About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Prado.
Andy Prado
Andy Prado, Finance Manager, DCH Acura of Temecula
4.5

Andy Prado

Finance Manager

DCH Acura of Temecula

26705 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Andy Prado

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- GGIMenifee

We absolutely love our new 2019 Acura RDX. The staff at Acura of Temecula were all so helpful and knowledgeable. We never felt rushed or pressured. Our sales person, Aubree, was great at finding us just the right vehicle with the options we wanted. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan de la Cuadra, Chad Sobek, Aubree Rubio , Ericc Bonilla

Oct 03, 2018

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your positive experience at DCH Acura of Temecula. We strive for excellent customer service and a comfortable atmosphere for all of our customers, and we are glad you found exactly what you were looking for! Enjoy your new purchase!

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE!!!! "

- tyre0422 Verified Customer

I previously wrote a good review thinking that we got a good deal on our van, I was very mistaken. We’ve had our van for about two 2 months and it already have problems. I am a wife and a mother of 3 and one on the way and Andy the dealership Manager that helped us knew this. We paid a extra 1100 for the warranty on the car but we were just recently told that the warranty only covers the engine... the fuel pump went out on the car so it’s not even starting up and they(as in Andy) told us we would have to get it fixed ourselves. They knew the whole time that something was wrong with the van and they still sold the car to us knowing the fuel pump was going out. We have 3 kids and one on the way and anyone that can do something like that is heartless and untrustworthy. And I actually recommend my younger brother to them and he ended up getting a car too... So yes we ended up putting money in their pockets twice and this is the thanks we get... DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE!!!! We’re getting a lawyer to see what can be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 15, 2018

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Hi Tyre, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We use feedback like yours to continue bettering our customer service. Unfortunately, there is no way to predict the fuel pump going out on a vehicle. This vehicle, though a ‘Value’ vehicle, was indeed inspected and not found to have any mechanical issues at the time. I apologize that you’ve had this issue come up but the discount that I offered you for the repair still stands. Please give me a call if you’d like to set up an appointment to have this taken care of. Regards, Dan de la Cuadra 951-699-1515

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- txchu Verified Customer

Friendly sales staff that answered all my questions. Great test drive experience with good explanation of all vehicle features. Showroom and service was under construction but still comfortable in the modules.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mckie , Breanna

Dec 18, 2017

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! I am glad your visit with us was pleasant and hassle-free. Come back to see us again anytime! Dan de la Cuandra, General Manager

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Ron Alvano!"

- JMT Verified Customer

Ron was forthright and didn't play games. My husband and I both feel like we received an extremely fair deal on our 2017 ILX. We also received more on our trade-in with DCH Acura than Carmax offered. The entire transaction went a lot smoother than I had anticipated. Thanks Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Alvano

Dec 18, 2017

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I know Ron will be thrilled with your recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Dan de la Cuandra, General Manager

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Painless"

- Robert Wansolich

I can truly say "leasing an Acura TLX from DCH was truly painless". I have leased and or purchased 20 automobiles in my lifetime and the majority of the times it was not fun. Their sales rep Ahmad Othman and Finance Mgr Andy Prado made my experience there a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mckie, Ahmad Othman

Oct 16, 2017

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Robert, thank you for the excellent review of your experience! I will be sure to tell our staff to continue the great work.

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Elizabeth

Thank you Jozef for your outstanding customer service and for going above and beyond for the me, the customer. My overall experience with this dealership has been nothing but superb. I highly recommend DCH Acura Temecula to anyone and everyone. This is my 5th Acura and I will never go anywhere else. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you are treated with the upmost respect and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fuller, Jozef Petricko

Sep 06, 2017

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Elizabeth, thanks so much for the five-star review! I am so happy to hear that we were able to get you in the perfect Acura. Enjoy your new vehicle, and be sure to come see us again soon!

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- Snowangel1977

Just purchased an Acura TLX. Everyone at DCH Temecula was very friendly and helpful. Ahmed answered all my questions and spent a lot of time teaching me how to work my Technology Package. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Othman, Santiago Padilla

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Car Purchase"

- allen32

I have just purchased my 4th. Acura and am very happy both with the car and the salesperson (Josef). It did not take long at all even with the extensive paperwork. Since I purchased my first Acura I have taken it to Acura for service and been very pleased with the manner in which I was treated and the quality of the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Sobek, Jozef Petricko, Robert Dominguez

Mar 01, 2017

DCH Acura of Temecula responded

Allen, thanks for the great review and loyalty to our dealership. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and the service you received. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you next time.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2018 Acura MDX

$45,195

2018 Acura MDX

$45,195

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2019 Acura TLX

$43,765

2019 Acura TLX

$46,945

2019 Acura TLX

$44,945

2018 Acura MDX

$55,645

2018 Acura MDX

$49,595