About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Dicken.
Andy Dicken
Andy  Dicken, Sales Manager, University Auto Center GMC/Buick/Cadillac
5.0

Andy Dicken

Sales Manager

University Auto Center GMC/Buick/Cadillac

1817 North Sr 97
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Contact Me

I have lived in Ellensburg since 2003, and have worked in a family owned GM Dealership since 2007. I love working with people and cars. I believe in doing business the right way, with a handshake and a smile. We look forward to working with each one of our customers, and pride ourselves in making sure that they have the best in customer experiences each time! Our goal is to build that relationship and be your 'go to' when the time comes!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Andy Dicken

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience only a little over an hour from Seattle"

- PJF

Just had one of my best car buying experiences working with Colby and Holly! Thank you for your level of professionalism and care. Love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Myers, Holly Stewart

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Lakers12!

Bought a used outback from UAC, and after purchasing it the A/C stopped working. I called once, and Andy had my car in the shop to get fixed without me spending another dime. Taylor was extremely nice, and never once pressured me into anything during this process. I felt right at home working with UAC. Awesome customer service!!! Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Hull

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Local Auto Dealer"

- Swift

I walked on the lot and was out the door with a trade in and a new Dodge Ram in a couple of hours. Mike was a pleasure to work with and I never felt pressured to buy. I held out for a deal and Mike and the team made it happen. I'll be back for service at University Auto and will recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boner, Holly Stewart

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No better place "

- Dhart33

We buy all our vehicles with them because they take care of us! They treat us like family. Highly recommend! I love my brand new Durango!Thanks Mike and Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boner, DJ Thomas

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I got took"

- Hvacl48

The dealer university auto sold me a truck with major problems, so the sales person lied through his teeth to unload this dodge truck, i gave yhem a perfect running truck with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Hull

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Experience"

- VDW

Thank you Colby! And thank you Andy! You both made buying my new to me Subaru Forester an awesome experience! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Myers

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely an amazing dealership to deal with"

- Bischoff87

Mike was amazing !!! Found the truck on a Wednesday night said that I was interested the next day Mike contacted me and went above and beyond to work with us to get the price and payments we needed to be able to Buy this truck and was able to drive down the same day signed the paperwork without any hassle or surprises.... without a doubt solid dealership and would Recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good rag and a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boner, Holly Stewart

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Brad

Great experience.. we will buy at UAC again soon!! Great Inventory.. these folks been around for over 80 years and it shows in their expertise and their word..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Stewart, DJ Thomas

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for finding the car we were looking for."

- Lance & Shelley

My wife and I had an idea of what car we wanted. 2019 Cherokee Trailhawk. They didn't have the color we wanted in stock. We were never pressured to look at other options. Sales consultant Mike xxxxx located the exact car we were looking for. Holly in financing was friendly and very pleasant to work with. Will visit this dealership again when looking to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boner, Holly Stewart

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase ever"

- David1024

Thanks to University Auto Center! They set me up with this sweet deal on an amazing 2014 Toyota Tacoma! Customer service was amazing! All thanks to the greatest salesman ever Colby Myers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra

$58,174

2019 Buick Enclave

$49,063

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$28,354

2017 Cadillac ATS

$33,499

2018 Cadillac ATS

$36,500

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,319

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,319

2018 Cadillac XTS

$50,973