Andy Hinojos
Andy Hinojos at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Andy Hinojos

sales consultant

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

My goal is to find the perfect car at the perfect price for you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Andy Hinojos

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Start to finish, professional and courteous. Everyone was friendly and on point. One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had. More

by kennp2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Miller , James Remy

Apr 11, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear our staff were all friendly and provided you a great car buying experience! Be safe on the road! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our new wrangler from Andy. He made our buying experience very good. He is knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He is a great guy!! More

by crafty-paws
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Tucker, Michael Robertson

Apr 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Andy was able to answer all your questions and provided you a great experience! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff and parts counter staff is great! No problems there. The service department is quite a different story. The first trip to service was for a heated steering wheel that is not operat More

by Jaynewolff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gammage, Frank Tucker , Cody Redford, Travis Venters

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved my 2020 JEEP Renegade and now I love my 2022 JEEP Compass along with everyone at the dealership!!! More

by Corbetta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lem Yorahee, John Scarminach , Jimmy Mendez

Dec 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the Great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Andy, Jimmy Lem and John here at Courtesy CDJR, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i am a first time buyer and my salesman Andy made the process easier than what imagined and i would totally recommend anyone to this dealer More

by Rudy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scarminach

Dec 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Rudy for the five star review! We are so thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Andy and John here at Courtesy CDJR. We appreciate your review and the recommendation. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy Hinojos and all the rest of their team are genuine and so helpful. They put their heart into what they do! Thanks so much! I highly recommend them. More

by Camore33333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey , Jeremy corrie

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive review! Thrilled to hear Andy and everyone else made your experience enjoyable! We strive to provide the best experience possible for our guests! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and always a smooth transaction. I recommend him to anyone looking for a car. More

by sarahmallison92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Mendez

Nov 22, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to provide a great and smooth experience for our guests! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was glad Andy had car and paper work ready to complete, and I did nt have to spend entire day at dealers. Courteous, Respectful, prompt More

by irmirmah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Happy Andy had everything ready to go to make your process fast and easy! We appreciate your kind words! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just like their name courtesy to the fullest, would recommend to anyone and everyone. Pleasure to work with More

by amserrano2084
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to provide the best experience for our guests! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was great! Helped me find the perfect vehicle! Financing was helpful and great as well! More

by KylieM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Andy assisted you in the purchase of your brand new Jeep! Look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results