About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy C.
Andy C
Andy C, Service Advisor, Pollard Jeep
4.8

Andy C

Service Advisor

Pollard Jeep

2360 30th St
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Andy C

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professonal and competent service! "

- Doc

Mr. Bob Valladao could not have been more friendly, courteous, understanding and capable in solving the challenges of repairing our "bear damaged" 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee with only 1600 miles on it. My wife and I deeply appreciate Bob and his staff for helping us through this situation. Jim and Sally Kornberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Valladao, Mike C

Sep 23, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hello, We're so glad to see Bob was able to assist you with the repairs for your Jeep. Thank you so much for your amazing feedback about working with our team. Please let us know if we can serve you again!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- bartender1

Had an amazing time buying a new (to me) Jeep Wrangler. This is where I will buy all of my vehicles from now on. They made the experience fast and pleasant. Thank you Kaytlin and Roxanne for making this a very positive and enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

We're absolutely delighted to learn that you had a five-star experience working with our team, especially Kaytlin and Roxanne. Congratulations on the Jeep Wrangler! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Interesting to say the least"

- Autospies310

Scott Wilbers, did not even stand up and shake my wife's hand when she was escorted into his office! He sat behind his desk and acted busy. A week before we had just purchased a $38k new jeep and he was happy to sell it to us. Now with a problem, and Scott not returning a very polite email from me 3 days earlier explaining the issue, we had no choice but to go in and talk to Scott and the service manager Bob. Bob the service manager was very helpful as was Min the used car manager, you could tell they were both slightly embarrassed that the new jeep was in the shop quickly after purchasing it, with little communication on how to fix it. Here is the story, we were excited to purchase a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It was a typical sales experience, the sales guys were nice and helpful, we dealt with Mark and Monte. The sales manager Scott came out and did his thing "cant compete with the big boys need the price to be this" no worries he gave me a few $100 off and that was fine, the dealership is 3 miles from my house, so giving the local dealer the business made full sense to us having lived in Boulder for 30 years and having purchased a jeep three years before from Pollard. I was not worried about paying a little more locally to keep the business in town. Then the fun began, we got the jeep home and within a few days the dash monitor went out. We could not use the radio, backup camera, heater controls ect. the jeep was 5 days old. The service guy Andy did some research and found out that Chrysler/Jeep had no replacements radios in stock and had to go thru a new warranty policy. It took a few days for service to figure out what and when on how to replace the system. It took 3 weeks for a refurbished radio to come in and be installed, so the new jeep sat for 3 weeks in our garage. In the big picture of life this is all irrelevant, Andy was helpful in service, Bob the service manager was helpful as it was out of their hands and in Chryslers, once the radio came in , they installed it quickly and all seems fine with the jeep. The issue lies with Scott and the way he handled things. No call or email back from my note to him, Strike one!, Not standing up and being polite and nice to a lady that comes into his office, Strike two. Then trying to tell the service manager Bob what to do and how to do it. Bob just rolled his eyes like saying " you know we cant take one radio out of a new vehicle and put it into another vehicle, as the serial numbers would not match" Strike three, Scott was just giving lip service to my wife. How about this approach....... you have an upset customer in your office, you stand up and shake her hand and say, I'm sorry for the problems you are having, lets sit down and figure out a solution, and please know that whatever happens we will do our best to make things right. then listen to the client, and not argue with her by saying "that is not a fair statement" Reassure the client who just spent their hard earned money that you actually care. my wife is a savvy smart lady and it was transparent to her that she was getting lip service from Scott. Good news is that the service guys handled things in a professional way and you could tell that they actually cared. thanks Bob!, thanks Andy! Fingers crossed that our son will enjoy his jeep for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilbers, Monte Hall, Mark Chambers

Jan 10, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. I regret to hear of any interaction with our team that left you or your wife feeling unappreciated. Please know this would never be our intention and I would appreciate the chance to address what happened. Would you please reach out at your convenience to discuss this further? Best, Pollard Jeep socialmedia@pollardmotors.com (303) 447-8187

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Gunner55

Great service and sales Department. Took my 2016 Grand in for oil change looking to lease a new one. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff . Will be making my next purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilbers, Monte Hall, Will Loomis, Mike C, Min Pedersen

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Sales"

- 996porsche

Been doing business with Pollard Jeep for a little over a year now. The majority of my experiences have been with the service department for our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Mike, Andy and Brian have been our contacts and have all been very attentive, honest and a pleasure to interact with. Kudos to Andy for the extremely long hours he puts in. There at 7Am and still there at 7PM (Based on the calls related to our service needs) In July we leased a new 2017 Jeep Compass which has been a joy to drive and the fuel economy has met expectations. Mark Chambers was our Sales representative and we felt very comfortable with his attention to our needs. Finance went without a hitch and very quickly considering it was a Saturday and we were there until 8PM. Special recognition to your phone / receptionist. Always a pleasant voice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Bendzans, Brian Berkhimer, Mark Chambers, Mike C

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Needs some customer service work!"

- JimmyB

Dropped my Grand Cherokee in for warranty work. Once in the service department it took a member of staff 8-10 minutes before I even got acknowledged....and I had to make the first move. Everytime you call the service department it seems to take an eternity before a member of staff answers. All this strikes me as this department is seriously understaffed. I think not offering a loaner car for a customer is cheap and tacky. Even when your $50k car is coming in for warranty work, something should be offered.....not an Enterprise vehicle on the customers dime! Outrageous! I witnessed a Pollard high level staff member argue with a customer about Chrysler not agreeing to pay for what the customer thought was a genuine warranty claim. This should have been done in an office, not in front of a bunch of other customers....simply poor management and customer service. After the warranty work was complete, the car was brought back to me dirty. No courtesy wash after being in the shop for 24 hours. Maybe its because I've dealt with Land Rover, Audi, and even Ford over the past few years that I've come to expect just a little bit of a higher class of customer service. I think Pollard has a lot homework to do on offering a better customer service experience. If it wasn't for warranty work, my Jeep wouldn't be going to Pollard at all. I would not buy, nor service any vehicle with them currently. I'm sorry that you have to leave unpleasant comments like this, but I think unless you do the dealership will continue thinking everything is ok. There is definitely room for improvement and with a couple of customer service modifications it would be a great place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berkhimer, Mike C, Kyle S, Branad H

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,865

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,976

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,338

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$49,608

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,892

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,674

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,979