About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Haustein.
Andy Haustein
Andy Haustein, Used Car Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
not yet rated

Andy Haustein

Used Car Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Andy Haustein

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and Simple"

- rhaust1

All of the employees we worked with at Phillips were knowledgeable, helpful and laid back. The process of buying our new car was very enjoyable and we are very happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Chris Baxendale

May 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to the Phillips Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Attention"

- Teamnotgreen

Tom and Andy went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the truck I chose and went above and beyond to make sure my concerns were met. Very cool people to deal with. I will refer to them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! going above and beyond is our goal. I will let Tom and Andy know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team to work with"

- Anonymous

Had a pleasant, fast experience and very happy with my purchase. Appreciate everyone’s help at Phillips! If I lived closer, I’d definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write are view for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience! "

- pyrpal102

Great experience buying and selling a car! Everyone was so helpful, friendly, and understanding. In the future I will definitely come back again for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Mohney, Jacob Porterfield

Oct 02, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for such a nice review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (1002 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,543

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,698

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,602

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,715

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,301

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$23,999

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,275