Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Huzvar.
Andy Huzvar
Andy Huzvar at Haasz Automall
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Huzvar

General Sales Manager

Haasz Automall

4886 Ohio 59
Ravenna, OH 44266

Contact Me

266 Reviews of Andy Huzvar

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and great to work with!..."

- Kcolon52

Everyone was very friendly and great to work with! Answered all my questions and definitely eased my anxiety about leasing for the first time! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for choosing Haasz Automall of Ravenna to lease your first vehicle with. We're thrilled to have helped you out, and we look forward to the next time we can be of assistance.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank all that I dealt with especially..."

- Sherry

I would like to thank all that I dealt with especially Andy the manager! He helped me keep it together from having a melt down over buying a new Jeep! Lol! He made the experience very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gordon

Mar 29, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Sherry, We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Andy! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to him. We are glad he was there to help you and make your car buying experience pleasant. Congratulations on your new Jeep! Please come back and see us at Haasz Automall.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the Dealership was extremely helpful and..."

- dsl404

Everyone at the Dealership was extremely helpful and friendly. They made it an excellent car buying experience. No pressure. Quick and easy. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Baxter, David Donadeo

Mar 27, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to know that you received helpful and friendly service during your visit. Please let us know if our Sales Team can be of any further assistance!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Mike is always so kind and compassionate! He goes out..."

- Tsaddler

Mr. Mike is always so kind and compassionate! He goes out of his way to make me feel special! I love my new Jeep and everyone at Haas! I am grateful for everything they have done for my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fulvimar

Mar 25, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to learn that Mike's outstanding service was personable and professional. Congratulations on your new Jeep; we hope you'll consider Haasz Automall of Ravenna again in the future.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE! Truly did his best to help us get my..."

- Cameron & Hydeia

AWESOME EXPERIENCE! Truly did his best to help us get my boyfriend into his dream car! if you want a car, definitely come see Lloyd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for visiting Haasz Automall, Cameron and Hydeia! We will be sure to thank Lloyd for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 treatment, salesman whent above and beyond my..."

- James.bridgman

A1 treatment, salesman whent above and beyond my expectations .I wasnt pushed,or rushed into a vehicle I wasn't happy with .one of the top car lots in Ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fulvimar

Mar 05, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback for our team at Haasz Automall of Ravenna. Feel free to reach out to us if we can help you again!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy and Mike were amazing to work with. They got us..."

- amyl0917

Andy and Mike were amazing to work with. They got us everything we wanted with no pressure or hassles. Quick, stress free experience! Can’t recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Teter

Mar 04, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words with us! We can't wait to share your compliments with Andy and Mike. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice place, are very helpful and great at there job...."

- Wiley76

Very nice place, are very helpful and great at there job. I would recommend haaz to all of my friends and family. Love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick McCoy

Mar 04, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the kind review! It's great to know that you received helpful service with us. We hope to see you again at Haasz Automall.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haasz is always willing to work to find the best deals to..."

- melissaivery

Haasz is always willing to work to find the best deals to help anyone out with a new car. Angelo Pinczes, Greg Baxter, and Andy Huzvar worked very hard to make sure we were happy and fully satisfied with our decisions. This is our third car from this dealership, and we will continue to come back not only for sales but also for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Baxter, Angelo Pinczes

Mar 02, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for visiting Haasz Automall! We will be sure to thank Angelo, Greg, and Andy for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Andy, and Greg are always on top of things and I..."

- Tipemuptavern

Mike, Andy, and Greg are always on top of things and I always end up right back here to purchase my next car. Always happy in the end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fulvimar, Greg Baxter

Feb 28, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

We are super happy to know of your satisfaction working with Mike, Andy, and Greg. Thank you so much for your amazing feedback for Haasz Automall of Ravenna. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,452

2021 Ram 1500

$45,452

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,532

2021 Ram 1500

$45,532

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,732

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,732

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,041

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,041

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,321

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,321

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,908

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,908