Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Binsfeld.
Andy Binsfeld
Andy Binsfeld at Miller Auto Plaza
4.9

Andy Binsfeld

Lincoln/Nissan Express Service Advisor

Miller Auto Plaza

2930 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
Call
Email

187 Reviews of Andy Binsfeld

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- MNSCOTTSMAN Verified Customer

Once again Miller Auto was fantastic. I’ve never taken my car to a dealership in the past ( EVER) Miller has changed that as they took care of my car and I’ve never felt like I was getting ripped off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just service and tire repair"

- DENNISRFRANK Verified Customer

I have had the best experiences with this group of people. They treat us like we are they're only customer. Adam Maciej is the best employee you have there. I think he walks on water. He is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Maciej

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- rydzeski.rb Verified Customer

Original appointment cancelled due to power outage. They were able to work me in the next day with out appointment. In and out in 45 mins. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME "

- mcholker Verified Customer

ALWAYS NICE TO WORK WITH! MY CAR NEEDED SOME EXTRA WORK ANDY WENT OVER WHAT IT NEEDED AND PRICE AND GOT ME A CAR TO USE UNTIL MINE WAS DONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- ERIC.GRAHAM Verified Customer

Because they do a great job. They know there job they keep you informed and they give you options as to how to go about to fix the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for this great review, Eric! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change "

- SamScales Verified Customer

Always excellent service. They did their best to schedule me in despite that I didn’t have an appointment and got my car done faster than expected. Staff is super nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your taking time to do this. We try to make adjustments to the daily schedule for those customers we need to walk in and out without a scheduled appointment. I am very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle! Take care! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- LINDYKULOW Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service that I had received.They were all very friendly an helpful .They knew what I was talking bout when I asked a question. Thank You Linda and Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for leaving us your review, Linda and Richard. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hooked on Miller!"

- sandystorms Verified Customer

I've been to many auto service centers in my life ...I can't complain about them- but I've never written a review for them either- Customer service was just "So-So" and my car was fixed. Miller Stands Out above the rest and more importantly- I continue to come to Miller because Andy Binsfeld goes above and beyond to always make me feel important, takes the time to listen and delivers on his promise. Kudo's to Andy , the Nissan Service Center and the guy who washed my car!....I'm Nissan committed! Thanks Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the fabulous review, Sandy! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. I will be sure to share your feedback with Andy and please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miller is Tops"

- JGL843 Verified Customer

The best service people; they do what they promise . I unequivocally recommend these service people. Since I have purchased or leased more than a dozen vehicles, I buy from Miller because of its service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Miller Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We are grateful for your recommendations and please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. Take care until we see you next time. Best, Mike Mueller Miller Auto Plaza (320-257-9774)

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change & Tire Rotation"

- SurfingKatz Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Service took approximately one hour. I requested help with cleaning the inside of my front windshield in my Nissan Murano as I cannot reach all of the glass. Even though the Service Rep told me they do not have supplies at each service bay he would see that it was taken care of. When I picked up my vehicle, it had even been given a fresh wash! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wright, Duane Croatt

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (673 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,345

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,345

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $45,598

2019 GMC Acadia

$45,598

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,811

2019 Buick Encore

$20,811

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,740

2019 GMC Acadia

$43,740

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,890

2019 Buick Encore

$20,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,090

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,090

New 2018 Nissan NV2500 HD car, priced at $34,224

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,224

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,124

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,124