Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Hinojos.
Andy Hinojos
Andy Hinojos at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Hinojos

sales consultant

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

My goal is to find the perfect car at the perfect price for you.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

6 Reviews of Andy Hinojos

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was great Very knowable pleasant He went above and..."

- 1oldesalty

Andy was great Very knowable pleasant He went above and beyond which is rare these crazy days Financial person Christopher Shelton was great also along with Joel De La Rosa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa , Chris Shelton

Apr 14, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Glad to see Andy and the rest of our team here at courtesy Jeep was able to roll out the 5 star treatment for you! We appreciate you reaching out to us and letting us know how your visit with us went! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great time. Everyone seems happy working there...."

- Amy

Had a great time. Everyone seems happy working there. Which is part of the car buying experience! Thank you for helping us through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa , Christopher Finance

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, friendly staff, overall a great..."

- Brandon.i84

Great experience, friendly staff, overall a great atmosphere. I felt like I was treated great and all of my questions were answered in a prompt fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a terrific experience on the purchase of my new..."

- Mhinojos225

I had a terrific experience on the purchase of my new 2021 Jeep. My salesperson Andy helped find the best vehicle for my needs., Bill, Mark, and Jeremy supported my decision with a wealth of knowledge and skills in a professional manner. The dealership was well managed, clean and inviting. Marcus in finance explained the final contract with me in detail. Thank you for caring and providing great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tichy, Mark Hinds

Apr 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Congrats on your new Jeep! Happy to see the team at Courtesy Jeep was able to assist you with getting you into the perfect new vehicle for you! We appreciate you telling us about your experience here with us and looks like we knocked it out of the park from start to finish for you! We definitely look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!! Thank you for working with me so well..."

- kari

Great service!!! Thank you for working with me so well and ensuring I got everything I was looking for in a new car I really appreciate all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey, Colin Patten

Mar 20, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review for your time spent with us here at Courtesy. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to helping you more in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish such a smooth and easy process and..."

- Shaunruss321

From start to finish such a smooth and easy process and even when I had questions the very next day both Dre and Jeremy reached out to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall , Jonathan Quijano, Jeremy customer relations

Feb 19, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Andre and Jeremy were able to provide a smooth and easy car buying experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

1
1 - 6 of 6 results