About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Rodriguez.
Andy Rodriguez
Andy Rodriguez, Mazda Finance Manager, Sport Mazda
4.9

Andy Rodriguez

Mazda Finance Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

246 Reviews of Andy Rodriguez

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulously friendly! "

- Zovtic64

All I can say is “WOW”! I never expected to have a good time at a dealership but everyone was friendly, easy to talk with, and though it was business they made it feel comfortable. I’ll be recommending them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer sevice"

- TruSpider

Although it was along mission Marilyn and Andy where there from the start. Very friendly and ready to work with me as much as posible. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos

Sep 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

TruSpider, It looks like your mission was very successful and Marilyn and Andy made sure that you drove away in a sharp red 2018 Mazda 6. The photo of you and your car is great. I know you are going to enjoy every minute behind the wheel. Mazda has changed the old Zoom-Zoom which stood for the drive of the Mazda, to FEEL ALIVE which stands for the entire package; interior, exterior, entertainment, safety, comfort, styling, and of course, the greatest feeling drive out there. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and I wish you many miles of FEEL ALIVE experiences in you new Mazda6. Thank you, Jay Mealey, Owner

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- Cynthia

Hello Its a Excelent service nice people good experience and i love my new caR thanks dealer team !!!! thanks for the photo love it bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experince "

- Caitlinxoxo

Great experience purchasing my first car! Couldn’t have went through with it with out Daniela helping me out every step of the way! Highly recommend Mazda Sport to everyone! Excellent customer service! Thank you so much to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniela Martinez Lucio

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free, honest, helpful"

- Jmajzoub08

Started with phone inquiry about the Mazda 3. They were very prompt and Alex was very helpful to stick within our budget and helped us get the best car to fit our families needs. Ended up getting the Mazda 3 and we are very happy with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Urdaneta, Alexander Falcon

Sep 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

The Sport Mazda family is happy to welcome you as a new member. I hope you enjoy your new Mazda 3 and experience what Mazda is now calling the sensation of making you FEEL ALIVE every time you get behind the wheel. From your initial phone inquiry, I hope you enjoyed the entire car buying experience. It starts with Listening to the Customer so that you know what they want and any special needs or requirements that affect the sale. It results in the Sales staff having all the information it needs to GET THE CAR YOU WANT. It sounds like Alex did an excellent job of doing just that. I am so happy you are enjoying your new Mazda and wish you many safe and fun driving miles. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand trio!!!"

- Daya

Jorell, Andy and Dan were the best. They went above and beyond to get me into a 2018 Mazda 3 Touring, with repo and all on my history. Andy, thank you again for all of your efforts to get me the best deal (under the circumstances) with the bank. You were truly amazing! 'Satisfied customer' is an under statement. SUPER EXCITED WITH MY NEW VEHICLE!!! 💯😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Parker, Jorell Figueroa

Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Daya, Thank you for the review and photo. I can see that the car you chose was a real beauty and I know that you will really enjoy the exhilarating ride once you get it out on the road. Exciting and fun which is why Mazda is now using FEEL ALIVE to describe the experience of owning and driving a new Mazda. Many thanks to Jorell and Andy for making sure you got through the buying process easy enough and left with the new Mazda you wanted. Thank you for being a more than "satisfied" customer. I hope that the Super Excitement you feel never goes away. Thank you for being our great Sport Mazda customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience!"

- Rissa

It was a nice experience. I knew exactly which vehicle I wanted, and Marilyn did everything she could for me to leave with the vehicle I came for and with a great price. Thanks Marilyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos

Sep 14, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Marilyn will be so happy to hear that you enjoyed the buying experience she provided here at my dealership. Knowing what you wanted before you arrive made it much easier for Marilyn to make sure you left with the car YOU WANTED. The great price, of course, is always a great benefit at Sport Mazda. Thank you again for being our customer and choosing us for your new car. Please enjoy every single mile you drive and be safe. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fair"

- Sandyandjay

Alex is a great employee to the Mazda family. He was very helpful kind and worked as fast as possible. I didn't get the deal I wanted but im happy with my purchase and the service I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Falcon

Sep 15, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

SandyandJay, Thank you for your review. We were certainly happy that you chose Sport Mazda for your new car. You had several nice things to say about Alexander Falcon and how well he worked on your behalf during your recent visit. While we do try to provide the great deal everyone wants, sometimes due to timing, financial organizations, or other reasons, we just cannot provide the deal you wanted. I promise you however, that the deals we offer are the best available at that particular time. I hope that you really enjoy the new Mazda you purchased because I am sure you have experienced, the fantastic drive is second-to-none. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and we are glad to have you as our valued customer. Thank you, Jay Mealey, Owner

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction to the Max !!"

- jorgesp

I was greeted by Mark as soon as I walked in and from beginning to end, the experience was most rewarding for me. I walked out with a New - 2018 Mazda 3 - Touring that is beyond comfort. A smooth ride and Satisfaction to the Max. Mark was extremely knowledgeable and treated me like family. Andy from finance topped off the deal making a seamless and easy, Andy was outstanding. Kera put a smile on my face by showing me all the tricks of technology.. She was great. I feel lucky to now have the happiness and enjoyment of owning a Mazda. Thank you Mark for taking care of me and making the Customer Experience a Total Success !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Keira Christman

Sep 15, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Nothing is more rewarding to us than reading the words of a new Mazda owner that really in love with his purchase. Jorge, I am proud to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family, and we will be here to make your ownership experience as special as we can. Thank you for the many kind comments you had for both Mark and Andy. I am also happy that you could experience our newest benefit with the delivery specialist Keira Christman. Surprisingly, we found that some customers never realized the benefits of many of the features on the new Mazda and we are making sure that changes. Please enjoy every single safe and fun mile in your new 2018 Mazda3 Touring. Each day will provide a FEEL ALIVE sensation when you are behind the wheel. Thank you for being our valued Sport Mazda customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't be more happier and thankful to sport Mazda"

- Andreskafe

My experience at the dealership was fantastic, Alex and Andy were very professional and helpful with every question I had. I got a nice deal on an excellent car. I recommend Alex, Andy and the sport Mazda 100%. They will work with you to get you the best rate and the best car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil

Sep 15, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It was nice to read that Alex Stinvil and Andy Rodriguez made your buying experience at Sport Mazda a fantastic one. They are a great team of Sales/Finance professionals who know how to make sure you are treated as a valued customer and deserving of the best service they can provide. Making sure that every question or concern is thoroughly explained is to help you make YOUR BEST DECISION before purchasing. They will be glad to read the great recommendation you gave them. I am so grateful to have them working for my dealership, and for having you being our great customer. Welcome to the Sport Mazda family and please enjoy your Mazda for many safe and fun miles. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128