Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Madero.
Andy Madero
Andy Madero, Business Director, Greentree Toyota
4.8

Andy Madero

Business Director

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Andy Madero

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muito bom "

- Dearaujo highlander

Foi perfeito o atendimento, tudo maravilhoso amei compra com a toyota e amei a vendedora uma excelente profissional estou muito feliz com minha compra super recomendo Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariana Pereira, Kasey Curran

Aug 14, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Su satisfaccion es nuestra maxima prioridad. Por favor no dude en llamarnos si hay algo mas que podamos hacer por usted!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Extremely helpful"

- ERod65

I wanted to write a review regarding Greentree Toyota because their salesman Raymond Jimenez was extremely helpful. I was car shopping for a vehicle for my daughter and happen to get in touch with Ray. He was so full of great information which led me to purchase a 2020 Toyota Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Jimenez

Jul 05, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente "

- Nathyelle123

I have choose green tree Toyota because there are where I found the best deal. People there are so friendly and makes u feel comfortable with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Virginia Sousa

Jun 27, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente customer service "

- Arina reinauth

Very good customer service I would recomento this dealer all times . Virginia was great at helping us getting our new car . Fast and easy . .very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virginia Sousa

Jun 22, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Virginia's outstanding customer service! We hope you are enjoying your new car. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first day I arrived they treated me like family "

- Pederson550

I truly felt like VIP. I went to the dealership several times before making my final decision. With each visit I was treated like family. Each person I dealt with took their time and seemed to go out of their way to help or answer a question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Rick Reid

Jun 13, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Otimo"

- Rejane de Andrade

Eu conversei com vendedora Virginia o atendimento foi dentro do que eu buscava fiquei satisfeita .Recomendo a greentree para parentes e amigos o atendimento do gerente superou minhas expectativas se nome Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virginia Sousa

Jun 13, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Rejane, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muito bom "

- Isaias v

gostei muito de comprar meu carro na Toyota de danbury ct , muito bem atendido , qualidade e recomento todos meus amigos a vim comprar seu carro aqui na Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariana Pereira, Virginia Sousa

Jun 01, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Isaias, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Eduardo & angelica

Me and my wife came to Greentree Toyota looking for a used SUV. Mariana was the saleswomen that helped us out. Mariana answered all of our questions and showed us everything. Jose and Andy also helped us out. And answered everything. We highly recommend Greentree Toyota to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this a great experience for you and your wife! If you have any further needs or questions about your new SUV, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Graciele & Marcio Parreira

Me and my husband were referred To Mariana To buy a new vehicle. Mariana was an awesome sales rep. Virgínia also helped us out. They did everything in their power for us to get the car. Im very happy with my new vehicle. We definitely recommend mariana and virginia to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Graciele, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agradecimento "

- Wive1717

Queria agradecer a todos pelo excelente atendimento , pela atenção e educação que me trataram , minha segunda compra pela loja e concertada não foi a ultima , agradecer em especial a vendedora Virginia pela total atenção e transparência..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariana Pereira, Virginia Sousa

May 17, 2019

Greentree Toyota responded

Apreciamos su opinión positiva! Esperamos verlo pronto nuevamente!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Camry

$31,432

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,113

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,378

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$28,208

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$45,811

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,103

2019 Toyota Camry

$36,518

2019 Toyota Camry

$31,327