED!!"

- Jah27

Thank you Adam, Zach, Pat, Chaz, and Donovan for giving me back the wheels I wanted! I lost my 2013 Escape to an accident that totaled my baby! Thankfully no one as hurt, and the other person had insurance - they took 100-% of the liability! I was not in great financial shape, and everyone here at Longmont Ford worked hard to make this happen! I am so thrilled to get a year newer AND the same color which I love!! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever in buying a vehicle!"

- Knisley

We were treated with respect, Andy was honest, showed integrity and was genuine in his approach to getting us the truck we were looking for. And he walked with us through every step of the process. Nothing was long, drawn out, or frustrating. The experience was wonderful, and worth driving round trip, over 500 miles! Thank you Andy, God bless you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick in finance

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Bhorton

Nick and Andy were very helpful in the decision making process. It was very quick and painless and I highly recommend Longmont ford as a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jordanlm24

No pressure sales, Andy really went the extra mile to get us into the vehicle. Andy is so awesome, definitely will be working with him in my future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my truck"

- SSULLY

Go see Andy. Great friend, honest, caring and willing to go the extra mile for anyone. Thanks again to everyone at Longmont Ford for all their hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!!!"

- Willy22

I have been working with Andy for a long time, he has always taken such great care of me and I know that he will help me make a great decision for me and my family! Call Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Mitchellg317

Andy alore was awesome to work with helped me out as much as he could very good experience definitely will go back to Longmont ford in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 new cars from Andy"

- Twonewcars

We have purchased from Longmont Ford before but 1st time having the pleasure to work with Andy. We stopped by a few times and told him what we were looking for, price range, etc. we did not purchase for over a month and the main thing here was no pressure or games played. We stopped by again in early August and wouldn't you know it we purchased 2 brand new vehicles on the same day. Great service and Andy worked with us to get it done and actually delivered the 2 vehicles directly to our home the following morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Trevor

Andy was very friendly and particularly helpful when I went to buy a car at from him. He even went out of his way to make sure I got the spare key from the previous owners. I don't think I've ever reviewed anything online, but with the extra work he put in after we made the deal, it's the least I could do. I would certainly recommend working with him if you're looking to buy a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Andy is awesome!"

- Brandon

Andy Alore made my car buying experience quick and easy! Very knowledgable about the vehicles on the lot and has an answer for everything!! Highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford Focus

$25,940

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,265

2018 Ford Edge

$40,170

2018 Ford F-150

$52,150

2018 Ford Edge

$35,040

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,285