About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Chelko.
Andy Chelko
Andy Chelko, Sales Consultant, Imports by Day
5.0

Andy Chelko

Sales Consultant

Imports by Day

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Andy Chelko

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant car buying experience "

- TeresaT

We had a solid, positive experience with the dealership. Darren and Donna made sure we felt welcome and worked overtime on our questions. We had the information we needed to make an informed purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman "

- Bbray34

Bought and Audi A4 from here, my salesman was Joey Heinauer he was very knowledgeable about the car and answered all questions we had he managed to close the deal in one day and I drove off with it that day. Joey was a great salesman and the only one to approach me after the 2 other times we tried so that was greatly appreciated! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko was great to work with in the financial department

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't say enough good things about DAY"

- chris k

Purchased 4 cars here over the last 10 years, and I'm probably not done. Sales experience, customer/vehicle service always top notch. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer service was fantastic. Great atmosphere "

- Phildeez

This place blows Sendell out the water. Darren Burns is a rock star. I will will always buy volkswagens from here. This was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller, Darren Burns

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly!"

- Retireded

We are returning customers and bought the same model that we had. However, Junior DaSilva was exceptionally professional and patient and did a superb job explaining our car features to us. Andy in finance was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior DaSilva

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership !"

- Jays

Jason , Andy and especially Junior DaSilva were not only professional but honest and welcoming. Junior spent as much time as my wife and I needed to learn about our 2018 Q5. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and carefully explained the workings of the electronics and connectivity of our new Audi. By the way it's fun to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller, Junior DaSilva

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't Go Anywhere Else To Buy or Service your VW or Audi!!"

- chazzz929

They take the pain out of buying a car. No pressure sales whatsoever. Darren (my salesman) was awesome to deal with. Very knowledgable and can tell he really cares about his customers. Through the process I got to meet Brad & Jason the Sales Managers and even Gary the General Manager. All three were just as nice as Darren and could tell they really loved their jobs. This is my third VW I bought from this dealership and every experience has been the best. Their service department is amazing and so accommodating whenever a issue comes up. By far, the best VW & Audi dealership in the tri-state area. Don't go anywhere else to buy your car or have it serviced!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New VW Lease"

- ngriffiths11

Worked with Darren from Imports by Day - VW & Audi. Great sales experience throughout the entire process! Darren was focused on getting me into the car that I wanted and was super knowledgeable about the products they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Burns

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- mjspirko

staff was knowledgable and polite. i was very pleased with the service offered by the staff and the dealership. i would come back again for my next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo , Joey Heinauer

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service at Day VW"

- dbackeris

My wife and I visited Day VW and met with Darren Burns, a new car salesman. He was very friendly, honest and trustworthy. He presented the deal in a manner that we could understand and the value in the car that we purchased. We got a great deal and service. I would highly recommend Day VW and particularly Darren Burns. Andy Chelko, the finance manager was also very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Burns

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results