About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Chelko.
Andy Chelko
Andy Chelko, Sales Consultant, Day Volkswagen Audi
5.0

Andy Chelko

Sales Consultant

Day Volkswagen Audi

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

97 Reviews of Andy Chelko

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership award goes to..."

- Megstrickler

This has got to be the most welcoming, friendly and efficient car dealership I have ever experienced. Darren is the most wonderful brand specialist, and is extremely knowledgeable. All of the staff, including Andy made me feel much more comfortable in what can be a very stressful process. The dealership is next to none and they made many accommodations to make the experience even more enjoyable. I appreciate all that the staff did at Day, and thank them for the best car-buying experience for the coolest car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Definitely a thumbs up "

- Dpierce69

My experience at Days Volkswagen has always been good the service is great and helpful can’t complain differently recommend others to Days Volkswagen dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller, Darren Burns

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- Patmk7.5r

By far the best VW and Audi dealership in the area. Everyone is super helpful and kind. They really help you decide which car is for you. From walking in the door to leaving with a new car, it was a super smooth transaction from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience – BLS"

- BLS Verified Customer

Jon Doliveira was an excellent salesperson, he knew the car we were wanting to purchase and could answer all the questions. We also had the opportunity to work with Jason the Sales Manager through the process. Thanks to Jason and Jon they made our car buying experience great. When the car arrived, we worked with Andy the Business Manager, he was well prepared and explained everything in detail with all the documents ready to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller, Jon Doliveira

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didiano - Audi A4 Purchase"

- MDIDIANO Verified Customer

An overall great experience with Day Audi. Gary DeSanzo, Brad Swiercyk, Andy Chelko, Jon Doliveira and Junior DaSilva were all terrific to work with, explained everything as we went through the deal. I had to stop at the dealership a couple of weeks back to have someone assess my trade-in. I arrived on a Saturday afternoon and the place was very busy, all the sales associates were with customers and people were waiting in the waiting area. I asked the receptionist if I could talk with Gary, the general manager. Gary came out, we had met previously, and he welcomed me. I told him why I was there. He took my keys and within fifteen / twenty minutes returned and had everything he needed. He's the general manager, I was impressed. Junior was my first point of contact, and he was very informative and answered all of our questions. Jon showed me the car the night I picked it up and explained all the bells and whistles. Jon is very knowledgeable, did a good job comparing the A4 to my trade-in, a BMW. He pointed out similar features and introduced me to all the newer and different features on the A4. He was a great help. Andy processed the deal, explained all the paperwork and got me through it very efficiently, much appreciated. And Brad stopped by a couple of times to make sure I was comfortable and all was moving along, again, appreciate the customer service. Thank you. Mark & Jeanne Didiano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another new lease from Day."

- William Verified Customer

This is my second lease through Day Audi and the great experience continues. Professional interactions with Gary and Junior on the front end and on the back end with Andy. Very accommodating to my schedule and availability to make the leasing process easy. Also had additional interaction with Justin and Tiffany in Service, they continue to do an outstanding job providing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience!"

- Damian Verified Customer

My wife and I have purchase more than a handful of vehicles from both Audi and Volkswagen brands. We always have a great time with the staff. They are like family and are very patient with a 1 year old and a 4 year old running around. Very kid friendly environment! The management and sales staff are all amazing and always help to get us what we want. As long as you let them do their jobs and make sense of everything you will have an amazing and FUN buying experience. Gary, Brad, Jon, and Andy are the best! This dealership knows how to take care of the customers and put their needs first. We will never buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with"

- MDMCCALL2 Verified Customer

I recently bought a VW Atlas from this dealership and Kiersten, Gary, Junior, and Andy made the process incredibly easy and pleasant. I will absolutely be returning to this dealership in the future and would recommend to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought a 2018 Jetta"

- CHRISTINELUX11 Verified Customer

We bought a new Passat from your dealership in 2015. It was our first Volkswagen and we were impressed! We decided to get a second car that was good on gas mileage. We decided on a Jetta because we really like the Passat. Keirsten was very easy to work with and we left with the new car just a few hours later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Hancock

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Cars, but Greater People to deal with"

- RCOR626 Verified Customer

We bought another Audi from Audi of Monroeville because of their honest dealing, great salesman (Darren) and very good customer service. Always pleased! Rick C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller, Darren Burns

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$57,950

2018 Audi A6

$57,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$29,195

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,022

2018 Audi Q3

$39,863

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,180

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,805

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,760